Fussball: Torneos De Verano 2017 Live-Ticker, Torneos De Verano Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷bBzbfm6C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0080000000157000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷YaTSpnxm¬AD÷1485825000¬ADE÷1485825000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷ca-independiente¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyvOoSMt¬AD÷1485652200¬ADE÷1485652200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzjrROmb¬AD÷1485565800¬ADE÷1485565800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷CA San Lorenzo¬WV÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDjvS4Yi¬AD÷1485479400¬ADE÷1485479400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnzTpJo¬AD÷1485393000¬ADE÷1485393000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Aldosivi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷CA Aldosivi¬WU÷ca-aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷ca-river-plate¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷258i41to¬AD÷1485306600¬ADE÷1485306600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷CA San Lorenzo¬WV÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dMP8sYT¬AD÷1485220200¬ADE÷1485220200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷ca-independiente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWML9NIN¬AD÷1485133800¬ADE÷1485133800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuOHA33H¬AD÷1485047400¬ADE÷1485047400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPMXXW0r¬AD÷1484961000¬ADE÷1484961000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷ca-independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR83kaWF¬AD÷1484874600¬ADE÷1484874600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬WU÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzAajuH9¬AD÷1484615400¬ADE÷1484615400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Banfield¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷CA Banfield¬WU÷ca-banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneos De Verano - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷tzQ2g7LI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0080000000212000Torneos De V030lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷KIj1TGdI¬AD÷1484427600¬ADE÷1484427600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490356566
15
fixtures
1
1490356566
0

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: