Fussball: Coupe de France 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Coupe de France Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷FRANKREICH: Coupe de France¬ZEE÷AaHxMIcd¬ZB÷77¬ZY÷Frankreich¬ZC÷hhWkLSi7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷z7U3bc9s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷77_AaHxMIcd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/frankreich/coupe-de-france/¬ZX÷00Frankreich 010kreich0080000000153000Coupe de Fra015France000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bcLYuywB¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colomban Locmine¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colomban Locmine¬WU÷colomban-locmine¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷AC Le Havre¬WV÷ac-le-havre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUXw8gM3¬AD÷1480860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Cendre¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FA¬AE÷Le Cendre¬WU÷le-cendre¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷EFC Fréjus-St-Raphaël¬WV÷efc-frejus-st-raphael¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeG9btk7¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Alencon¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alencon¬WU÷alencon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷JA Drancy¬WV÷ja-drancy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUB8hEMG¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blagnac FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blagnac FC¬WU÷blagnac-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷FC Red Star¬WV÷fc-red-star¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byhqnCap¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Pau¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷FC Pau¬WU÷fc-pau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarbes Pyrénées¬WV÷tarbes-pyrenees-football¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWPxuehH¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷La Guerche Drouges¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LGD¬AE÷La Guerche Drouges¬WU÷la-guerche-drouges¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Blois¬WV÷blois-foot-41¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh1DiYyN¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pouzauges Reaumur¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Pouzauges Reaumur¬WU÷pouzauges-reaumur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodeo¬WV÷rodeo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBgecx8o¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saumur¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAU¬AE÷Saumur¬WU÷saumur¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POI¬AF÷Vendée Poiré-sur-Vie¬WV÷le-poire-sur-vie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdRn6XjG¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frontignan¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frontignan¬WU÷frontignan-ac¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷CA Bastia¬WV÷ca-bastia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYG5aMZ0¬AD÷1480855500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RC Lens¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷ES Wasquehal¬WV÷es-wasquehal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEN¬AE÷RC Lens¬WU÷rc-lens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQ74gf7A¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biarritz¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Sables¬WV÷les-sables¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biarritz¬WU÷biarritz-ja¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9Pf4BLS¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint-Marcellin¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint-Marcellin¬WU÷saint-marcellin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷ES Troyes AC¬WV÷es-troyes-ac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp5Vc9bd¬AD÷1480854600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Fleury-Mérogis¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷US Fleury-Mérogis¬WU÷us-fleury-merogis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon Duchère A.S.¬WV÷lyon-duchere-a-s¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkumCaJ6¬AD÷1480852800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Excelsior¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Excelsior¬WU÷excelsior¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MUL¬AF÷FC Mulhouse¬WV÷fc-mulhouse¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7YZ8Z6c¬AD÷1480791600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Rhone¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Rhone¬WU÷fc-rhone-vallees¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont Foot¬WV÷clermont-foot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGOh2Okr¬AD÷1480791600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Portel¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEP¬AE÷Le Portel¬WU÷le-portel¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷AC Ajaccio¬WV÷ac-ajaccio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yg6Rbkqj¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Jean Dardiere¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Jean Dardiere¬WU÷saint-jean-dardiere¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besancon FC¬WV÷besancon-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6q0HjhiT¬AD÷1480786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balma¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷FC Bergerac¬WV÷fc-bergerac¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balma¬WU÷balma¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1haddNi¬AD÷1480786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montagnarde¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montagnarde¬WU÷montagnarde¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granville¬WV÷granville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnEowZMT¬AD÷1480786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OC Vannes¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷OC Vannes¬WU÷vannes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVR¬AF÷US Avranches¬WV÷us-avranches¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSjmoWEj¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ales¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Ales¬WU÷ales¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷GFC Ajaccio¬WV÷gfc-ajaccio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAmWFsKs¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Association Sarreguemines de football 93¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Association Sarreguemines de football 93¬WU÷sarreguemines¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷FC Valenciennes¬WV÷fc-valenciennes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrI102Kf¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erneenne¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERN¬AE÷Erneenne¬WU÷erneenne¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷US Quevilly¬WV÷us-quevilly¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHdLKW59¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hauts Lyonnais¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAU¬AE÷Hauts Lyonnais¬WU÷hauts-lyonnais¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Selongey¬WV÷selongey¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6Nd1r5l¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Mans FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEM¬AE÷Le Mans FC¬WU÷le-mans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷FC Chambly¬WV÷fc-chambly¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x480fzh4¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Les Genêts d'Anglet¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Les Genêts d'Anglet¬WU÷genets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NIO¬AF÷FC Chamois Niortais¬WV÷fc-chamois-niortais¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVJDc04D¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longueau¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESC¬AE÷Longueau¬WU÷longueau¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷IC Croix¬WV÷ic-croix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYxyF1Zm¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luneville¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUN¬AE÷Luneville¬WU÷luneville¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jarville JF¬WV÷jarville¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6MUtHN4¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pontivy¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontivy¬WU÷pontivy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Stade Brest¬WV÷stade-brest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K0PJjLF¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sainte-Genevieve¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷US Roye-Noyon¬WV÷us-roye-noyon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Sainte-Genevieve¬WU÷sainte-genevieve¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXUV9Fii¬AD÷1480780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Andrezieux¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andrezieux¬WU÷andrezieux¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louhans Cuiseaux FC¬WV÷louhans-cuiseaux-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnQj5i6M¬AD÷1480780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Istres¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IST¬AE÷FC Istres¬WU÷istres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodez AF¬WV÷rodez-af¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVGMaVTq¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷ES Viry-Châtillon¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷ES Viry-Châtillon¬WU÷es-viry-chatillon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷ASM Belfort¬WV÷asm-belfort¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERd0L3dK¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaysersberg¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SR¬AE÷Kaysersberg¬WU÷kaysersberg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FEI¬AF÷Feignies¬WV÷feignies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4h7GLCj3¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pontarlier¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontarlier¬WU÷pontarlier¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenoble Foot¬WV÷grenoble-foot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q75DYhVp¬AD÷1480775400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stade Briochin¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Stade Briochin¬WU÷stade-briochin¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷LB Châteauroux¬WV÷lb-chateauroux¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKWs7DyA¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷GS Consolat¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷GS Consolat¬WU÷gs-consolat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HYE¬AF÷FC Hyères¬WV÷fc-hyeres¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q18CMhyc¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluses Scionzier¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AUX¬AF÷AJ Auxerre¬WV÷aj-auxerre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷Cluses Scionzier¬WU÷cluses-scionzier¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NOtvF7N¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SO Cholet¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷SO Cholet¬WU÷so-cholet¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Stade Laval¬WV÷stade-laval¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zatqDu40¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Sarre-Union¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Racing Straßburg¬WV÷racing-strassburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷US Sarre-Union¬WU÷us-sarre-union¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txsuELlf¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SAS Épinal¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SED¬AF÷CS Sedan¬WV÷cs-sedan¬AH÷0¬WM÷EPI¬AE÷SAS Épinal¬WU÷sas-epinal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zybdMqsE¬AD÷1480769100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villeneuve Metropole¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villeneuve Metropole¬WU÷villeneuve-metropole¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Stade Reims¬WV÷stade-reims¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r114KNBQ¬AD÷1480768200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prix les Mezieres¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLM¬AE÷Prix les Mezieres¬WU÷prix-les-mezieres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Maubeuge¬WV÷maubeuge¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1480875455
132
fixtures
1
1480875455
0

Frankreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: