Fussball: Coupe de la Ligue 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Coupe de la Ligue Ergebnisse

results
1
1500713100
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷FRANKREICH: Coupe de la Ligue¬ZEE÷tSTln2zc¬ZB÷77¬ZY÷Frankreich¬ZC÷6yEML1AT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Y5tPHDqN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷77_tSTln2zc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/frankreich/coupe-de-la-ligue/¬ZX÷00Frankreich 010kreich0070000000169000Coupe de la 017 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Frankreich¬~AA÷AwfjH2tf¬AD÷1502209800¬ADE÷1502209800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Nancy¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷AS Nancy¬WU÷as-nancy¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷SC Bastia¬WV÷sc-bastia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuFBOplK¬AD÷1502209800¬ADE÷1502209800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Lorient¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Stade Laval¬WV÷stade-laval¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷FC Lorient¬WU÷fc-lorient¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZMP0sdD¬AD÷1502215200¬ADE÷1502215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Le Havre¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷AC Le Havre¬WU÷ac-le-havre¬WN÷NIM¬AF÷Olympique Nîmes¬WV÷olympique-nimes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ban3E0QC¬AD÷1502215200¬ADE÷1502215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bourg-Péronnas¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷FC Bourg-Péronnas¬WU÷fc-bourg-peronnas¬WN÷REI¬AF÷Stade Reims¬WV÷stade-reims¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xB7PQYD¬AD÷1502215200¬ADE÷1502215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Paris¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷FC Paris¬WU÷fc-paris¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Stade Brest¬WV÷stade-brest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DjrJOBs¬AD÷1502215200¬ADE÷1502215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Red Star¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷FC Red Star¬WU÷fc-red-star¬WN÷AUX¬AF÷AJ Auxerre¬WV÷aj-auxerre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xmaFtB6¬AD÷1502215200¬ADE÷1502215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tours¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷FC Tours¬WU÷fc-tours¬WN÷NIO¬AF÷FC Chamois Niortais¬WV÷fc-chamois-niortais¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjo7DKuJ¬AD÷1502215200¬ADE÷1502215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Valenciennes¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷FC Valenciennes¬WU÷fc-valenciennes¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷FC Sochaux¬WV÷fc-sochaux¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnenIrRm¬AD÷1502215200¬ADE÷1502215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GFC Ajaccio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Créteil¬WV÷us-creteil¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷GFC Ajaccio¬WU÷gfc-ajaccio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2qeGMe0¬AD÷1502215200¬ADE÷1502215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LB Châteauroux¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷LB Châteauroux¬WU÷lb-chateauroux¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont Foot¬WV÷clermont-foot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷044GN43Q¬AD÷1502215200¬ADE÷1502215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Quevilly¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷US Quevilly¬WU÷us-quevilly¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷US Orléans¬WV÷us-orleans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrOL1Nt7¬AD÷1502218800¬ADE÷1502218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RC Lens¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEN¬AE÷RC Lens¬WU÷rc-lens¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷AC Ajaccio¬WV÷ac-ajaccio¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500713100
12

Frankreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: