Fussball: Russische Premier League Live-Ticker, Premier-Liga Ergebnisse

results
1
1498701734
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Premier-Liga¬ZEE÷YacqHHdS¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷0hpiByJ1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hdM4QuuS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/russland/premier-liga/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0000000000169000Premier-Liga012r-Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russland¬~AA÷00466IFa¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akhmat Grozny¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhmat Grozny¬WU÷akhmat-grozny¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar Perm¬WV÷amkar-perm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcBOEt8J¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anschi Machatschkala¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anschi Machatschkala¬WU÷anschi-machatschkala¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Moskau¬WV÷zska-moskau¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rc5ZjnZe¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotive Moskau¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Lokomotive Moskau¬WU÷lokomotive-moskau¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lASD0NP¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mm4wj6l2¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moskau¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Spartak Moskau¬WU÷spartak-moskau¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau¬WV÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YAc8vom¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tosno¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno¬WU÷fk-tosno¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷FK Ufa¬WV÷fk-ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nc027b0g¬AD÷1500213600¬ADE÷1500213600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬WU÷ural-jekaterinburg¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostow¬WV÷fk-rostow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsCg9KVt¬AD÷1500215400¬ADE÷1500215400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kasan¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubin Kasan¬WU÷rubin-kasan¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷FK Krasnodar¬WV÷fk-krasnodar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI8UAX6o¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Krasnodar¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷FK Krasnodar¬WU÷fk-krasnodar¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Tosno¬WV÷fk-tosno¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN3A5xV5¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anschi Machatschkala¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anschi Machatschkala¬WU÷anschi-machatschkala¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar Perm¬WV÷amkar-perm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkcJ3GaI¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Tula¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WV÷ska-khabarovsk¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zH1w9Byb¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Moskau¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moskau¬WU÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬WV÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E70s8Vj4¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostow¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostow¬WU÷fk-rostow¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhCY9iMi¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Ufa¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Spartak Moskau¬WV÷spartak-moskau¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷FK Ufa¬WU÷fk-ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEKnnlUp¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-st-petersburg¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Rubin Kasan¬WV÷rubin-kasan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YD2E4dpC¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau¬WU÷zska-moskau¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Lokomotive Moskau¬WV÷lokomotive-moskau¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENl5NAji¬AD÷1501419600¬ADE÷1501419600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akhmat Grozny¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhmat Grozny¬WU÷akhmat-grozny¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau¬WV÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEm9MU5c¬AD÷1501419600¬ADE÷1501419600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amkar Perm¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar Perm¬WU÷amkar-perm¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostow¬WV÷fk-rostow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rs5o7k6A¬AD÷1501419600¬ADE÷1501419600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotive Moskau¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Lokomotive Moskau¬WU÷lokomotive-moskau¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anschi Machatschkala¬WV÷anschi-machatschkala¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dgf5TzN¬AD÷1501419600¬ADE÷1501419600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kasan¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubin Kasan¬WU÷rubin-kasan¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MX3k69LG¬AD÷1501419600¬ADE÷1501419600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Moskau¬WV÷zska-moskau¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iacb4mjT¬AD÷1501419600¬ADE÷1501419600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tosno¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno¬WU÷fk-tosno¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVrUbRDj¬AD÷1501419600¬ADE÷1501419600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬WU÷ural-jekaterinburg¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷FK Ufa¬WV÷fk-ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498701734
240

Russland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: