Basketball: NBL 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, NBL 2019/2020 Ergebnisse

NBL
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NBL¬ZEE÷Of7riKL9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷jcBKpU4A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Gr9bgxGN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_Of7riKL9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australien/nbl/¬ZX÷06Australien 010ralien0000000000183000NBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷CCqaEs5O¬AD÷1570071600¬ADE÷1570071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne United¬JA÷W0nMCFZD¬WU÷melbourne-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South East Melbourne¬JB÷AioQBZlK¬WV÷south-east-melbourne¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac22D1KU¬AD÷1570158000¬ADE÷1570158000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns Taipans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Kings¬JB÷tzxd6DCs¬WV÷sydney-kings¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns Taipans¬JA÷vRkUAg4Q¬WU÷cairns-taipans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlG6IgHu¬AD÷1570244400¬ADE÷1570244400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Wildcats¬JA÷ObR05XRm¬WU÷perth-wildcats¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United¬JB÷zZU44isf¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvFAHDWo¬AD÷1570330800¬ADE÷1570330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illawarra Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Hawks¬JA÷UeU83Bd0¬WU÷illawarra-hawks¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Bullets¬JB÷8nTC2VB6¬WV÷brisbane-bullets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEJEGXoh¬AD÷1570762800¬ADE÷1570762800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Bullets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Taipans¬JB÷4EML09tJ¬WV÷cairns-taipans¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Bullets¬JA÷QNNH1kRC¬WU÷brisbane-bullets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4IIFi1b¬AD÷1570762800¬ADE÷1570762800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Wildcats¬JA÷IHA3PhJJ¬WU÷perth-wildcats¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Hawks¬JB÷WKE7OCYP¬WV÷illawarra-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6T7NEBG4¬AD÷1570849200¬ADE÷1570849200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Kings¬JA÷x2izKWts¬WU÷sydney-kings¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide 36ers¬JB÷GhjvJjdm¬WV÷adelaide-36ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWBRDVVA¬AD÷1570935600¬ADE÷1570935600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South East Melbourne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South East Melbourne¬JA÷OIkrIABg¬WU÷south-east-melbourne¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Bullets¬JB÷29lnHUQa¬WV÷brisbane-bullets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgBVCkoH¬AD÷1571022000¬ADE÷1571022000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illawarra Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Hawks¬JA÷pYwiGlt6¬WU÷illawarra-hawks¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Taipans¬JB÷byreF8eC¬WV÷cairns-taipans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpAZB90N¬AD÷1571367600¬ADE÷1571367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Wildcats¬JA÷hbsaESAI¬WU÷perth-wildcats¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Taipans¬JB÷Wlt3DnQO¬WV÷cairns-taipans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLyQTyN1¬AD÷1571367600¬ADE÷1571367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Kings¬JA÷A3RNUHVu¬WU÷sydney-kings¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷NZ Breakers¬JB÷lfQRTyon¬WV÷nz-breakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeRWATFT¬AD÷1571454000¬ADE÷1571454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide 36ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide 36ers¬JA÷86PoxW2P¬WU÷adelaide-36ers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Bullets¬JB÷AFBDXkBt¬WV÷brisbane-bullets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5Db6mOp¬AD÷1571454000¬ADE÷1571454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South East Melbourne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South East Melbourne¬JA÷4xBHW9Qn¬WU÷south-east-melbourne¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illawarra Hawks¬JB÷2NTKVTug¬WV÷illawarra-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
126

Australien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: