Basketball: Israelischer Pokal 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Israelischer Pokal 2019/2020 Ergebnisse

Israelischer Pokal
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israelischer Pokal¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷noMDDdCE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AwUaaZjG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israelischer-pokal/¬ZX÷06Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israelischer018 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷SOyLn5gR¬AD÷1573494000¬ADE÷1573494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573500034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Haifa¬JA÷b7aSGC6p¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AG÷69¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷xbbWFWLj¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬~AA÷8IJmrP1r¬AD÷1573493700¬ADE÷1573493700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573500181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷j1nEvGbi¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷44jIwzEc¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬~AA÷tWHet3Wf¬AD÷1573410600¬ADE÷1573410600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573417064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷rHGcJ5Sr¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷6igUzYcG¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬BE÷29¬BG÷19¬~AA÷n9IisqHl¬AD÷1573409400¬ADE÷1573409400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573415492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷bRkMxfT3¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬AG÷80¬BA÷26¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷17¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷xIlQyErA¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬~AA÷zVA4vs17¬AD÷1573401000¬ADE÷1573401000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573407112¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷ryJ9G3C1¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷76¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷MRHDFNR7¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷34¬~AA÷h6LauNo1¬AD÷1573315200¬ADE÷1573315200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galil Elyon¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573321690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galil Elyon¬JA÷xvG1IPsk¬WU÷galil-elyon¬AG÷68¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷14¬BG÷15¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷lEJ5Hqce¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬~AA÷Qy3dUAVB¬AD÷1571932800¬ADE÷1571932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Afula¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571939119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷A1ZTldOG¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷103¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷H. Afula¬JA÷WAzQkx9A¬WU÷h-afula¬AG÷76¬BA÷15¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷19¬~AA÷rDZMpWFh¬AD÷1571932800¬ADE÷1571932800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571938961¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Kiryat Ata¬JA÷GIWC0gNS¬WU÷ironi-kiryat-ata¬AG÷73¬BA÷10¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷IRIvdDVq¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷22¬BD÷18¬BF÷15¬BH÷21¬~AA÷4SNVrAp5¬AD÷1571846400¬ADE÷1571846400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzor Netania¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571852996¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzor Netania¬JA÷xS9UIzwc¬WU÷elitzor-netania¬AG÷63¬BA÷17¬BC÷12¬BE÷20¬BG÷14¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷GI8YHfh3¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷70¬BB÷25¬BD÷12¬BF÷22¬BH÷11¬~AA÷WfsuuSqU¬AD÷1571761200¬ADE÷1571761200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571768059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷z50O7AUe¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷94¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Haifa¬JB÷EeaS6Uq2¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷104¬BB÷15¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷31¬~AA÷M3YQqjVb¬AD÷1571760900¬ADE÷1571760900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Hod Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571767114¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷M. Hod Hasharon¬JA÷ClIreXpj¬WU÷maccabi-hod-hasharon¬AG÷74¬BA÷27¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷10¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷OOLnfi0d¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷102¬BB÷26¬BD÷29¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬~AA÷zmWEnhot¬AD÷1571760600¬ADE÷1571760600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571766056¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Ashkelon¬JA÷0SPd4yO3¬WU÷elitzur-ashkelon¬AG÷68¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷EVT03ewA¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷101¬BB÷31¬BD÷31¬BF÷28¬BH÷11¬~AA÷EwVIoC0n¬AD÷1571760600¬ADE÷1571760600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571766407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Motzkin¬JA÷8hT42FhG¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-motzkin¬AG÷73¬BA÷22¬BC÷13¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galil Elyon¬JB÷nqS81Z7M¬WV÷galil-elyon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬~AA÷bk14Sl0O¬AD÷1571760300¬ADE÷1571760300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571765833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷z7P3rf1p¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬WN÷RAA¬AF÷Raanana¬JB÷EcO7sEGj¬WV÷h-irony-raanana¬AH÷70¬BB÷21¬BD÷8¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬~AA÷4S10TUpI¬AD÷1571760300¬ADE÷1571760300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571773324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷4OYXmGwN¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AG÷85¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elitzur Yavne¬JB÷IRxxmzgT¬WV÷elitzur-yavne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷35¬BD÷19¬BF÷14¬BH÷25¬~AA÷AP48R8FU¬AD÷1571243400¬ADE÷1571243400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Hevel Modiin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571249256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HHM¬AE÷H. Hevel Modiin¬JA÷SERl6cgi¬WU÷hapoel-hevel-modiin¬AG÷67¬BA÷11¬BC÷21¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷65Qh5H8c¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷32¬BD÷23¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬~
16
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israelischer Pokal¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷noMDDdCE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AwUaaZjG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israelischer-pokal/¬ZX÷06Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israelischer018 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2y3j2pgE¬AD÷1573924500¬ADE÷1573924500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷re93xoZK¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷dbD7y5lR¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL98w1GD¬AD÷1574017200¬ADE÷1574017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷AsBev748¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷lY9awRJE¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
2

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: