Basketball: BBL Cup 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, BBL Cup 2019/2020 Ergebnisse

BBL Cup
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷GROSSBRITANNIEN: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Großbritannien¬ZC÷jPZEFHkR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6YqntfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/vereinigtes-konigreich/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷06Großbritanni014annien0220000000183000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Großbritannien¬~AA÷jXBi7TfI¬AD÷1569002400¬ADE÷1569002400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷xSrMCIU3¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷zD1PBxpA¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5Ir9kQ5¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬JA÷l62Rjy8p¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷Sd1VkeNj¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88Mn89uC¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷4EpEEv0i¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷r5qIDbFc¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNAe6mAO¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷IyiUAdaG¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷dSkY9GEM¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iw4wVWnP¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬JA÷Q1fx9zUS¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷SAt44fxp¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoqEOUPh¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷drvdPeE9¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷zZx0OFTF¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BuAPAAn¬AD÷1569168000¬ADE÷1569168000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷xtOfRHqc¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷GWMbQya3¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88rINlua¬AD÷1569168000¬ADE÷1569168000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷rat8MgbS¬WV÷manchester-giants¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷Uex4NZrM¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Knj5Qjet¬AD÷1569169800¬ADE÷1569169800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷AZV83Eij¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷OxzD2Y6d¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nasMM8f5¬AD÷1569609000¬ADE÷1569609000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷ltJzID6q¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷SWHvHXLk¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRzVKnPH¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷lx3ZxFr9¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷x2aVweT2¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zxRLS9B¬AD÷1569695400¬ADE÷1569695400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷d6MrGiyd¬WU÷london-city-royals¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷zcLnFBj2¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlzZJ6vO¬AD÷1569769200¬ADE÷1569769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷ra2wxZcF¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬JB÷Mk1sygDL¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jivwJQgU¬AD÷1569772800¬ADE÷1569772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷vRenzDSR¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷tzrEVWzq¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE5qvAPu¬AD÷1569772800¬ADE÷1569772800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷zcsIUjjk¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷l0oMTA5e¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~
60

Großbritannien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: