Basketball: BBL Cup 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, BBL Cup 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷GROßBRITANNIEN: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Großbritannien¬ZC÷nqXQZgpI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UufEyQ1M¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/vereinigtes-konigreich/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷04Großbritanni014annien0220000000186000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Großbritannien¬~AA÷8jqQNY7R¬AD÷1544371200¬ADE÷1544371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷QLhI3APA¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AH÷85¬BB÷26¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷rc3D4jA4¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 73-75¬~AA÷AaViJhGr¬AD÷1544211000¬ADE÷1544211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷4CiM2UvH¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷13¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷YodQ1lfN¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷77¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬~AA÷SvSSOEhL¬AD÷1544211000¬ADE÷1544211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷x0056Cuh¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷17¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷WMa95Wfb¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷73¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷19¬~AA÷pSnkC4y4¬AD÷1542562200¬ADE÷1542562200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷OdAkwOfg¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AG÷74¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷2m9gxrAa¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷79¬BB÷28¬BD÷13¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷Ct5jKb62¬AD÷1542556800¬ADE÷1542556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷z5ePEiyQ¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷33¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷GbwhABqs¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AH÷89¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬~AA÷d26Mzl13¬AD÷1542483000¬ADE÷1542483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷C2QWlVnG¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AG÷84¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷jgPzlk2M¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷30¬BD÷19¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬~AA÷bVCOQ3jc¬AD÷1542396600¬ADE÷1542396600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷MB415tvn¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷27¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷rL5c6MOu¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷80¬BA÷19¬BC÷24¬BE÷20¬BG÷17¬~AA÷UF4UYRVF¬AD÷1541273400¬ADE÷1541273400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷405Bsmuj¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AG÷81¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷I39Ft7fd¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~AA÷jP5QZ7G9¬AD÷1540738800¬ADE÷1540738800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷8UJum9HS¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷Aw67rTPq¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷68¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬~AA÷OGM2GJFl¬AD÷1540735200¬ADE÷1540735200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷hz153U19¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷75¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷12¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷WQa92lHF¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~AA÷pQNbHa0r¬AD÷1540578600¬ADE÷1540578600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷K8mb5jXd¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷64¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷ban24An3¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷16¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬~
3
1544397719
11
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷GROßBRITANNIEN: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Großbritannien¬ZC÷nqXQZgpI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UufEyQ1M¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/vereinigtes-konigreich/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷04Großbritanni014annien0220000000186000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Großbritannien¬~AA÷4MUeICVl¬AD÷1547398800¬ADE÷1547398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷CxeU089T¬WV÷manchester-giants¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷IJXddSHp¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 85-77¬AN÷n¬~
3
1544397719
1

Großbritannien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: