Basketball: BBL Trophy 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, BBL Trophy 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
3
1534896235
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬ZC÷t6WUYDaO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QBquxpHS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/vereinigtes-konigreich/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷06Vereinigtes 022greich0220000000179000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬~AA÷MkZIazZu¬AD÷1545411600¬ADE÷1545411600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷SdT5Lm54¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷EgP1MTkb¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPxNbfln¬AD÷1545411600¬ADE÷1545411600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷MJS9K7KA¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷STM¬AF÷St. Mirren¬JB÷0ARDJRZG¬WV÷st-mirren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25UweCmB¬AD÷1545411600¬ADE÷1545411600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷zNhqZ6Z3¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷EDimYQlA¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEVZehY4¬AD÷1545420600¬ADE÷1545420600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷SdkyyT4i¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷6mluzmKc¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUJrfW2H¬AD÷1545577200¬ADE÷1545577200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wales¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wales¬JA÷dxshXp4G¬WU÷wales¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷8E9LFIYr¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUcDvi3U¬AD÷1545580800¬ADE÷1545580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷hvygOkLo¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷WUZdN9zh¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlSRcE3h¬AD÷1545584400¬ADE÷1545584400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷IoMIIokN¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷dxLMH54T¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuRVdYIb¬AD÷1546182000¬ADE÷1546182000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷QiBhCqSj¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷EH7lDPCp¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~
3
1534896235
8

Vereinigtes Königreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: