Basketball: BBL Trophy 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, BBL Trophy 2017/2018 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬ZC÷rB6m6siT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nsQfdoRj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/vereinigtes-konigreich/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷04Vereinigtes 022greich0220000000169000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬~AA÷Q5vQqDap¬AD÷1513531800¬ADE÷1513531800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷A1GOwX6Q¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬BG÷27¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷CA2jZjFs¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AH÷75¬BB÷17¬BD÷28¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDnblgiT¬AD÷1513530000¬ADE÷1513530000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷2yDGugxE¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷73¬BA÷21¬BC÷11¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷GvHKvDiK¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷105¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyaV0IhN¬AD÷1513528200¬ADE÷1513528200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Force¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬JA÷8bg8gi63¬WU÷leeds-force¬AG÷59¬BA÷14¬BC÷11¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷jNrDhBL9¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷104¬BB÷31¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2fR1bwH¬AD÷1513366200¬ADE÷1513366200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Magic¬JB÷fek4fXjc¬WV÷manchester-magic¬AH÷62¬BB÷12¬BD÷19¬BF÷16¬BH÷15¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷th1MVmEd¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNmfkZyN¬AD÷1512930600¬ADE÷1512930600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northumbria¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷0WYXG9aD¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Northumbria¬JA÷MuzUHkp7¬WU÷northumbria¬AG÷63¬BA÷22¬BC÷12¬BE÷14¬BG÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbbkjFMG¬AD÷1512921600¬ADE÷1512921600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷zPyMJBFf¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷EFzQIVU0¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷80¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷befoie7A¬AD÷1512761400¬ADE÷1512761400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷vcrDLXpr¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷16¬BG÷26¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷h0nHKi0l¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷19¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513559913
7
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬ZC÷rB6m6siT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nsQfdoRj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/vereinigtes-konigreich/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷04Vereinigtes 022greich0220000000169000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬~AA÷4ScZax8T¬AD÷1513800900¬ADE÷1513800900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sony Centre Fury¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sony Centre Fury¬JA÷UDsHiVzG¬WU÷sony-centre-fury¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loughborough¬JB÷bmnLjkjM¬WV÷loughborough¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513559913
1

Vereinigtes Königreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: