Eishockey: DEL 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, DEL 2019/2020 Ergebnisse

DEL
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: DEL¬ZEE÷nVp0wiqd¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷vcYxWNJ6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jwurJFYO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_nVp0wiqd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/deutschland/del/¬ZX÷01Deutschland 011chland0010000000183000DEL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷fwfG4R99¬AD÷1568395800¬ADE÷1568395800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬JA÷rkPGH4DQ¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷EHC Red Bull München¬JB÷KAGrDOLs¬WV÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GfC57f3¬AD÷1568395800¬ADE÷1568395800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Düsseldorfer EG¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Düsseldorfer EG¬JA÷AyR8JQrE¬WU÷dusseldorfer-eg¬WN÷BHV¬AF÷Fischtown Pinguins¬JB÷lSPCIpbK¬WV÷fischtown-pinguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8CPs42d¬AD÷1568395800¬ADE÷1568395800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbären Berlin¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Eisbären Berlin¬JA÷OSILcqMf¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬JB÷xWMPd3y1¬WV÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YThK3oPF¬AD÷1568395800¬ADE÷1568395800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kölner Haie¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kölner Haie¬JA÷2Z5mCryl¬WU÷kolner-haie¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬JB÷tQ4iB2jf¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW8L1PgS¬AD÷1568395800¬ADE÷1568395800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬JA÷WEc480zD¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Adler Mannheim¬JB÷rk187KkJ¬WV÷adler-mannheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDj86muc¬AD÷1568395800¬ADE÷1568395800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬JA÷WhMTeNj7¬WU÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬JB÷AqLXfs6D¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuAH25vM¬AD÷1568395800¬ADE÷1568395800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Tigers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers¬JA÷Aa9eAM50¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Krefeld Pinguine¬JB÷lj8a9tL6¬WV÷krefeld-pinguine¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABemcq2q¬AD÷1568548800¬ADE÷1568548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fischtown Pinguins¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BHV¬AE÷Fischtown Pinguins¬JA÷fRDFFHst¬WU÷fischtown-pinguins¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Eisbären Berlin¬JB÷YHCJEycn¬WV÷eisbaren-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEaid3Hk¬AD÷1568548800¬ADE÷1568548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬JB÷Uq6SCFRb¬WV÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬JA÷jg7ODeCh¬WU÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqsrJQO2¬AD÷1568557800¬ADE÷1568557800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EHC Red Bull München¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Düsseldorfer EG¬JB÷f9bE3Blo¬WV÷dusseldorfer-eg¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷EHC Red Bull München¬JA÷h0Cn8itU¬WU÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUm0fsn2¬AD÷1568557800¬ADE÷1568557800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iserlohn Roosters¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷Iserlohn Roosters¬JA÷KYbuADBH¬WU÷iserlohn-roosters¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬JB÷bPcq9XQN¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wkdeNWe¬AD÷1568557800¬ADE÷1568557800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬JA÷O65WBZt5¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬JB÷xA9zBgdB¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CztnIpv9¬AD÷1568559600¬ADE÷1568559600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬JA÷dExcSfRo¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kölner Haie¬JB÷AHt1REth¬WV÷kolner-haie¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faVjH4gF¬AD÷1568566800¬ADE÷1568566800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬JA÷4vt5QYeb¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬JB÷rVv9PhB4¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZYfGO8L¬AD÷1568914200¬ADE÷1568914200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬JA÷06ZDOCQA¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬JB÷vcYHNWuH¬WV÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25KQA2Wr¬AD÷1569000600¬ADE÷1569000600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬JA÷jyEhHUIp¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷EHC Red Bull München¬JB÷URCdGlYj¬WV÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXDZ8t1e¬AD÷1569000600¬ADE÷1569000600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬JA÷vcfmwCu4¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Düsseldorfer EG¬JB÷h0bixWfA¬WV÷dusseldorfer-eg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dYbFrOR¬AD÷1569000600¬ADE÷1569000600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbären Berlin¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Eisbären Berlin¬JA÷YJXLMjeN¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kölner Haie¬JB÷pfyQLAAT¬WV÷kolner-haie¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtFV9Mok¬AD÷1569000600¬ADE÷1569000600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬JA÷Is6vuYAi¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Krefeld Pinguine¬JB÷dY4rvhQc¬WV÷krefeld-pinguine¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfDw80G1¬AD÷1569000600¬ADE÷1569000600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iserlohn Roosters¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷Iserlohn Roosters¬JA÷nNceyjAG¬WU÷iserlohn-roosters¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬JB÷QDdazAPM¬WV÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cHs7KV7¬AD÷1569000600¬ADE÷1569000600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Tigers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers¬JA÷6PDdZTvT¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬WN÷BHV¬AF÷Fischtown Pinguins¬JB÷8YaOUmmp¬WV÷fischtown-pinguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
364

Deutschland

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: