Eishockey: DEL 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, DEL 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
4
1531938492
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: DEL¬ZEE÷nVp0wiqd¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷vqLbUnAb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷SQ8eIhUb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_nVp0wiqd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/deutschland/del/¬ZX÷01Deutschland 011chland0000000000179000DEL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷v52gmhaR¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Düsseldorfer EG¬JB÷ImBaV5Yn¬WV÷dusseldorfer-eg¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬JA÷OQBeWoJt¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rw9pkEUE¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbären Berlin¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbären Berlin¬JA÷2J1yRjs1¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷EHC Red Bull München¬JB÷Wh6uQAd7¬WV÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUnTtjxe¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iserlohn Roosters¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬JB÷6VIHP12O¬WV÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷Iserlohn Roosters¬JA÷O6TCQsmI¬WU÷iserlohn-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvlPsWMl¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kölner Haie¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kölner Haie¬JA÷GtQ4S3I5¬WU÷kolner-haie¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬JB÷A3P8RNXB¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tElLrC7r¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬JA÷dvA3UPmg¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Fischtown Pinguins¬JB÷xjR0Tq3a¬WV÷fischtown-pinguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtDllYqL¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬JA÷Aq5qPUBD¬WU÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬JB÷ClqSmElE¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgxYuAi1¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Tigers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers¬JA÷pMHLOLHU¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬JB÷dfbRq5mt¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0UJ3Dq8¬AD÷1537099200¬ADE÷1537099200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Düsseldorfer EG¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Düsseldorfer EG¬JA÷Uqjvs3Xb¬WU÷dusseldorfer-eg¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬JB÷O6krtNn5¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc9bdVyr¬AD÷1537108200¬ADE÷1537108200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EHC Red Bull München¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷EHC Red Bull München¬JA÷CWcBuBDi¬WU÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬JB÷67CEvVSc¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRNS1iEK¬AD÷1537108200¬ADE÷1537108200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬JA÷bPsewLWN¬WU÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬JB÷hnsaxunU¬WV÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrS1ekil¬AD÷1537108200¬ADE÷1537108200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬JA÷pbBIwkr4¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬WN÷EIS¬AF÷Eisbären Berlin¬JB÷SM0Nx9cA¬WV÷eisbaren-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjTN2XbE¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fischtown Pinguins¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Fischtown Pinguins¬JA÷2clnus2B¬WU÷fischtown-pinguins¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kölner Haie¬JB÷KYriv1HH¬WV÷kolner-haie¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIMW0BTQ¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬JA÷U7YQXbfo¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Adler Mannheim¬JB÷Yua7tibo¬WV÷adler-mannheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdtxuU67¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬JA÷zocVrP2n¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Krefeld Pinguine¬JB÷I9nzrqIh¬WV÷krefeld-pinguine¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7H6f96f¬AD÷1537551000¬ADE÷1537551000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬JA÷tQ4RyTCG¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nürnberg Ice Tigers¬JB÷zm4VzmSM¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g19EUcQ¬AD÷1537551000¬ADE÷1537551000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EHC Red Bull München¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷EHC Red Bull München¬JA÷nR9uqpKq¬WU÷ehc-red-bull-munchen¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬JB÷tl9qr4Zk¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbGAgTL0¬AD÷1537551000¬ADE÷1537551000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbären Berlin¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbären Berlin¬JA÷Ew3ZZ6sT¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Fischtown Pinguins¬JB÷fXp2VQkp¬WV÷fischtown-pinguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTc1GjTD¬AD÷1537551000¬ADE÷1537551000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬JB÷ljU4knsG¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Grizzlys Wolfsburg¬JA÷KGP0jSR9¬WU÷grizzlys-wolfsburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW15FArK¬AD÷1537551000¬ADE÷1537551000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kölner Haie¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kölner Haie¬JA÷StT8l6dM¬WU÷kolner-haie¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬JB÷A5IDmQBS¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOJIi7jD¬AD÷1537551000¬ADE÷1537551000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬JA÷b1yhhlcc¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬JB÷tQQdi8C3¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXKEhmy7¬AD÷1537551000¬ADE÷1537551000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger Wild Wings¬JA÷YNq6Up5j¬WU÷schwenninger-wild-wings¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Düsseldorfer EG¬JB÷nRXmgUsi¬WV÷dusseldorfer-eg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1531938492
364

Deutschland

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: