Eishockey: WHL 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, WHL 2017/2018 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/kanada/whl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷dKHFn4r9¬AD÷1519268700¬ADE÷1519268700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷YD84RsIQ¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷zNfWM1Qs¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrE8Yb58¬AD÷1519268400¬ADE÷1519268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷d2xfkZZi¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷IBwjjFKo¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxMMAeD1¬AD÷1519264800¬ADE÷1519264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷6X9XXX4H¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷pO8yXiKN¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uQQ9FS7¬AD÷1519264800¬ADE÷1519264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷vo8uWBZT¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷G6a7RVso¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADWHBybe¬AD÷1519261200¬ADE÷1519261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷A5GOZgz5¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷ldFSYDkB¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMXDCHrk¬AD÷1519182300¬ADE÷1519182300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷48DGyG5h¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷GrHKzzLb¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoedasSE¬AD÷1519182300¬ADE÷1519182300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷f5OqKKRc¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷YeNmJvs4¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mT9DcTr¬AD÷1519178400¬ADE÷1519178400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷rgP7wxyt¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷MqOBxdjn¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vsrIwLR¬AD÷1519081200¬ADE÷1519081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷hUqbJYkO¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷WKr2Ih5U¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFiwJJ5L¬AD÷1519077600¬ADE÷1519077600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷d2jkLfLB¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷A5fgKEzI¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ulZJajF¬AD÷1519072200¬ADE÷1519072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷OlhsNGja¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷2uioMz65¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITIBmpT2¬AD÷1519002300¬ADE÷1519002300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷Qm5dT3mE¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷vi90SN2K¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyDzP0j2¬AD÷1518998700¬ADE÷1518998700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷OrRD4KAD¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷phS950e7¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIlVKuy9¬AD÷1518998400¬ADE÷1518998400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷4nxtPxMn¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷rwypOdyg¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRkRLLL2¬AD÷1518994800¬ADE÷1518994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷bmA8soxE¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷APxxQI6t¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dA6rcxq2¬AD÷1518987600¬ADE÷1518987600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷IiXLJsp7¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷drWPI1aD¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJ7vbITe¬AD÷1518984000¬ADE÷1518984000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷ARTDL3Ff¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷lISHKNU0¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOESQMLk¬AD÷1518923100¬ADE÷1518923100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷GbLg9rdr¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷U1Pc82Bl¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ag4Wavaq¬AD÷1518923100¬ADE÷1518923100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷YozzToNK¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷CxZwS5xR¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voEWPtyd¬AD÷1518923100¬ADE÷1518923100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷CQE27MQf¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷jHD66tt1¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Od8zabEk¬AD÷1518923100¬ADE÷1518923100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷S2v9Mq0l¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷UHL5NPpr¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CR34KjS¬AD÷1518922800¬ADE÷1518922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷xKtRU7h8¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷6¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷GAuVTR7E¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLSa50yM¬AD÷1518921000¬ADE÷1518921000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷OGhq6OF7¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷ADlu7401¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpEd6tMF¬AD÷1518919200¬ADE÷1518919200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷lb0W8QVl¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷Slaz8poe¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfFh7M69¬AD÷1518917400¬ADE÷1518917400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷vPE0En8R¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷tY0S96Gr¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519340270
722
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/kanada/whl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷bZCCXIKE¬AD÷1519434300¬ADE÷1519434300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷jwiclgkb¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷UTk1mD44¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voU9WxzL¬AD÷1519437600¬ADE÷1519437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷Chu6nXJA¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷QeqAoiZG¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyTDVdkR¬AD÷1519437600¬ADE÷1519437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷KIrEpBlN¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷b9sIqV3T¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHFuRGcr¬AD÷1519437600¬ADE÷1519437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷v3PpukCp¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷IgOlv9Rj¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKJqQzDl¬AD÷1519437600¬ADE÷1519437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷WdCW2h4i¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷rXFz2CJc¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsHJoOcF¬AD÷1519441500¬ADE÷1519441500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷hbkyMLul¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷WlluLuef¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pLNprDL¬AD÷1519441500¬ADE÷1519441500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷QBmqKaA0¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷xnimJJP6¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9ASq2SR¬AD÷1519441500¬ADE÷1519441500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷KAthIwuD¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷b1udHcfJ¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr9lPfSf¬AD÷1519441500¬ADE÷1519441500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷Qe5u1WY3¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷4n4q0jlA¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIdfuMzq¬AD÷1519443000¬ADE÷1519443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷nHYwtsXJ¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷Q7Xsu1nQ¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ7hOEs1¬AD÷1519520400¬ADE÷1519520400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷YL8maA3G¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷CC7ibUIM¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9CdNYd7¬AD÷1519524000¬ADE÷1519524000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷fycdclYS¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷WdlOh8tp¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaB0MhCD¬AD÷1519524000¬ADE÷1519524000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷4AnWjnBd¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷QJmSiSej¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ii1bvtjk¬AD÷1519524300¬ADE÷1519524300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷WlAAzLfs¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷phEEZvAm¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4kqoxkE¬AD÷1519525800¬ADE÷1519525800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷42h7FVmc¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷rgiBEk33¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ik8npd4K¬AD÷1519527900¬ADE÷1519527900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷xGjFD9I9¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷jJfJCTXF¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dr02w05e¬AD÷1519527900¬ADE÷1519527900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷vFDIYbPg¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷I5CMXIv0¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7k7xKK1¬AD÷1519527900¬ADE÷1519527900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷bHTJWxf6¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷x8SNVd9C¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CC7jqGJQ¬AD÷1519527900¬ADE÷1519527900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷A77ifLHl¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷WG8me12r¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELgIvzSs¬AD÷1519589100¬ADE÷1519589100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷vsCeguXf¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷IXAahan1¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdlNwfsl¬AD÷1519599600¬ADE÷1519599600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷0d04iJ17¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷bsJ7jwHD¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmmRxEdf¬AD÷1519599600¬ADE÷1519599600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷Cp7kFMgE¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷jy6gEt9K¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xh8Ayvz8¬AD÷1519603500¬ADE÷1519603500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷WURRUGOI¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷r7feDlgo¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~
4
1519340270
132

Kanada

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: