Eishockey: OHL 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, OHL 2019/2020 Ergebnisse

OHL
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: OHL - Saisonvorbereitung¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷bmjdOMZ0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/eishockey/kanada/ohl/¬ZX÷01Kanada 006Kanada0000000000149000OHL - Saison024eitung000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷KWJ9lIgU¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷ENnVcT8D¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷2wtDMCoE¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfoG91Pu¬AD÷1567188000¬ADE÷1567188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷OhULKjGQ¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷tUvHLW0K¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKlO7ufh¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷WbJeElgf¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷lzE0D880¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bckK8Lvn¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷boLmGAOs¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷h8KiFUwl¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAmS6a9b¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷SQC4CSN6¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷MmC8BnwD¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CM4P5JO4¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷ziGCA6hJ¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷xdfeZkVJ¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD3T4wvB¬AD÷1567207800¬ADE÷1567207800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷GngaY9pQ¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷nVuRTThs¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz3X3cgH¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷QLvVSm8m¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷8pUZR7Ng¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2dt2yOT¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷f1WoP57C¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷CxRjOPMI¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bw7y3H8N¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷MmYwRRx0¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷GAXsQoh6¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBr8ceWp¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷l2lK6cio¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷25x2VtUo¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQyjMv9o¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷0je5U0qh¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷rFpATKbb¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHzfLbOi¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷M5qESvE4¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷julIRbTA¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htQbKIwb¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷UVnMQIrH¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷CfxRPxbN¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8yCNrj7¬AD÷1567350000¬ADE÷1567350000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷Wfq8gTZH¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷lWwDhmkO¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwT6Id8A¬AD÷1567360800¬ADE÷1567360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷MTR0Jzyi¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷OlKZRSvi¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GT2Jxg4¬AD÷1567360800¬ADE÷1567360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷rwTdKGLp¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷QctVOdDT¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xURAHGNG¬AD÷1567360800¬ADE÷1567360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷2uJwRnfc¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷d2IsQ693¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5MFGzwN¬AD÷1567368000¬ADE÷1567368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷hUBjOpvG¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷A5MoPQO9¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeLJFfhT¬AD÷1567447200¬ADE÷1567447200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷WKAfN4gM¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷0fFbMO8S¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jy8oBE0p¬AD÷1567447200¬ADE÷1567447200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷231QHrHq¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷pSjVG2Wk¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~
722

Kanada

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: