Fussball: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele 2018 Live-Ticker, Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele Ergebnisse

Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000186000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷6J0KyI2P¬AD÷1539954000¬ADE÷1539954000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aiginiakos (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aiginiakos (Gre)¬JA÷2VmLTi59¬WU÷aiginiakos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparti (Gre)¬JB÷E5iPSBKF¬WV÷sparti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rHeJccV5¬AD÷1539709200¬ADE÷1539709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Kapellen-Erft (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷SC Kapellen-Erft (Ger)¬JA÷tC9Muq30¬WU÷kapellen-erft¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BMG¬AF÷Borussia Mönchengladbach II (Ger)¬JB÷K28Qv3I6¬WV÷borussia-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M7fNdHpC¬AD÷1539709200¬ADE÷1539709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wacker Burghausen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Wacker Burghausen (Ger)¬JA÷xv3VwNXC¬WU÷burghausen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷SV Kirchanschöring (Ger)¬JB÷GU1ZxsmJ¬WV÷kirchanschoring¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfdFbwGa¬AD÷1539703800¬ADE÷1539703800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NK Posavac Ruscica (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NK¬AE÷NK Posavac Ruscica (Cro)¬JA÷Yo6Es5Ym¬WU÷nk-posavac-ruscica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIB¬AF÷Cibalia (Cro)¬JB÷nkAItPmf¬WV÷cibalia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0XyoKo0¬AD÷1539684000¬ADE÷1539684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alashkert Martuni (Arm)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alashkert Martuni (Arm)¬JA÷IeHcGSZl¬WU÷fc-alashkert-martuni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Jerewan (Arm)¬JB÷WbL1Fnke¬WV÷fc-ararat-jerewan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ENKDqPP2¬AD÷1539621000¬ADE÷1539621000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alemannia Aachen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAC¬AE÷Alemannia Aachen (Ger)¬JA÷bNCaL4Id¬WU÷aachen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BVB¬AF÷Borussia Dortmund (Ger)¬JB÷xEB3KOX2¬WV÷borussia-dortmund¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lb0s6CFm¬AD÷1539518400¬ADE÷1539518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Çaykur Rizespor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIZ¬AE÷Çaykur Rizespor (Tur)¬JA÷xGCP1iEd¬WU÷caykur-rizespor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Batumi (Geo)¬JB÷jJ07Qzic¬WV÷dinamo-batumi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bHLNldSM¬AD÷1539518400¬ADE÷1539518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dnepr Mogilev (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNE¬AE÷Dnepr Mogilev (Blr)¬JA÷Yod0PwW1¬WU÷dnepr-mogilev¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolevichi STI (Blr)¬JB÷zizqlN82¬WV÷fk-smolevichi-sti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AiPRmGsT¬AD÷1539518400¬ADE÷1539518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schachzjor Salihorsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Minsk (Blr)¬JB÷rHwin1wF¬WV÷torpedo-minsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Schachzjor Salihorsk (Blr)¬JA÷EsZnmsO8¬WU÷soligorsk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ry42HMj6¬AD÷1539459000¬ADE÷1539459000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colón de Santa Fe (Arg)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colón de Santa Fe (Arg)¬JA÷YHhW0eqg¬WU÷colon-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Atletico San Jorge (Arg)¬JB÷2icz0Fba¬WV÷atletico-san-jorge¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bBAsiQx1¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keshla (Aze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOI¬AF÷FK MOIK Baku (Aze)¬JB÷GvVxQ8HS¬WV÷moik-baku¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FKK¬AE÷Keshla (Aze)¬JA÷YFuYQl2M¬WU÷keshla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷QcCZhn8l¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NK Osijek (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKO¬AE÷NK Osijek (Cro)¬JA÷Kx7PUW2c¬WU÷osijek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Mladost Doboj Kakanj (Bih)¬JB÷nawMTjI3¬WV÷fk-mladost-doboj-kakanj¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0KWVKum2¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DJK Vilzing (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷DJK Vilzing (Ger)¬JA÷O8AALM2j¬WU÷djk-vilzing¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷1. FC Nürnberg (Ger)¬JB÷2a9EKtId¬WV÷1-fc-nurnberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷EcDpTPlP¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷GpAYRFUP¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Lok. Sofia (Bul)¬JB÷nTd0NZxs¬WV÷lok-sofia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ATbGN3Cn¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NK Maribor (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷NK Maribor (Slo)¬JA÷MokDKXMa¬WU÷maribor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HNK¬AF÷HNK Gorica (Cro)¬JB÷G8lHJix6¬WV÷hnk-gorica¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G6aCOqct¬AD÷1539439200¬ADE÷1539439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platanias (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platanias (Gre)¬JA÷QJe4Mghm¬WU÷platanias¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Irodotos (Gre)¬JB÷8ro9LD7g¬WV÷irodotos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SfhA4tCO¬AD÷1539437400¬ADE÷1539437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iraklis (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis (Gre)¬JA÷zkXo4CxJ¬WU÷iraklis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SMY¬AF÷Smyrnis (Gre)¬JB÷xfBUSeFJ¬WV÷smyrnis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l4g65MdI¬AD÷1539437400¬ADE÷1539437400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volos NFC (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Volos NFC (Gre)¬JA÷SOTw6Y76¬WU÷volos-nfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬JB÷MoTs5hNC¬WV÷panachaiki¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ttyftul2¬AD÷1539435600¬ADE÷1539435600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aluminij (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALU¬AE÷Aluminij (Slo)¬JA÷lGk2EtY2¬WU÷aluminij¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lok. Zagreb (Cro)¬JB÷Ikf6D0m9¬WV÷lok-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tvjb7rS5¬AD÷1539435600¬ADE÷1539435600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desna (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desna (Ukr)¬JA÷xADVTCE6¬WU÷desna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Kolcheti Poti (Geo)¬JB÷KY2zTWTC¬WV÷poti¬AH÷0¬~AA÷ADAiagfs¬AD÷1539432000¬ADE÷1539432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Pancevo (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUK¬AE÷Dinamo Pancevo (Srb)¬JA÷zVn6UhO0¬WU÷dinamo-pancevo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRV¬AF÷Roter Stern Belgrad (Srb)¬JB÷IgxBTCw7¬WV÷roter-stern-belgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬~AA÷l49ebD9m¬AD÷1539432000¬ADE÷1539432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Proleter (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Proleter (Srb)¬JA÷WdtFSWhD¬WU÷proleter-novi-sad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPS¬AF÷Sp. Subotica (Srb)¬JB÷p0UdiGVD¬WV÷subotica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KWBiiHJH¬AD÷1539432000¬ADE÷1539432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sabail (Aze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Sabail (Aze)¬JA÷h4d7g0cT¬WU÷sabail¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Qäbälä (Aze)¬JB÷AqqZlK5p¬WV÷fk-qabala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SxXksLYe¬AD÷1539428400¬ADE÷1539428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KP Starogard Gdanski (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KPS¬AE÷KP Starogard Gdanski (Pol)¬JA÷ClF5EbId¬WU÷kp-starogard-gdanski¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdańsk (Pol)¬JB÷APjbFMId¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YFXor1Jk¬AD÷1539426600¬ADE÷1539426600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kasımpaşa Istanbul (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UMR¬AF÷Ümraniyespor (Tur)¬JB÷0EB1Fv3j¬WV÷umraniyespor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kasımpaşa Istanbul (Tur)¬JA÷6iCcGKmp¬WU÷kasmpasa-istanbul¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jeUMmNeS¬AD÷1539424800¬ADE÷1539424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Gorodeja (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKG¬AE÷FK Gorodeja (Blr)¬JA÷vwdHzkZb¬WU÷fk-gorodeja¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Dinamo Minsk (Blr)¬JB÷YaeLZ8l5¬WV÷din-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fPYsqs4q¬AD÷1539424800¬ADE÷1539424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zagłębie Sosnowiec (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Zagłębie Sosnowiec (Pol)¬JA÷CjfPYS3B¬WU÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷GKS Jastrzebie (Pol)¬JB÷URlUXnJH¬WV÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IsWEkqRF¬AD÷1539423000¬ADE÷1539423000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KS Cracovia (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice (Pol)¬JB÷4K34wikt¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷KS Cracovia (Pol)¬JA÷SpDaI7JU¬WU÷ks-cracovia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xWAgu5kl¬AD÷1539421200¬ADE÷1539421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Kiew (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Dynamo Kiew (Ukr)¬JA÷beOh3k4c¬WU÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Arsenal Kiew (Ukr)¬JB÷QHfk29J3¬WV÷arsenal-kiev¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rPw2hosc¬AD÷1539421200¬ADE÷1539421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Viitorul (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷FC Viitorul (Rou)¬JA÷2wSZNBkg¬WU÷v-constanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCD¬AF÷FC Dunărea Călărași (Rou)¬JB÷KEMvNV4a¬WV÷fc-dunarea-calarasi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f9pKT14d¬AD÷1539421200¬ADE÷1539421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Irtysh Pavlodar (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKI¬AE÷FK Irtysh Pavlodar (Kaz)¬JA÷UPTRPXKt¬WU÷i-pavlodar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EKI¬AF÷Ekibastuzets (Kaz)¬JB÷OnTVOizm¬WV÷fc-ekibastuzets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0ANfE8Pq¬AD÷1539421200¬ADE÷1539421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soroksar (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Soroksar (Hun)¬JA÷xfojJ0a3¬WU÷soroksar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferencváros Budapest (Hun)¬JB÷KIzeIKE9¬WV÷ferencvaros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷Es werden 3x30 Minuten gespielt.¬~AA÷4vSAjPB9¬AD÷1539421200¬ADE÷1539421200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisła Płock (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wisła Płock (Pol)¬JA÷6VOjKTlI¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta (Pol)¬JB÷lfEeJm4O¬WV÷warta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷GIoGUskj¬AD÷1539417600¬ADE÷1539417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arda (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Arda (Bul)¬JA÷hSbH5UZO¬WU÷arda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Lok. Gorna (Bul)¬JB÷fXx0UDCP¬WV÷fk-lokomotiv-gorna-oryahovitsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YgdBVNZq¬AD÷1539417600¬ADE÷1539417600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia (Bul)¬JA÷p2e97j5C¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pirin Blagoevgrad (Bul)¬JB÷Ey0D6AKI¬WV÷pfc-pirin-blagoevgrad¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fiwKf8A3¬AD÷1539363600¬ADE÷1539363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SG Sonnenhof Großaspach (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷SG Sonnenhof Großaspach (Ger)¬JA÷zNA4mpbb¬WU÷sg-sonnenhof-grossaspach¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SGD¬AF÷Dynamo Dresden (Ger)¬JB÷ED98n4D4¬WV÷dynamo-dresden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MTXRLLXe¬AD÷1539362700¬ADE÷1539362700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wiener SK (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiener SK (Aut)¬JA÷hQJvRruT¬WU÷wiener-sk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BMG¬AF÷Borussia Mönchengladbach (Ger)¬JB÷UoB6M2mp¬WV÷borussia-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷GG2RNs3q¬AD÷1539361800¬ADE÷1539361800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Eddersheim (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDD¬AE÷FC Eddersheim (Ger)¬JA÷OpSNUQu4¬WU÷eddersheim¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷M05¬AF÷FSV Mainz 05 (Ger)¬JB÷2yRRTpeA¬WV÷fsv-mainz-05¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f71VM1Ik¬AD÷1539361800¬ADE÷1539361800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VfL Osnabrück (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabrück (Ger)¬JA÷WAVVS4AG¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SVW¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬JB÷A1UZROPM¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hpICm5g7¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krsko (Slo)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRS¬AE÷Krsko (Slo)¬JA÷niisUzyt¬WU÷krsko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷Zapresic (Cro)¬JB÷QsjoTfjn¬WV÷zapresic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GMBuvQjE¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neuchâtel Xamax (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Racing Straßburg (Fra)¬JB÷fFL1ZiO3¬WV÷racing-strassburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷XAM¬AE÷Neuchâtel Xamax (Sui)¬JA÷0hMczY8c¬WU÷neuchatel-xamax-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷byGaSNfS¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SC Pottenstein (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷SC Pottenstein (Aut)¬JA÷ryKFWnBi¬WU÷sc-pottenstein¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austria Wien (Aut)¬JB÷tMxJV6Qc¬WV÷austria-wien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷13¬BB÷5¬BD÷8¬~AA÷ALS7lov1¬AD÷1539356400¬ADE÷1539356400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnicki Nis (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Radnik (Srb)¬JB÷dSFy9i5U¬WV÷radnik-surdulica¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radnicki Nis (Srb)¬JA÷IyHX9XkO¬WU÷radnicki-nis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WUT3kROf¬AD÷1539354600¬ADE÷1539354600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Sturm Graz (Aut)¬JA÷M9NOBgLB¬WU÷sturm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celje (Slo)¬JB÷zDRSADzI¬WV÷celje¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O4Qeimfr¬AD÷1539352800¬ADE÷1539352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC BW Linz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷FC BW Linz (Aut)¬JA÷hUV7FyMn¬WU÷fc-bw-linz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Jahn Regensburg (Ger)¬JB÷WKUBEeyg¬WV÷regensburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W4pDG3Ng¬AD÷1539352800¬ADE÷1539352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korona Kielce (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice (Pol)¬JB÷js3fjtfR¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce (Pol)¬JA÷xvajiMvL¬WU÷korona-kielce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2JNcFtED¬AD÷1539352800¬ADE÷1539352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Reims (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REI¬AE÷Stade Reims (Fra)¬JA÷ppvBCUGj¬WU÷stade-reims¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷FC Valenciennes (Fra)¬JB÷M1NgyEgi¬WV÷fc-valenciennes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2ePaj79l¬AD÷1539352800¬ADE÷1539352800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolfsberger AC (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsberger AC (Aut)¬JA÷ldPGDFja¬WU÷ac-wolfsberger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triglav (Slo)¬JB÷SnOKCZ55¬WV÷triglav¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bJAFBHuc¬AD÷1539351000¬ADE÷1539351000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Apollon Larissa (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Apollon Larissa (Gre)¬JA÷hGjZ0x7g¬WU÷apollon-larissa¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AOT¬AF÷A.O. Trikala (Gre)¬JB÷6Jfw0dMa¬WV÷a-o-trikala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xA9JAye3¬AD÷1539351000¬ADE÷1539351000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Astra Giurgiu (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Astra Giurgiu (Rou)¬JA÷lrpraGy6¬WU÷fc-astra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷FK Dunav Ruse (Bul)¬JB÷SYrnbziC¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WW8N9eA9¬AD÷1539351000¬ADE÷1539351000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bochenski (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochenski (Pol)¬JA÷d8mjcf6I¬WU÷bochenski¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisła Krakau (Pol)¬JB÷zanfdELO¬WV÷wisla-krakow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷r7CR8FPF¬AD÷1539351000¬ADE÷1539351000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TSV Hartberg (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷TSV Hartberg (Aut)¬JA÷x4QxLcbP¬WU÷tsv-hartberg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷SC Wiener Neustadt (Aut)¬JB÷b7W3GH6t¬WV÷sc-wiener-neustadt¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CSycgzQS¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asteras Tripolis (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Asteras Tripolis (Gre)¬JA÷lM87nwh0¬WU÷asteras-tripolis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panachaiki (Gre)¬JB÷SC7Boc76¬WV÷panachaiki¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷llTOlfYq¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LASK Linz (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷LASK Linz (Aut)¬JA÷AycGpHMC¬WU÷lask-linz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷AMS¬AF÷SKU Amstetten (Aut)¬JB÷Ov1KqyxJ¬WV÷sku-amstetten¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rBSSmEmj¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rudes (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Rudes (Cro)¬JA÷xrk28KEJ¬WU÷rudes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷NK Domžale (Slo)¬JB÷GYm67vUP¬WV÷domzale¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M1RWnY2d¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKN St. Pölten (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷SKN St. Pölten (Aut)¬JA÷K2hR2bxs¬WU÷skn-st-polten¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MTK¬AF÷MTK Budapest (Hun)¬JB÷bgiV1Iim¬WV÷mtk-budapest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6iUlH2q1¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SV Horn (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷SV Horn (Aut)¬JA÷hnaWJCOG¬WU÷sv-horn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Wien (Aut)¬JB÷zBlyJWwN¬WV÷rapid-wien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lGJgGMb7¬AD÷1539349200¬ADE÷1539349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio (Ita)¬JA÷lEhuIjgT¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bravo (Slo)¬JB÷6gu7DA1p¬WV÷bravo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U3nhfGAM¬AD÷1539347400¬ADE÷1539347400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afjet Afyonspor (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFJ¬AE÷Afjet Afyonspor (Tur)¬JA÷td5alaNm¬WU÷afjet-afyonspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷ESK¬AF÷Eskişehirspor (Tur)¬JB÷Kn43mJxf¬WV÷eskisehirspor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zwi4IPhs¬AD÷1539345600¬ADE÷1539345600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷1. FC Union Berlin (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷1.¬AE÷1. FC Union Berlin (Ger)¬JA÷lIIeVvI1¬WU÷union-berlin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬WN÷BAB¬AF÷SV Babelsberg 03 (Ger)¬JB÷S8HaUbX7¬WV÷babelsberg¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jDmledeG¬AD÷1539345600¬ADE÷1539345600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monori (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UJP¬AF÷Újpest (Hun)¬JB÷bXFfku8s¬WV÷ujpest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monori (Hun)¬JA÷lOmR67wF¬WU÷monori¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xbXvfyKh¬AD÷1539336600¬ADE÷1539336600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ingolstadt (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCI¬AE÷FC Ingolstadt (Ger)¬JA÷zmfeM7aa¬WU÷fc-ingolstadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WÜR¬AF÷Würzburger Kickers (Ger)¬JB÷EwgaLRE5¬WV÷fc-wurzburger-kickers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dzCkjmKA¬AD÷1539334800¬ADE÷1539334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baník Ostrau (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Baník Ostrau (Cze)¬JA÷hb5AeZVM¬WU÷ostrava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo (Cze)¬JB÷Wl4EfgoT¬WV÷znojmo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S0VpIrUf¬AD÷1539334800¬ADE÷1539334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EA Guingamp (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷EA Guingamp (Fra)¬JA÷6V0OLYg4¬WU÷ea-guingamp¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷FC Lorient (Fra)¬JB÷Ee0SKh9A¬WV÷fc-lorient¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AM÷Zwei Halbzeiten a 60 Minuten werden gespielt ¬~AA÷xtpJnGkU¬AD÷1539334800¬ADE÷1539334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kazincbarcika (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Kazincbarcika (Hun)¬JA÷bZS6hvCD¬WU÷kazincbarcika¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DVTK¬AF÷DVTK (Hun)¬JB÷0v7kHNlE¬WV÷dvtk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬~AA÷dxZpdxtA¬AD÷1539334800¬ADE÷1539334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav (Cze)¬JA÷GAkJ8T82¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷FC Hradec Králové (Cze)¬JB÷f1lN7mO8¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬~AA÷ITONyl5H¬AD÷1539334800¬ADE÷1539334800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovan Liberec (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Slovan Liberec (Cze)¬JA÷GYo4l0Iu¬WU÷liberec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FKV¬AF÷FK Varnsdorf (Cze)¬JB÷fPp8mKXo¬WV÷varnsdorf¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0pxUCLMI¬AD÷1539331200¬ADE÷1539331200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Ol. Nicosia (Cyp)¬JA÷W0KP5LgE¬WU÷ol-nicosia¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOX¬AF÷Doxa (Cyp)¬JB÷AiJT4u9K¬WV÷doxa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~
1
1540050732
5114
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WELT: Vereins-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷8AXftYPd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷00Welt 004......0040000000186000Vereins-Freu027spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Welt¬~AA÷tbdhWUM9¬AD÷1540051200¬ADE÷1540051200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dramas (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dramas (Gre)¬JA÷CA8vJiWh¬WU÷dramas¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis (Gre)¬JB÷6X7rIBoa¬WV÷iraklis¬AN÷y¬~~
1
1540050732
1

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: