Fussball: Coppa Italia 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Coppa Italia Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷fTrd4mEr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfUXrj9e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000187000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷0pdIupX6¬AD÷1557945900¬ADE÷1557945900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557952914¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬JB÷MVEOPt0m¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷4f4TO0Fg¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KzAdzSpH¬AD÷1556217900¬ADE÷1556217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556224879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷bH1QbrFf¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz¬JB÷CK5Uc2U0¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6WIUzr6¬AD÷1556131500¬ADE÷1556131500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556138313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬JB÷t89GnFXj¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷UN2bBbAi¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QDAhy8VA¬AD÷1551297600¬ADE÷1551297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1551304585¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷x2DH04pr¬WU÷ac-florenz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JB÷GhCLaOal¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2VyEVGSa¬AD÷1551211200¬ADE÷1551211200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1551217983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬JB÷dzYqhyAT¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬JA÷2HACmeIp¬WU÷lazio-rom¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Wuqr0SC¬AD÷1548964800¬ADE÷1548964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548975029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷SSqbbHik¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬JB÷p4fgacxq¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C4y7VZOo¬AD÷1548877500¬ADE÷1548877500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548884409¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷ngWM9fgd¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷0dK4YwWd¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f5GKkDTq¬AD÷1548868500¬ADE÷1548868500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548875371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷MwJlqCCk¬WU÷ac-florenz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom¬JB÷G0IhrWRe¬WV÷as-rom¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UXFHdas6¬AD÷1548791100¬ADE÷1548791100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1548797932¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷nm5I6f2a¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel¬JB÷0j9M5EH5¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fiN3VwmL¬AD÷1547496000¬ADE÷1547496000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬JA÷4Kw3c02E¬WU÷as-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENT¬AF÷Virtus Entella¬JB÷Cpw7dKHK¬WV÷virtus-entella¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tv2pnwPp¬AD÷1547483400¬ADE÷1547483400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷pKz6UMpP¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JB÷WGnO5w8O¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tEtXj7gF¬AD÷1547408700¬ADE÷1547408700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1547415620¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬JA÷8OlQOsT0¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JB÷2olUN1r7¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rcZzraU5¬AD÷1547398800¬ADE÷1547398800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1547405834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷bLXxMrNe¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio¬JB÷xCWtL2x2¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Keine Zuschauer¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GMHvlqaH¬AD÷1547388000¬ADE÷1547388000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz¬JB÷zFpr4wkQ¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬JA÷G8SAaccs¬WU÷fc-turin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1558608049
79
fixtures
1
1558608049
0

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: