Fussball: Coppa Italia 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Coppa Italia Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷UypiiSZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QT0nlCD9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000169000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷OdU1x12i¬AD÷1515008700¬ADE÷1515008700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬JA÷hr5LPpna¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin¬JB÷6o9PO415¬WV÷fc-turin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL0sQWdN¬AD÷1514922300¬ADE÷1514922300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JB÷IyPomp9q¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬JA÷dSNkn4Ok¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCZYgC59¬AD÷1514403900¬ADE÷1514403900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Mailand¬JB÷Q9bmTpLe¬WV÷inter-mailand¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷WYqpUQ5k¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9sWcdOe¬AD÷1514318400¬ADE÷1514318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz¬JB÷EP3x9Oea¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬JA÷hG2t8rB5¬WU÷lazio-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpO0UOTR¬AD÷1513799100¬ADE÷1513799100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬JA÷nZ5J5QSR¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬JB÷MRdo1pyq¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G00S7sJs¬AD÷1513787400¬ADE÷1513787400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin¬JB÷QuuLwSoa¬WV÷fc-turin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬JA÷d6zHv8Wh¬WU÷as-rom¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAXYWfiH¬AD÷1513778400¬ADE÷1513778400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷IwO7yPiP¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JB÷KnAZWr0t¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQKREOSl¬AD÷1513713600¬ADE÷1513713600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬JA÷hAiSbwmn¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio¬JB÷zZtXcc2h¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJoGj0wo¬AD÷1513281600¬ADE÷1513281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬JA÷UZx7IATI¬WU÷lazio-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella¬JB÷IkWlsf6J¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KI25h2Jf¬AD÷1513194300¬ADE÷1513194300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷beGO9mXI¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona¬JB÷00f7YW9J¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vjTsQe6¬AD÷1513182600¬ADE÷1513182600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷hQPTiDHf¬WU÷ac-florenz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬JB÷WGOXjXW0¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVx7CSsE¬AD÷1513108800¬ADE÷1513108800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷Gzu4Tu1t¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Pordenone Calcio¬JB÷baU8SaGn¬WV÷pordenone-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WWsnjYC¬AD÷1512072000¬ADE÷1512072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬JA÷QiF2raqE¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone¬JB÷xSI6sJbK¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5NLVG86¬AD÷1512061200¬ADE÷1512061200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬JA÷I5W6SNpN¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia¬JB÷ddVARs0T¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516496234
74
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷UypiiSZE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QT0nlCD9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000169000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷8zJ26X7t¬AD÷1517341500¬ADE÷1517341500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷rkeWx1LA¬WV÷juventus-turin¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷MufzxLzH¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsABadP7¬AD÷1517427900¬ADE÷1517427900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷0z3UHQGU¬WU÷ac-mailand¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬JB÷xdvzwAnt¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ja875iNn¬AD÷1519844400¬ADE÷1519844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JB÷0QZdKh5q¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬JA÷vHY0JCKk¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2agfOu28¬AD÷1519844400¬ADE÷1519844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬JA÷zscwxU1n¬WU÷lazio-rom¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬JB÷I5nrylHh¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1516496234
4

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: