DFB Pokal 2019/2020 Spielansetzungen, DFB Pokal 2019/2020 Kommende Begegnungen, Spielplan

DFB Pokal
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷OrgpuoSA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d2nR6ig6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Deutschland 011chland0300000000187000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷8GQPsW96¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Ingolstadt¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCI¬AE÷FC Ingolstadt¬JA÷vTIXU2Ln¬WU÷fc-ingolstadt¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷1. FC Nürnberg¬JB÷IJHyUMzg¬WV÷1-fc-nurnberg¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷YZTfvc3E¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KFC Uerdingen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFC¬AE÷KFC Uerdingen¬JA÷CKN0BHOd¬WU÷uerdingen¬WN÷BVB¬AF÷Borussia Dortmund¬JB÷jBM4Ayv3¬WV÷borussia-dortmund¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷SdTbwHIK¬AD÷1565376300¬ADE÷1565376300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Sandhausen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BMG¬AF÷Borussia Mönchengladbach¬JB÷ADx68F8F¬WV÷borussia-monchengladbach¬WM÷SVS¬AE÷SV Sandhausen¬JA÷WMw29eg9¬WU÷sv-sandhausen¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷zTB8IFte¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCK¬AE÷1. FC Kaiserslautern¬JA÷bHcRdI93¬WU÷1-fc-kaiserslautern¬WN÷M05¬AF÷FSV Mainz 05¬JB÷Ai1VexP9¬WV÷fsv-mainz-05¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷OnmecB9g¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCM¬AE÷1. FC Magdeburg¬JA÷fu1Owb4H¬WU÷1-fc-magdeburg¬WN÷SCF¬AF÷SC Freiburg¬JB÷6F4SxIJN¬WV÷sc-freiburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷QX8ZWEel¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alemannia Aachen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAC¬AE÷Alemannia Aachen¬JA÷WpMl0iGe¬WU÷aachen¬WN÷B04¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JB÷AyLhaBV1¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷YcCsVhQ0¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC 08 Villingen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷FC 08 Villingen¬JA÷4lHrMYxF¬WU÷fc-08-villingen¬WN÷F95¬AF÷Fortuna Düsseldorf¬JB÷ruGnLhhL¬WV÷fortuna-dusseldorf-1895¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷GtQTtjPC¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Verl¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCA¬AF÷FC Augsburg¬JB÷EoBpS055¬WV÷fc-augsburg¬WM÷SCV¬AE÷SC Verl¬JA÷0r7tTtja¬WU÷verl¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷UPRLrCf0¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Drochtersen/Assel¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷SV Drochtersen/Assel¬JA÷YTj0mByE¬WU÷drochtersen-assel¬WN÷S04¬AF÷FC Schalke 04¬JB÷AgETVr6t¬WV÷fc-schalke-04¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷f7DwWYAf¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TuS Dassendorf¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAS¬AE÷TuS Dassendorf¬JA÷CtayOf82¬WU÷tus-dassendorf¬WN÷SGD¬AF÷Dynamo Dresden¬JB÷ARHvNEN8¬WV÷dynamo-dresden¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷dx3G4gHJ¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria 1889 Berlin¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria 1889 Berlin¬JA÷ELukPbkO¬WU÷viktoria-1889-berlin¬WN÷DSC¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JB÷hCvgOI4U¬WV÷dsc-arminia-bielefeld¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷SKgnaXvs¬AD÷1565443800¬ADE÷1565443800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wacker Nordhausen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Wacker Nordhausen¬JA÷Qa97st5h¬WU÷wacker-nordhausen¬WN÷AUE¬AF÷Erzgebirge Aue¬JB÷4j8Bt0Kb¬WV÷erzgebirge-aue¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷GM1nUCu7¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KSV Baunatal¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAU¬AE÷KSV Baunatal¬JA÷0GAiKC7R¬WU÷ksv-baunatal¬WN÷VfL¬AF÷VfL Bochum¬JB÷2PdJFWFr¬WV÷vfl-bochum¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷2wnadVOa¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSV Ulm 1846¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷SSV Ulm 1846¬JA÷0x4WyxZT¬WU÷ulm¬WN÷FCH¬AF÷1. FC Heidenheim¬JB÷2ojbXeso¬WV÷1-fc-heidenheim-1846¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷2yeWy4sG¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Würzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WÜR¬AE÷Würzburger Kickers¬JA÷2T219zxC¬WU÷fc-wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TSG Hoffenheim¬JB÷GW658fiI¬WV÷tsg-hoffenheim¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷fqVjuwl8¬AD÷1565462700¬ADE÷1565462700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlas Delmenhorst¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATD¬AE÷Atlas Delmenhorst¬JA÷pEVEmEWk¬WU÷sv-atlas-delmenhorst¬WN÷SVW¬AF÷Werder Bremen¬JB÷bHZInYod¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷n1xHqhuf¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Saarbrücken¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Jahn Regensburg¬JB÷WOCHORbD¬WV÷regensburg¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷1. FC Saarbrücken¬JA÷Kl9DP7q7¬WU÷saarbrucken¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷xSnsjf2Q¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Oberneuland¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷FC Oberneuland¬JA÷KQQQYBMK¬WU÷oberneuland¬WN÷D98¬AF÷SV Darmstadt 98¬JB÷YTUUXVyR¬WV÷sv-darmstadt-98¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷v1IaKyCr¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSV Salmrohr¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷FSV Salmrohr¬JA÷8SUYjSLp¬WU÷salmrohr¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬JB÷nJTxjnyi¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷UkBCHZe1¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Rödinghausen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷SV Rödinghausen¬JA÷hGjzedvG¬WU÷rodinghausen¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷SC Paderborn¬JB÷W6kvfGgM¬WV÷sc-paderborn-07¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷Au7K3DWP¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfB Eichstätt¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIC¬AE÷VfB Eichstätt¬JA÷UXFbq2zt¬WU÷vfb-eichstatt¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷Hertha BSC¬JB÷ryK2rMkn¬WV÷hertha-bsc¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷MP74JeRl¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfB Germania Halberstadt¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GHA¬AE÷VfB Germania Halberstadt¬JA÷Q3aJbvui¬WU÷vfb-germania-halberstadt¬WN÷1.¬AF÷1. FC Union Berlin¬JB÷4fbNcbfc¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷fXOXuAvJ¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfB Lübeck¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LÜB¬AE÷VfB Lübeck¬JA÷88AlRKKB¬WU÷vfb-lubeck¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷FC St. Pauli¬JB÷na9hQvzI¬WV÷fc-st-pauli¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷6Bhjbifm¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Osnabrück¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabrück¬JA÷YPCFuKZ4¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷CGBJvvkB¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷nsAVXftr¬AD÷1565530200¬ADE÷1565530200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waldhof Mannheim¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Waldhof Mannheim¬JA÷OKIt2Doq¬WU÷waldhof-mannheim¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JB÷2BHp1X0k¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷t0X2xyYQ¬AD÷1565541000¬ADE÷1565541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemnitzer FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemnitzer FC¬JA÷4zxA7ZNL¬WU÷chemnitzer-fc¬WN÷HSV¬AF÷HSV¬JB÷IwtE6gwS¬WV÷hamburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷KjhxizmK¬AD÷1565541000¬ADE÷1565541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MSV Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSV¬AE÷MSV Duisburg¬JA÷bBxIzYi8¬WU÷msv-duisburg¬WN÷SGF¬AF÷SpVgg Greuther Fürth¬JB÷x2yMZi7E¬WV÷spvgg-greuther-furth¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷vyZ8oEAs¬AD÷1565541000¬ADE÷1565541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Wehen Wiesbaden¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷SV Wehen Wiesbaden¬JA÷j9HdTkpr¬WU÷sv-wehen-wiesbaden¬WN÷KOE¬AF÷1. FC Köln¬JB÷UaG0S9al¬WV÷1-fc-koln¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷8tAGGgB7¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg¬JB÷2ktAlfHq¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher FC¬JA÷0tfrgz9S¬WU÷hallescher-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷YcYCpYPm¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬JA÷nyB5RTEf¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬WN÷VfB¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬JB÷QR99QmU0¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷t0gYiGXD¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlsruher SC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KSC¬AE÷Karlsruher SC¬JA÷hEkWCUa1¬WU÷karlsruher-sc¬WN÷H96¬AF÷Hannover 96¬JB÷W4lzClF7¬WV÷hannover-96¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷Sd5jTWfD¬AD÷1565635500¬ADE÷1565635500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energie Cottbus¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Energie Cottbus¬JA÷dndNEjVl¬WU÷energie-cottbus¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München¬JB÷Ak0RDApe¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~
170
32

Deutschland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: