Eishockey: AHL 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, AHL 2019/2020 Ergebnisse

AHL
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xp22FZqi¬AD÷1575687600¬ADE÷1575687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575696695¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷SMKghjs2¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷URbxHZJ2¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬~AA÷xriPQNlK¬AD÷1575680400¬ADE÷1575680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575689862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷hQ5pYnCi¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷nm5lX6Rc¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷zuOJjj7j¬AD÷1575680400¬ADE÷1575680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575690615¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷zF2nfCCk¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷Uy2jgWRe¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UwuyaEaA¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575687232¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷8bVf4dzc¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷thsDuDcd¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷zHuXafp4¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷Kxg4sZSq¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷21r9tgrj¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷4dXmdCqT¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷dO3rehcq¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷GULFaYlS¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Q5YqchUM¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685720¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷rHN71fKF¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷xvNB0EZL¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷8UwubYEG¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685905¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷nkUb3Gk3¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷UDJ32z59¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷tInO1GFi¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685415¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷hS8PlHzA¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷A33UmyjG¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬~AA÷OtxT0zVc¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575687020¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷lf2Yne5M¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷rH1xnFKS¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷EBfxvDNp¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575686105¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷6ZSUSZDj¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷8v7DiJji¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2RmK2d0o¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575686244¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷KEAHjw6c¬WU÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷EyALkcL3¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷C28ArgFT¬AD÷1575514800¬ADE÷1575514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575523791¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷zixaYejT¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷SrUQTFbp¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UwJ5qZaN¬AD÷1575511500¬ADE÷1575511500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575520113¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷EyljzILG¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷d0weZyyN¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷GzF1pFpH¬AD÷1575504300¬ADE÷1575504300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575512764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷6Bprxvi4¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷0Yqnyb6A¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷MDFcoeVA¬AD÷1575504300¬ADE÷1575504300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575513273¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷0bFsv0Mi¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷SKovwKyb¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷rNGgnyG4¬AD÷1575504000¬ADE÷1575504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575513162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷84SeGdUp¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷M7Gwut7o¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷G0pcmH0b¬AD÷1575504000¬ADE÷1575504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575513557¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷E3ANY4pC¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷dSaSXOaI¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷xAoglcoh¬AD÷1575504000¬ADE÷1575504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575513095¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷6w7FzRFa¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷zDBJZpV5¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~~
360
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Gz16Egac¬AD÷1575752400¬ADE÷1575752400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷8IctGgZ8¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷xh2pFDlF¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhHnfPDr¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷SrdU4TQ7¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷tnpCTC38¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iaECXT9¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷zTsL8BRr¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷UksP7Vtk¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFGjgqTl¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷fklGSWIE¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷zm2pB4ms¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5Ffh3re¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷Ew1lAO2m¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷rD5h9rIg¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGlJBiqG¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷8ttT6kde¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷lhcQ59B1¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsAaiNc1¬AD÷1575763500¬ADE÷1575763500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷M34d82Xa¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷4Sg17Mn6¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMFlEp5E¬AD÷1575763500¬ADE÷1575763500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷StRNONHt¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷M3QRNsXn¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vycoFQk8¬AD÷1575763500¬ADE÷1575763500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷lGeD4KWO¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷QXvdT39P¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QX83jsD7¬AD÷1575763500¬ADE÷1575763500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷G2c56t2C¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷APd950HI¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O00ADDE3¬AD÷1575765000¬ADE÷1575765000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷Gr1lEX3L¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷b7jgDiJR¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kp5gD4KK¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷z7UVM1ng¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷IVJzML1a¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by4cCOZQ¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷jcXsKaWB¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷dMIvLuH5¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTeP7rrr¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷UmWoJJoI¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷CCLjIw1O¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJfT62cl¬AD÷1575774000¬ADE÷1575774000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷QFPfHcGU¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷2y10xsnt¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrpY5MCf¬AD÷1575835500¬ADE÷1575835500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷b3f9zLGh¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷tSa4y11n¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qolx5tS0¬AD÷1575838800¬ADE÷1575838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷xfgDZvWb¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷WGhHYbo5¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8mt40s7¬AD÷1575842400¬ADE÷1575842400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷ridLXI0B¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷QFoQWxGH¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷banp3KdD¬AD÷1575936000¬ADE÷1575936000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷46pUVdVN¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷YukYUGpU¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bihLR3ZD¬AD÷1576022400¬ADE÷1576022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷zky0Qzgo¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷vN1tZSdo¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuW3Jusf¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷xvaYMM3j¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷QghGo6ti¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkXaKLRm¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷h6N1SrtT¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷bm0UN2lp¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~~
790

USA

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: