Eishockey: AHL 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, AHL 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2LCu9SE6¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷QNFk2tRb¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷KpFg10t5¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷OUDyA8a0¬AD÷1544837400¬ADE÷1544837400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷UeMt42dn¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷CKBo3MBh¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷t6OWAlpf¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷0tnXqaBU¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷j5Nx5rst¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷S2KSBUUm¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷vRcOoLtI¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷MkmTpudO¬WV÷texas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷YuLOCAFs¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷W0fGmsC5¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷QNgKn1RB¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷jLHaIWiK¬AD÷1544832300¬ADE÷1544832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷2L2aiPCt¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷dr23jqSn¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WWYdHj7Q¬AD÷1544832300¬ADE÷1544832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷zZ07k3sg¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷hAeClNda¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷CUIeJCxE¬AD÷1544832300¬ADE÷1544832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷tIdYe54P¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷vDIkXLRO¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷bRUDfTaD¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷WnFsZscC¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷0MJoY1CI¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷pOQ9e9p7¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷AXQYz4Sa¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷hdGwzOs6¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2ay5dkV0¬AD÷1544745600¬ADE÷1544745600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷dUMUypDg¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷27NQxQcm¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷O8x1cVFf¬AD÷1544666700¬ADE÷1544666700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷pWr0eYDE¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷OGOMw6rs¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷fZXdbB0l¬AD÷1544662800¬ADE÷1544662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷hxdEXUL7¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷6upddEb8¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GrZhaior¬AD÷1544661000¬ADE÷1544661000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷dA25Zjie¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷vZiAYA61¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷A1dQ3XxR¬AD÷1544659500¬ADE÷1544659500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷lpacyDMr¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷IJ31zXyk¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷CGwN4DNK¬AD÷1544659500¬ADE÷1544659500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷4CNQtZbL¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷nyDVugER¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷IgvJ5g8E¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷bFKIreU8¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷hxKMsFqF¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬~AA÷v3uF6Zh8¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷r7xWKix2¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷KOLEqyF2¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~~
4
1544897259
400
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/eishockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WfHq8nUC¬AD÷1544904000¬ADE÷1544904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷byEc0KeB¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷GC82avBH¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoGm76qJ¬AD÷1544914800¬ADE÷1544914800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷f376bbQN¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷lQ6AcIuU¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYwBO7Eg¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷tKVmByAT¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷Wbk86eIp¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjfWVkMJ¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷QNyLHLQo¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷OIcxgxlo¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6p2QTqs¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷CvvXEJA4¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷f3TyEwQA¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kdq6Pmam¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷86XuDcuH¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷2TWqCHfN¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQczV9yQ¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷4EzPGuth¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷YmuTFaeb¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOxFNRTa¬AD÷1544918700¬ADE÷1544918700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷AklC5FXj¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷OhxfUbAi¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OltNL5bC¬AD÷1544918700¬ADE÷1544918700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷bBU6RdfA¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷SpZAQG9G¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoxJMoq6¬AD÷1544918700¬ADE÷1544918700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷xdtbTIPc¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷KKV2Sxu4¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DVRKPDI¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷4Adv9lvq¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷nZoq88gk¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLXCrT5P¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷WMme56w8¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷A7JyEbs8¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4UVJqTO¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷b9km7S8e¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷hWli6nO1¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UJvvmEt¬AD÷1544929200¬ADE÷1544929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷lbIuDIdE¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷rLHqCxCK¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg9qw7Tn¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷dOLmBdRQ¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷25bG6GZs¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddDmxRrg¬AD÷1544990400¬ADE÷1544990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷lMdO4f4f¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷tdcK5zkl¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJCiyoba¬AD÷1544990700¬ADE÷1544990700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷SCeS3EJ0¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷AyoX2YY6¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no60ZOSB¬AD÷1544994000¬ADE÷1544994000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷Y9WROFeQ¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷GYyNPetK¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9Bez5D5¬AD÷1544994000¬ADE÷1544994000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷Ovky2hlD¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷xrwJQyRD¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qy54YrrI¬AD÷1545001200¬ADE÷1545001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷zJIgKZ3s¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷UuIcJgJm¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXSXGGCp¬AD÷1545001200¬ADE÷1545001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷SQz1IDYg¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷AkQ5HXm0¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1544897259
750

USA

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: