American Football: GFL 2 2019 Live-Ticker, GFL 2 2019 Ergebnisse

GFL 2
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷OKfcb7wE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kpkyjepd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/deutschland/gfl-2/¬ZX÷09Deutschland 011chland0450000000187000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷6R2S8IIK¬AD÷1561294800¬ADE÷1561294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hannover Spartans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬JB÷8YBy2Tyn¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷59¬BB÷28¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover Spartans¬JA÷fV7X29Mu¬WU÷hannover-spartans¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~AA÷2Zs32Gel¬AD÷1561294800¬ADE÷1561294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷CWi1dP5N¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JA÷bTmcc5jH¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬~AA÷Orqa3dtr¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JA÷xEalaRL4¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷22¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JB÷G4bhboyB¬WV÷darmstadt-diamonds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷foG6wUNB¬AD÷1561212000¬ADE÷1561212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷63tShp0O¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬AG÷37¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷9¬BG÷7¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solingen Paladins¬JB÷pfuWi4FU¬WV÷solingen-paladins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷23¬~AA÷I16W7xYQ¬AD÷1561212000¬ADE÷1561212000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JA÷jc1t1mih¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AG÷39¬BA÷11¬BC÷7¬BE÷13¬BG÷8¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lübeck Cougars¬JB÷Um0p076b¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷6¬BH÷19¬~AA÷YD4KAvl8¬AD÷1560690000¬ADE÷1560690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JA÷8z3DcEp0¬WU÷darmstadt-diamonds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬JB÷nR1HdYa6¬WV÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷OrNTmHte¬AD÷1560690000¬ADE÷1560690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hannover Spartans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover Spartans¬JA÷AuLQ6IND¬WU÷hannover-spartans¬AG÷41¬BA÷13¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solingen Paladins¬JB÷lWJU5xwK¬WV÷solingen-paladins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬~AA÷ddLyneB7¬AD÷1560614400¬ADE÷1560614400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biberach Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIB¬AE÷Biberach Beavers¬JA÷2w05azGm¬WU÷biberach-beavers¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷ED39bfVg¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷14¬~AA÷SGTKkwCr¬AD÷1560607200¬ADE÷1560607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷KjhY0SZf¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷14¬BC÷28¬BE÷13¬BG÷7¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JB÷bsix0nk1¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷AuJPlcRl¬AD÷1560607200¬ADE÷1560607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷h4jta647¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lübeck Cougars¬JB÷67fpbQJD¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷16¬~AA÷I5MXnyd1¬AD÷1560607200¬ADE÷1560607200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷I5OY4dhQ¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷28¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷SF Troisdorf¬JB÷KEA00G0s¬WV÷troisdorf-jets¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷dGil8oS9¬AD÷1560088800¬ADE÷1560088800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬JA÷reW18AsL¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷dbz67UdR¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷6¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬~AA÷ji6i75sG¬AD÷1560085200¬ADE÷1560085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JA÷EwNX2l5r¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷8¬BG÷14¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JB÷hULy28Kl¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷6¬BH÷10¬~
48
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷OKfcb7wE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kpkyjepd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/deutschland/gfl-2/¬ZX÷09Deutschland 011chland0450000000187000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷KUS1NHXD¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biberach Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIB¬AE÷Biberach Beavers¬JA÷67WwArzN¬WU÷biberach-beavers¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JB÷pbVs92kT¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8n71zBf¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷82wXj3Tp¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷6gi5eqLT¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLR5MymK¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬JA÷ju8A4Mcp¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷4rCE3tDj¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaoB0fQ0¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JA÷pKMFFn6o¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solingen Paladins¬JB÷OALJE6Li¬WV÷solingen-paladins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RvKbYfD¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SF Troisdorf¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷SF Troisdorf¬JA÷bsTVB45A¬WU÷troisdorf-jets¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover Spartans¬JB÷xYRZAOKG¬WV÷hannover-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOzGaEu7¬AD÷1561824000¬ADE÷1561824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷IXKNDQzb¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lübeck Cougars¬JB÷GIwRCpj4¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXr3Le2Q¬AD÷1561899600¬ADE÷1561899600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JA÷Io0dSPki¬WU÷darmstadt-diamonds¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷dxa0Rq5c¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6YxFguf¬AD÷1563026400¬ADE÷1563026400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬JA÷6T7EMLJS¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬WN÷BIB¬AF÷Biberach Beavers¬JB÷8xftIuSq¬WV÷biberach-beavers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttVUGFAs¬AD÷1563026400¬ADE÷1563026400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lübeck Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lübeck Cougars¬JA÷xlGcQ3K3¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover Spartans¬JB÷GvF1PNZ9¬WV÷hannover-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3UYFZPm¬AD÷1563026400¬ADE÷1563026400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SF Troisdorf¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷SF Troisdorf¬JA÷A1E5OskG¬WU÷troisdorf-jets¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷O4I9N14M¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUNsEDf0¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JA÷xCbpHasj¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Spiders¬JB÷G2clGJdd¬WV÷straubing-spiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALMoDX96¬AD÷1563631200¬ADE÷1563631200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biberach Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIB¬AE÷Biberach Beavers¬JA÷I7yXv3Zd¬WU÷biberach-beavers¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Spiders¬JB÷UsuyvNl3¬WV÷straubing-spiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veRkCiPC¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JA÷O4vuws49¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷2ewqx1JF¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~
50

Deutschland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: