American Football: NFL 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, NFL 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0020000000179000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Gph9XeSN¬AD÷1537229700¬ADE÷1537229700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷6sBpOmV9¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷l60kN7pG¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IaZ5YyDH¬AD÷1537143600¬ADE÷1537143600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷bH7xQ90c¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷SjCtPTF3¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pnybzbr5¬AD÷1537129500¬ADE÷1537129500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷l6vK7SpT¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷6oRo3ngp¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷9¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Oxz2ZHcB¬AD÷1537129500¬ADE÷1537129500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷ILUk268j¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷KQ8YQkoi¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SAtgyvTb¬AD÷1537128300¬ADE÷1537128300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷hvoB9lGG¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷0¬BC÷19¬BE÷8¬BG÷7¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷AFuG88VM¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lKskxKDh¬AD÷1537128300¬ADE÷1537128300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷KQn3BAo4¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷Emn7AU0A¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YqkIZQif¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷Wn35dsLU¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷bwH91ZHu¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fcrow0bn¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷ObgfDWGi¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷6NraCjWc¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tfvsvtqt¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷Wji9kTOp¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷29¬AT÷29¬BI÷0¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷9¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷p8fjEC1o¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷29¬AU÷29¬BJ÷0¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tGyZVriJ¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷nJFxek1N¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷Us5sf9GT¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷18¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2PxVWOyD¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷vgCUdBWA¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷YFBYeVoH¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G8vNYp70¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷4zKHaDnh¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷21¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷ADKD0gXo¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AG÷37¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QJoAymNs¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷pW0gaqyC¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷27Bl0PL5¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fawRX4M6¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷rRILbX1b¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷02DQciH4¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KtoEz7xl¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷OMacb3jI¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷hd41cN5O¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OAartTEQ¬AD÷1536884400¬ADE÷1536884400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷fs8t2oig¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷l47p156a¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6Z4ws9aK¬AD÷1536632400¬ADE÷1536632400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷zuhu47Mt¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷Gj9x3Rym¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sr6ZskpE¬AD÷1536621000¬ADE÷1536621000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷KSHVq4yP¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷YV5D8mEP¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷31¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~
5
1537375770
97
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷09USA 003......0020000000179000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷b9sEWFsU¬AD÷1537489200¬ADE÷1537489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷0rTI5uFr¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷f5SM4aUl¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOLRkwrh¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷K4ZDP06E¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷2TOIOKLK¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IDEvmySA¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷hCM0GdT0¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷nZL4FGr7¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YoGBugKp¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷YVszVerf¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷tdsvUFc0¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷G6TqpZBT¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷CGgRWHDs¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷fuqWVyTm¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷d4DrnesH¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷QPK8EzbD¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷2s4iwKzE¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGUuoFdN¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷tY2exvjK¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷ze2ayb5Q¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AmBWlccb¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷tKNMNvyR¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷YBFlJbqr¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OjFzlHC4¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷C2EhIIbl¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷fR3cHxEf¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0ITuSZko¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷YeRQ3Jqe¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷E7rO2wa1¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lYMNjJSo¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷61V9Qti8¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷hbsS1cE7¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nkKFvDZj¬AD÷1537733100¬ADE÷1537733100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷KntrTZC6¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷2BVnSgSC¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UDq0nPhc¬AD÷1537734300¬ADE÷1537734300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷88MxkHZP¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷l245pyrs¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jNpdm5wi¬AD÷1537734300¬ADE÷1537734300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷GEZjRDsJ¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷UHNYkcKJ¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bml4oq83¬AD÷1537748400¬ADE÷1537748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷Sh39qecm¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷MF2DrFCg¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvm8p3N9¬AD÷1537834500¬ADE÷1537834500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷GEeMtgs6¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷Yk6HsZRa¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1537375770
224

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: