American Football: NFL 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, NFL 2018/2019 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0010000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KU6dg7PN¬AD÷1545009600¬ADE÷1545009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷AZ7ThOoL¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷hbcYir1R¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tv8hfmAH¬AD÷1544995500¬ADE÷1544995500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷dW3Pg4WE¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷294LfpH8¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHydeTfB¬AD÷1544994300¬ADE÷1544994300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷pYZzmYc2¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷26¬AT÷23¬BI÷3¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷OI5HeQ12¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷23¬AU÷23¬BJ÷0¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YcGMtUuI¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷061EqaiA¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷16¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷rVjJrJ6G¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GM5RuleO¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷dYfNswMM¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷jefRtcyT¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ooy0itt¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷bHBgzeEd¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷CKayavic¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fD4Vv8AU¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷h4tgxHqp¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷KQCkyyaj¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷11¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsFx4cwq¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷Uuru5Rzo¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷WpMNTADo¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4wlckQb¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷f3edfG5S¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷0pYOkzEq¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0ZqbVAh¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷nwhldxyG¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷GCdhedjM¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zRxhd9u5¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷CKyTlfTk¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷21¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷17¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷6syXmErd¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pxpuaBen¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷QN3ubb63¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷8ngpcIL9¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0DErjB5¬AD÷1544923200¬ADE÷1544923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷CpLJNHUj¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷Eka2n17i¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MNCIsAQB¬AD÷1544909400¬ADE÷1544909400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷htb6oLMc¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷22¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷MF2Apux4¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lAEAqWea¬AD÷1544750400¬ADE÷1544750400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷rVUmTw7T¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷0AHFOcFp¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬~~
5
1545032669
288
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷07USA 003......0010000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Ei60hRvU¬AD÷1545095700¬ADE÷1545095700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷f7q0m29r¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷2Xr4nMOl¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jDcSmomo¬AD÷1545514200¬ADE÷1545514200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷tOs8otve¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷OnXCp0g1¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QVBA0OWj¬AD÷1545528000¬ADE÷1545528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷OvwRcATH¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷63SVdUrO¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hIyBCUPo¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷xjyHqK87¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷jgPb83o8¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXWV76vH¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷pYkaqBEO¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷nwUs8fiP¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuD614Hp¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷GEZIaWb5¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷AyZMbjEB¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oVw6p9T¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷dCJH1hUh¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷xOzF0Cqa¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ruJA8fb¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷OptykFpm¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷I7uulZag¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McTR8nPA¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷x8nioXqC¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷6siepiaI¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfWZ6QgN¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷ILKD2YEn¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷ObL93Eat¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZwN9S94¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷bHmmnDU5¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷GhbrmgFa¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8zFBluh¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷UqO27N0E¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷pfsXkeVt¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZahP79i¬AD÷1545599100¬ADE÷1545599100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷pfRZelbU¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷dS7uHXTu¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hx4dOROc¬AD÷1545599100¬ADE÷1545599100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷zJ6qGiqn¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷IsdlFBbh¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1g1Nov4¬AD÷1545600300¬ADE÷1545600300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷UHahEVDb¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷OvadDkT4¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eih5M5gA¬AD÷1545614400¬ADE÷1545614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷2Vc0C9rB¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷K6h5BTcH¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHi9LP8G¬AD÷1545700500¬ADE÷1545700500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷bci9AmDN¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷hKjD97ST¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1545032669
33

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: