American Football: GFL 2018 Live-Ticker, GFL 2018 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷vRoqyzkn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jgsDvTBl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/deutschland/gfl/¬ZX÷09Deutschland 011chland0440000000179000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷QPbWcbze¬AD÷1534683600¬ADE÷1534683600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷OfHAG1KF¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷GjuvaZlr¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷WQ5NaK5r¬AD÷1534613400¬ADE÷1534613400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷GvHGfKcd¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷4fAbJ3zc¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷vVsfHnyG¬AD÷1534604400¬ADE÷1534604400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬JA÷fPS7dtTq¬WU÷schwabisch-hall-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷13¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷6¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgäu Comets¬JB÷xlICe0rj¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷15¬BF÷8¬BH÷0¬~AA÷r3loJ863¬AD÷1534602600¬ADE÷1534602600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷4vMz4OzA¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷12¬BG÷6¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷pjwY2rjG¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷0vqjISL9¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬JA÷Otxx225M¬WU÷braunschweig-new-yorker-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷I3yt1MKS¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷r19RbvLl¬AD÷1534600800¬ADE÷1534600800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬JA÷ro92INk3¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷Q9b7Hs59¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬~AA÷4CksKlic¬AD÷1534082400¬ADE÷1534082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JA÷WQNS5p6c¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬AG÷19¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷QmNW44L3¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷j91ae5Ed¬AD÷1534078800¬ADE÷1534078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷GIutrsEj¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷INJO6Qji¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AH÷18¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷15¬~AA÷x6cedoaj¬AD÷1534003200¬ADE÷1534003200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷pzkAm3jT¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬JB÷xStxqNbp¬WV÷braunschweig-new-yorker-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷9¬~AA÷fs8jcRqp¬AD÷1533999600¬ADE÷1533999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JB÷6qj6lqyN¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬JA÷OK01kPLG¬WU÷schwabisch-hall-unicorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬~AA÷bc7L2mMM¬AD÷1533997800¬ADE÷1533997800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷Me4pg7Mi¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷vXbkhRyb¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷K68H3T6G¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷r55tfm7o¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬JA÷U1HbV3Up¬WU÷kiel-baltic-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷9¬BG÷14¬~AA÷hYLO17yT¬AD÷1533996000¬ADE÷1533996000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JA÷INcgioi4¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷Cpccj56A¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬~AA÷OvF85kx4¬AD÷1533474000¬ADE÷1533474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allgäu Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgäu Comets¬JA÷xjNKxnxB¬WU÷allgau-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷WQyOy6iH¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AH÷25¬~AA÷xrJC49iA¬AD÷1533474000¬ADE÷1533474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷AHzSzQ6N¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬AG÷9¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬JB÷htQWZqMT¬WV÷schwabisch-hall-unicorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬~
5
1534718625
91
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷vRoqyzkn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷jgsDvTBl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/deutschland/gfl/¬ZX÷09Deutschland 011chland0440000000179000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷GERO3lOD¬AD÷1535202000¬ADE÷1535202000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬JA÷vVDoIEeK¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬JB÷neDkHYAQ¬WV÷braunschweig-new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ct1redKD¬AD÷1535202000¬ADE÷1535202000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷bZzafB3D¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷0vFsJftE¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yk2vdx57¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷j9XjdXY0¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷pWWfeil7¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GczcIk1¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷CIYncDJf¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬JA÷fsvrbg4l¬WU÷kiel-baltic-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHVS28wK¬AD÷1535205600¬ADE÷1535205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JA÷l4aHChJs¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷WSlMBCYm¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmHbcn1s¬AD÷1535288400¬ADE÷1535288400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allgäu Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgäu Comets¬JA÷IqiY8AI6¬WU÷allgau-comets¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JB÷zLow8UXC¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvVW1ShQ¬AD÷1535292000¬ADE÷1535292000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JA÷pWhQAWmf¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷vghU9j30¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDW3fpo0¬AD÷1535810400¬ADE÷1535810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷OMDaPV2m¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷hdI3OkIg¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aYed6Gm¬AD÷1535810400¬ADE÷1535810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JA÷EBps7lmJ¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷SEYOVXPJ¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjXaeQVg¬AD÷1535810400¬ADE÷1535810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Baltic Hurricanes¬JA÷vkxTUiuQ¬WU÷kiel-baltic-hurricanes¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷Braunschweig New Yorker Lions¬JB÷pWEeQBms¬WV÷braunschweig-new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGz8g406¬AD÷1535810400¬ADE÷1535810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬JA÷WnH7N9Xa¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgäu Comets¬JB÷EB6CMTn6¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVOGirVI¬AD÷1535817600¬ADE÷1535817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷0S8OJRWO¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷nVTbrB9P¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuQChOFC¬AD÷1535893200¬ADE÷1535893200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷SEAGLm2C¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷MyAKK7HI¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oIbGR7J¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwäbisch Hall Unicorns¬JB÷r1FUxkXn¬WV÷schwabisch-hall-unicorns¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JA÷lvGQwVHt¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬AN÷n¬~
5
1534718625
21

Deutschland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: