Fussball: AFC Champions League 2019 Live-Ticker, AFC Champions League Ergebnisse

results
1
1548226322
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIEN: AFC Champions League - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asien¬ZC÷C2zknT3n¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YNkKGc7g¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/fussball/asien/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Asien 005......0010000000163000AFC Champion036kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asien¬~AA÷vLUJRNSm¬AD÷1549366200¬ADE÷1549366200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬JA÷6DDdZsZ3¬WU÷ceres¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangon United (Bur)¬JB÷p4C0Y1lA¬WV÷yangon-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUUw5Zko¬AD÷1549366200¬ADE÷1549366200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Home Utd (Sin)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOM¬AE÷Home Utd (Sin)¬JA÷jq0xhOr7¬WU÷home¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta (Ina)¬JB÷UZbtirbD¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dduFS3Ds¬AD÷1549386000¬ADE÷1549386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Wehdat (Jor)¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALW¬AE÷Al Wehdat (Jor)¬JA÷Q35ly44i¬WU÷al-wehdat¬WN÷KUW¬AF÷Al Kuwait (Kuw)¬JB÷OlOizOJc¬WV÷al-kuwait¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE7hB2r7¬AD÷1549965600¬ADE÷1549965600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pakhtakor (Uzb)¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUW¬AF÷Al Quwa Al Jawiya (Irq)¬JB÷xKpBNpzh¬WV÷al-quwa-al-jawiya¬WM÷PAK¬AE÷Pakhtakor (Uzb)¬JA÷bTo7OQKo¬WU÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A56dAMcD¬AD÷1549969200¬ADE÷1549969200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AGMK (Uzb)¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGM¬AE÷AGMK (Uzb)¬JA÷pppFM4kb¬WU÷agmk¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JB÷OzqJLO44¬WV÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzlmXq5Q¬AD÷1549972800¬ADE÷1549972800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangkok Utd (Tha)¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangkok Utd (Tha)¬JA÷Y9I2D0Cp¬WU÷bangkok-utd¬WN÷HA¬AF÷Ha Noi FC (Vie)¬JB÷C0H6CKRj¬WV÷ha-noi-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDlqYPkK¬AD÷1549976400¬ADE÷1549976400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perak (Mys)¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perak (Mys)¬JA÷EPyWIMlN¬WU÷perak¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬JB÷hGzzIt4T¬WV÷kitchee¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNkuZ5zE¬AD÷1549978800¬ADE÷1549978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saipa (Irn)¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saipa (Irn)¬JA÷6aYNKrKA¬WU÷saipa¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Minerva (Ind)¬JB÷K2xSJ2ZG¬WV÷minerva¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ASIEN: AFC Champions League¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asien¬ZC÷ILWWRPIU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YNkKGc7g¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/asien/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Asien 005......0010000000186000AFC Champion020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asien¬~AA÷jNbh6MUI¬AD÷1551700800¬ADE÷1551700800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬JA÷0S4wOg93¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷WAH¬AF÷Al-Wahda (Uae)¬JB÷vJ3sNDO9¬WV÷al-wahda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsT6PqVt¬AD÷1551787200¬ADE÷1551787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahli SC (Sau)¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahli SC (Sau)¬JA÷YgjK13h1¬WU÷al-ahli¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al-Sadd (Qat)¬JB÷CpkO0N77¬WV÷al-sadd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0jvUPMP¬AD÷1551787200¬ADE÷1551787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Ain FC (Uae)¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIN¬AE÷Al-Ain FC (Uae)¬JA÷xSdB3PNl¬WU÷al-ain¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal (Sau)¬JB÷jV0F2qwe¬WV÷al-hilal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QnzV57J¬AD÷1551787200¬ADE÷1551787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Duhail (Qat)¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Al-Duhail (Qat)¬JA÷6uzvMXwG¬WU÷al-duhail¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Esteghlal F.C. (Irn)¬JB÷r5c7458r¬WV÷esteghlal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YRAO3pm¬AD÷1551787200¬ADE÷1551787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬JA÷00r6P6p8¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daegu (Kor)¬JB÷visAOQaE¬WV÷daegu¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7WENNag¬AD÷1551873600¬ADE÷1551873600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (Kor)¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan (Chn)¬JB÷YkzJM4UQ¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (Kor)¬JA÷MFWENpFK¬WU÷jeonbuk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNKNL1U5¬AD÷1551873600¬ADE÷1551873600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG (Chn)¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG (Chn)¬JA÷ncGgG27f¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale (Jpn)¬JB÷QmFcFMM0¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bVIMsFa¬AD÷1551873600¬ADE÷1551873600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa Red Diamonds (Jpn)¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Red Diamonds (Jpn)¬JA÷jVMpIOxr¬WU÷urawa-red-diamonds¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Buriram (Tha)¬JB÷ULLlHrhl¬WV÷buriram¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1548226322
60

Asien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: