Fussball: Premier League 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Premier League Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÄTHIOPIEN: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Äthiopien¬ZC÷xnextDYo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ry66KArr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/athiopien/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Äthiopien 009iopien0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Äthiopien¬~AA÷2FgRVKEM¬AD÷1550318400¬ADE÷1550318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷Cj2eUjYu¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬JB÷js1aTAmn¬WV÷dedebit¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K6KRU4Rb¬AD÷1549980000¬ADE÷1549980000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷nDtEIXp3¬WU÷defence-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷UyWIHi09¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GYi5D3dO¬AD÷1549972800¬ADE÷1549972800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷0r3X5f1c¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷fJHz5EG3¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Y920EqsI¬AD÷1549886400¬ADE÷1549886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Debub Police¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Debub Police¬JA÷KnQpri9j¬WU÷debub-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷Mi4T6zni¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OvRIWQdn¬AD÷1549886400¬ADE÷1549886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷Q7eJdjOq¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷rqjOeAwj¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷plSEX6st¬AD÷1549886400¬ADE÷1549886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷UyAm2C0M¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷Ob9i1WFS¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷63GNVpCh¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahardar¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahardar¬JA÷MZlSfUhd¬WU÷bahardar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama Kenema¬JB÷zwwAJDVd¬WV÷adama-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fPj9CNBU¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷Y9Gv4YV9¬WU÷dedebit¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷GY5q3hoG¬WV÷hawassa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ETJVTOt5¬AD÷1549800000¬ADE÷1549800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷8SUMGBFF¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷zybjaqpr¬WV÷st-george¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tjnnIOCk¬AD÷1549540800¬ADE÷1549540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahardar¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷6Dad74FO¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahardar¬JA÷SM0h8p0I¬WU÷bahardar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷E9TVSTwL¬AD÷1549540800¬ADE÷1549540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷IBBFodu2¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷WEacAuI2¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷67lDWNRr¬AD÷1549540800¬ADE÷1549540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷nod0yqU4¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷Qye4z3qB¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2amrJ4cq¬AD÷1549461600¬ADE÷1549461600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷Wf7qA6V5¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷Ao6m9QpC¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CU83Qn59¬AD÷1549454400¬ADE÷1549454400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adama Kenema¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama Kenema¬JA÷IisAe7GC¬WU÷adama-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷WfoEfRVI¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SCXZRmgR¬AD÷1549454400¬ADE÷1549454400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷QDh68JnF¬WV÷defence-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬JA÷rk319aX8¬WU÷dedebit¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
1
1550382527
114
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÄTHIOPIEN: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Äthiopien¬ZC÷xnextDYo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷ry66KArr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/athiopien/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Äthiopien 009iopien0000000000186000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Äthiopien¬~AA÷boXpwQlF¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬JA÷fcKZKNqO¬WU÷defence-force¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬JB÷YmJwKsaU¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDxlZ40f¬AD÷1550404800¬ADE÷1550404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahardar¬JB÷0SS3D5UB¬WV÷bahardar¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷I3waEoF5¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgEbRSk3¬AD÷1550664000¬ADE÷1550664000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷pvq2cTo0¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬JB÷OUs6dm16¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDR648Dg¬AD÷1550750400¬ADE÷1550750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷COyqrWig¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷6oymsj7a¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O48Rzwgd¬AD÷1551009600¬ADE÷1551009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1547294954¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷viVhAfzg¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷dSPc9Eka¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbPfBJU8¬AD÷1551355200¬ADE÷1551355200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷rBObFtIk¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷AXfeE0Xe¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1550382527
6

Äthiopien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: