Fussball: Parva Liga 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Parva Liga Ergebnisse

results
1
1560910241
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Parva Liga¬ZEE÷r9Y9rlDt¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷Q3a1DfjR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GAiz1YL6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_r9Y9rlDt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/bulgarien/parva-liga/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0000000000187000Parva Liga 010a Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷65mXDAcb¬AD÷1562943600¬ADE÷1562943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arda¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Arda¬JA÷tlHCJqYp¬WU÷arda¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷rgeerTAo¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwfOFWSo¬AD÷1562943600¬ADE÷1562943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬JA÷G6XXQRuB¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬WN÷BER¬AF÷PFC Beroe¬JB÷YsSxQoeH¬WV÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRJEeTsU¬AD÷1562943600¬ADE÷1562943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherno More Varna¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Varna¬JA÷nRuHU9tn¬WU÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JB÷UkVLTTeh¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdnyDUC4¬AD÷1562943600¬ADE÷1562943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Dunav Ruse¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷FK Dunav Ruse¬JA÷MqfasmQi¬WU÷fk-dunav-ruse¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷jJb3t7ub¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtbSEjrh¬AD÷1562943600¬ADE÷1562943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬JA÷CYQtP5AN¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Tsarsko Selo¬JB÷6eQpOPPT¬WV÷tsarsko-selo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz6timjo¬AD÷1562943600¬ADE÷1562943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬JA÷rgZPSmBb¬WU÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Bistritsa¬JB÷xGYTR7Q4¬WV÷bistritsa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjP9d9SN¬AD÷1562943600¬ADE÷1562943600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬JA÷IB57A6eU¬WU÷cska-sofia¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷FK Etar¬JB÷8zsDVkRu¬WV÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juKSuxAF¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bistritsa¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Bistritsa¬JA÷O2el9J1A¬WU÷bistritsa¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa¬JB÷2gfh8wHG¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OHGrvQd¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬JA÷WAmM5peI¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷FK Dunav Ruse¬JB÷8zBklIPp¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JwYJfmd¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Etar¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷FK Etar¬JA÷zqfD76Q5¬WU÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷lnbH6QuC¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y39XvdPL¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬JB÷bLm16HoT¬WV÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JA÷KUlc7cWM¬WU÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClLOtIf9¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PFC Beroe¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷PFC Beroe¬JA÷I5htBuXc¬WU÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬JB÷UudpAan4¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFGKsbu3¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsarsko Selo¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Tsarsko Selo¬JA÷dj4XC12o¬WU÷tsarsko-selo¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Arda¬JB÷zs3yCLHi¬WV÷arda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvDyvGvS¬AD÷1563634800¬ADE÷1563634800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬JA÷G0zT1yfp¬WU÷cska-sofia¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More Varna¬JB÷U3vX0e9j¬WV÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jutbeH92¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arda¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Arda¬JA÷h04AEEwj¬WU÷arda¬WN÷BER¬AF÷PFC Beroe¬JB÷Wj3EDYhd¬WV÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bogCXDHe¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬JA÷QkKVLdoG¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JB÷vgOZKG0M¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ja3ZZnq¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherno More Varna¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Varna¬JA÷W8IFPvni¬WU÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷FK Etar¬JB÷AaHJOb1c¬WV÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rp2fyP8¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Dunav Ruse¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷FK Dunav Ruse¬JA÷pfidxIVd¬WU÷fk-dunav-ruse¬WN÷SOF¬AF÷Tsarsko Selo¬JB÷dUf0yxo3¬WV÷tsarsko-selo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7Z6gevF¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷vgp5zd09¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷Iqq9ZFFF¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxhGWXW1¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬JA÷YFNwKzGS¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Bistritsa¬JB÷zP95FfOq¬WV÷bistritsa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAb7Yg2k¬AD÷1564239600¬ADE÷1564239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Sofia¬JB÷rRUQMxW9¬WV÷cska-sofia¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬JA÷4zWMNIG3¬WU÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1560910241
182

Bulgarien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: