Fussball: Super League 2018 Live-Ticker, Super League Ergebnisse

results
1
1519153115
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Am7Qh90Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vTOckvF5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/china/super-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0000000000169000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷n3mU3gXa¬AD÷1519990500¬ADE÷1519990500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷8GheOOc0¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷n7iaNrD6¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4oCXq9f¬AD÷1519990500¬ADE÷1519990500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷UNAWOA61¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬JB÷8E9zOUL7¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeAVRaKr¬AD÷1519990500¬ADE÷1519990500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷xYcStFi6¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷GOdWuZ6C¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im1ULXih¬AD÷1520062200¬ADE÷1520062200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷8255EYBo¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷M599DhRi¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Iyw2X1C¬AD÷1520076900¬ADE÷1520076900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷fBcFTJZu¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷Y1dJSwkn¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWxm9f8n¬AD÷1520076900¬ADE÷1520076900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷MPgH54TD¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷bkHplxbt¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pye7Yxa¬AD÷1520148600¬ADE÷1520148600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷lvAcozra¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷SU81pfc5¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df0M4lzp¬AD÷1520163300¬ADE÷1520163300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷zHm4thfP¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷xQZVyC2t¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXh8sze9¬AD÷1520595300¬ADE÷1520595300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷xxG97qBE¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷boH58Pe8¬WU÷guangzhou¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7D6XwAm¬AD÷1520667000¬ADE÷1520667000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬JA÷zDchPgKQ¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷CYlKKDSs¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWo0QM2K¬AD÷1520681700¬ADE÷1520681700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬JB÷IwQrj2Nj¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷63Mvir8p¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPvTC9XR¬AD÷1520681700¬ADE÷1520681700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷vJoIhnQ5¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷I9pMi6uC¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IumdR2mE¬AD÷1520681700¬ADE÷1520681700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷AXz9d4pN¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷lOZCeOaT¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQ7kUA22¬AD÷1520753400¬ADE÷1520753400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷0nFa5P9B¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷vwE34qPH¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OM9RSFOI¬AD÷1520768100¬ADE÷1520768100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷lKabYWds¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷SAb2XjCm¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gruo0BWO¬AD÷1520768100¬ADE÷1520768100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷nRBOPyZ4¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷0UFSOelB¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519153115
240

China

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: