Fussball: UEFA Youth League 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, UEFA Youth League Ergebnisse

UEFA Youth League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gruppenphase¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷GQDN5emc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hl2Cp3fe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷97¬ZL÷/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0110000000001000UEFA Youth L032nphase000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷thkftwZ9¬AD÷1576076400¬ADE÷1576076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlético Madrid U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576082914¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATM¬AE÷Atlético Madrid U19¬JA÷fysv7DbC¬WU÷atletico-madrid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Lokomotive Moskau U19¬JB÷x0Wr6XDI¬WV÷lokomotive-moskau¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0dYxYEtj¬AD÷1576076400¬ADE÷1576076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayern München U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576083260¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷Bayern München U19¬JA÷UgeMJjrI¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U19¬JB÷xKfQIAcO¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nkh2vH3M¬AD÷1576076400¬ADE÷1576076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympiakos Piräus U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576083119¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympiakos Piräus U19¬JA÷4nAdPfEt¬WU÷olympiakos-piraus¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRV¬AF÷Roter Stern Belgrad U19¬JB÷MN41OETn¬WV÷roter-stern-belgrad¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zFlbuclG¬AD÷1576072800¬ADE÷1576072800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSG U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576079538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSG¬AE÷PSG U19¬JA÷lzzm5iTO¬WU÷paris-saint-germain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray Istanbul U19¬JB÷2wOUTz6P¬WV÷galatasaray-istanbul¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WMTYYfRq¬AD÷1576069200¬ADE÷1576069200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576076198¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷B04¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen U19¬JA÷8v7DLCD5¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin U19¬JB÷j3dIKWSB¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UDs7wyJS¬AD÷1576069200¬ADE÷1576069200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brügge U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576076180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷FC Brügge U19¬JA÷0E35NYrg¬WU÷fc-brugge¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RMA¬AF÷Real Madrid U19¬JB÷fy39Mhba¬WV÷real-madrid¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pQeora4c¬AD÷1576065600¬ADE÷1576065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Zagreb U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576072338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Dinamo Zagreb U19¬JA÷QekNAeam¬WU÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCI¬AF÷Manchester City U19¬JB÷8KvS9FEg¬WV÷manchester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷21jjsJJ3¬AD÷1576058400¬ADE÷1576058400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Schachtar Donezk U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576065376¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Schachtar Donezk U19¬JA÷nBwW8ZTa¬WU÷schachtar-donezk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta U19¬JB÷Gprz8gq6¬WV÷atalanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0KELRwKG¬AD÷1575990000¬ADE÷1575990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575996488¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLB¬AE÷Benfica U19¬JA÷8t8H3vhK¬WU÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit U19¬JB÷j5cM2b7Q¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YoSSPHlT¬AD÷1575990000¬ADE÷1575990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Borussia Dortmund U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575996792¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BVB¬AE÷Borussia Dortmund U19¬JA÷0vmdddpf¬WU÷borussia-dortmund¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prag U19¬JB÷r3x1eGa0¬WV÷slavia-prag¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vT4eLycp¬AD÷1575990000¬ADE÷1575990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575996782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter U19¬JA÷d6t5fzF6¬WU÷inter¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷FC Barcelona U19¬JB÷jTu9gfUC¬WV÷fc-barcelona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hW8aKeCj¬AD÷1575986400¬ADE÷1575986400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympique Lyon U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575993022¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig U19¬JB÷GMamHcMJ¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Olympique Lyon U19¬JA÷UJvDhEqJ¬WU÷olympique-lyon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6Zdsquki¬AD÷1575982800¬ADE÷1575982800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Amsterdam U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575989809¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Amsterdam U19¬JA÷fDbiGHyQ¬WU÷ajax-amsterdam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Valencia U19¬JB÷ChoJByps¬WV÷fc-valencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷feTOQcZM¬AD÷1575982800¬ADE÷1575982800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575989735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIL¬AF÷OSC Lille U19¬JB÷MmlhcxVm¬WV÷osc-lille¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U19¬JA÷hEqlbIFs¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MTFHSJ4A¬AD÷1575982800¬ADE÷1575982800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RB Salzburg U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575989477¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷RB Salzburg U19¬JA÷r3GVuy0D¬WU÷fc-red-bull-salzburg¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U19¬JB÷d64D4KxE¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v5QCTak4¬AD÷1575979200¬ADE÷1575979200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575985669¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬JA÷nyNMscV0¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷KRC Genk U19¬JB÷4CHRtHp7¬WV÷krc-genk¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gewinner - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷2oCi5ZH9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hl2Cp3fe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷114¬ZL÷/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0110000000001000UEFA Youth L041lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷CbCBL4dR¬AD÷1575464400¬ADE÷1575464400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa U19¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575470835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa U19¬JA÷46PNbayO¬WU÷m-petah-tikva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Stade Rennes U19¬JB÷zXKJauMH¬WV÷stade-rennes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 0-3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C4XKskEM¬AD÷1574881200¬ADE÷1574881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U19¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574887882¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷ÍA Akranes U19¬JB÷G4ZBma9t¬WV÷ia-akranes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U19¬JA÷ARYFnJOn¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-1 Gesamtstand: 6-2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fLbNGVf9¬AD÷1574874000¬ADE÷1574874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sogndal IL U19¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574880861¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogndal IL U19¬JA÷QRp6cY5g¬WU÷sogndal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Sheriff Tiraspol U19¬JB÷dht2bEjm¬WV÷fc-sheriff-tiraspol¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 3-3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r7nYl6Lk¬AD÷1574870400¬ADE÷1574870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NK Domžale U19¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574877257¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto U19¬JB÷h6hldobS¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷NK Domžale U19¬JA÷AouGi56q¬WU÷domzale¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 2-5¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJ08qQ10¬AD÷1574870400¬ADE÷1574870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovan Bratislava U19¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574877514¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangers U19¬JB÷dIHXus4f¬WV÷rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovan Bratislava U19¬JA÷z9Gyu1J0¬WU÷slovan-bratislava¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 1-4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fqcmENGK¬AD÷1574866800¬ADE÷1574866800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APOEL Nikosia U19¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574873428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RSA¬AF÷Real Saragossa U19¬JB÷bkp54Is4¬WV÷real-saragossa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷APO¬AE÷APOEL Nikosia U19¬JA÷hCq93xcA¬WU÷apoel-nikosia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-5 Gesamtstand: 0-9¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gruppenphase¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷GQDN5emc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hl2Cp3fe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷97¬ZL÷/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0110000000001000UEFA Youth L032nphase000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷Q1M8Uuzb¬AD÷1574866800¬ADE÷1574866800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574873301¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U19¬JA÷ENOEqJ0l¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel U19¬JB÷8pOIrwGf¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gewinner - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷2oCi5ZH9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hl2Cp3fe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷114¬ZL÷/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0110000000001000UEFA Youth L041lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷hxUOBTS2¬AD÷1574866800¬ADE÷1574866800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PAOK U19¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574873544¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Dynamo Kiew U19¬JB÷2aUDC6r9¬WV÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷PAOK U19¬JA÷dMTHBQcF¬WU÷paok¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-3 Gesamtstand: 2-5¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: UEFA Youth League - Gruppenphase¬ZEE÷4CtAmyWe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷GQDN5emc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hl2Cp3fe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_4CtAmyWe¬ZJ÷97¬ZL÷/fussball/europa/uefa-youth-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0110000000001000UEFA Youth L032nphase000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷hlO0W15o¬AD÷1574863200¬ADE÷1574863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RB Leipzig U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574869950¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBL¬AE÷RB Leipzig U19¬JA÷Y58Y3mn3¬WU÷rb-leipzig¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLB¬AF÷Benfica U19¬JB÷tW7x3719¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v7HlPpbI¬AD÷1574859600¬ADE÷1574859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barcelona U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574866173¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷FC Barcelona U19¬JA÷ppSwr6Pq¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BVB¬AF÷Borussia Dortmund U19¬JB÷v7RssQvj¬WV÷borussia-dortmund¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y9EtR6T5¬AD÷1574859600¬ADE÷1574859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Valencia U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574866358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCF¬AE÷FC Valencia U19¬JA÷hnmaklX9¬WU÷fc-valencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U19¬JB÷n9n3l8nG¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GWvI7ISp¬AD÷1574859600¬ADE÷1574859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KRC Genk U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574866307¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷KRC Genk U19¬JA÷hAVotpfd¬WU÷krc-genk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷RB Salzburg U19¬JB÷fF9U4TWd¬WV÷fc-red-bull-salzburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WvN4VLKi¬AD÷1574859600¬ADE÷1574859600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OSC Lille U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574866156¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIL¬AE÷OSC Lille U19¬JA÷KM6t2RGF¬WU÷osc-lille¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Amsterdam U19¬JB÷0KKApaor¬WV÷ajax-amsterdam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppIpQQrC¬AD÷1574856000¬ADE÷1574856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prag U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574862413¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prag U19¬JA÷Qao7mS1M¬WU÷slavia-prag¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter U19¬JB÷rytCnnHS¬WV÷inter¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷joPySnEa¬AD÷1574852400¬ADE÷1574852400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit U19¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574859350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit U19¬JA÷CxuiiA2c¬WU÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Olympique Lyon U19¬JB÷f1UejUH3¬WV÷olympique-lyon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
144
fixtures
0

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: