Fussball: Durand Cup 2019 Live-Ticker, Durand Cup Ergebnisse

Durand Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDIEN: Durand Cup¬ZEE÷Otj3kJ2U¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷Indien¬ZC÷KMUWkeqT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6m0UWCy9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷93_Otj3kJ2U¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/indien/durand-cup/¬ZX÷00Indien 006Indien0050000000183000Durand Cup 010nd Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indien¬~AA÷bVI14WqQ¬AD÷1566120600¬ADE÷1566120600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chennai City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566127320¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chennai City¬JA÷txN7j4s2¬WU÷chennai-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army Green¬JB÷rs1jFmK2¬WV÷army-green¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GA5Tajhs¬AD÷1566120600¬ADE÷1566120600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chennaiyin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566127848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chennaiyin¬JA÷dp5fE7Z8¬WU÷chennaiyin-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indian Air Force¬JB÷j74bDRlF¬WV÷indian-air-force-new-delhi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rNzFtTiJ¬AD÷1566120600¬ADE÷1566120600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TRAU FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566127472¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷TRAU FC¬JA÷AmmTcnkS¬WU÷trau-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GÖK¬AF÷Gokulam¬JB÷GUPeg6cq¬WV÷gokulam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷W4O3qV70¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohun Bagan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566053838¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohun Bagan¬JA÷E13QwRcd¬WU÷mohun-bagan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indian Navy¬JB÷S4i82Azc¬WV÷indian-navy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4WyBs9xD¬AD÷1566034200¬ADE÷1566034200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566041171¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOA¬AE÷Goa¬JA÷2NqLa8KF¬WU÷fc-goa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kashmir¬JB÷dpqPbSZL¬WV÷real-kashmir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v7qPjDFQ¬AD÷1566034200¬ADE÷1566034200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jamshedpur¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566041419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Jamshedpur¬JA÷YTCVli6c¬WU÷jamshedpur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bengaluru¬JB÷SjCZmBL3¬WV÷bengaluru¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ltZbpBhf¬AD÷1566016200¬ADE÷1566016200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Chennaiyin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566017625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chennaiyin¬JA÷YieIumTq¬WU÷chennaiyin-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷TRAU FC¬JB÷GGpNv7rj¬WV÷trau-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AM÷Abgebrochen wegen schlechtem Wetter¬~AA÷f14XbA7m¬AD÷1565958600¬ADE÷1565958600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohammedan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565967315¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohammedan¬JA÷SWRReaJs¬WU÷mohammedan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷ATK¬JB÷p8MWfJYm¬WV÷atk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AeN7rkN6¬AD÷1565785800¬ADE÷1565785800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Bengal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565792799¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bengaluru¬JB÷OWpH0l59¬WV÷bengaluru¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Bengal¬JA÷6ejC1Uk3¬WU÷east-bengal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zwVfoiwl¬AD÷1565775000¬ADE÷1565775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chennai City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565781755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOA¬AF÷Goa¬JB÷Wr9jpTKS¬WV÷fc-goa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Chennai City¬JA÷294no95M¬WU÷chennai-city-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tGVjnXNs¬AD÷1565775000¬ADE÷1565775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indian Air Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565781965¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indian Air Force¬JA÷tfGwmVzA¬WU÷indian-air-force-new-delhi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GÖK¬AF÷Gokulam¬JB÷OI5rnkjG¬WV÷gokulam¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MVlKig0K¬AD÷1565429400¬ADE÷1565429400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Army Green¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565436240¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army Green¬JA÷fo8jRmEj¬WU÷army-green¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kashmir¬JB÷fwERkXji¬WV÷real-kashmir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fLluiM99¬AD÷1565429400¬ADE÷1565429400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohammedan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565436722¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohammedan¬JA÷nwbEPzwn¬WU÷mohammedan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indian Navy¬JB÷tECHOfhh¬WV÷indian-navy¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~~
24
fixtures
0

Indien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: