Fussball: FAI Cup 2018 Live-Ticker, FAI Cup Ergebnisse

results
1
1524145065
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irland¬ZC÷0A7ipX8j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EyxUhCJ1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/irland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Irland 006Irland0030000000177000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Irland¬~AA÷YgzAfsUr¬AD÷1524315600¬ADE÷1524315600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Utd¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIR¬AF÷Pike Rovers¬JB÷vJ1dVoN4¬WV÷pike-rovers¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Utd¬JA÷dfCiWR7b¬WU÷avondale-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAYHhLbe¬AD÷1524319200¬ADE÷1524319200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Cork¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Cork¬JA÷8jsXBcMq¬WU÷leeds-cork¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷St. Michael's¬JB÷QRyxBHyj¬WV÷st-michael-s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZNMiuE1¬AD÷1524322800¬ADE÷1524322800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷4IztAyid¬WU÷maynooth-university¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton AFC¬JB÷ILONYKTd¬WV÷everton-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKZDg1qk¬AD÷1524333600¬ADE÷1524333600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inchicore Athletic¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Inchicore Athletic¬JA÷x4KaU5xB¬WU÷inchicore-athletic-fc¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬JB÷WQJ3TPiH¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuG8Fr68¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dublin Bus¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dublin Bus¬JA÷hvHzWIDF¬WU÷dublin-bus¬WN÷FIR¬AF÷Firhouse¬JB÷04GvVxTL¬WV÷firhouse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WECE2LE¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kilnamanagh¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Kilnamanagh¬JA÷veFrUdrS¬WU÷kilnamanagh¬WN÷SKE¬AF÷Skerries¬JB÷pxhBPGjq¬WV÷skerries-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxSQjaT7¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CIE Ranch¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷CIE Ranch¬JA÷WOSRXvq3¬WU÷cie-ranch¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Letterkenny Rovers¬JB÷EmIWWbb9¬WV÷letterkenny-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtYtczjs¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North End United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North End United¬JA÷budFOz6k¬WU÷north-end-united¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherry Orchard¬JB÷h2eJNfLe¬WV÷cherry-orchard¬AN÷n¬~
1
1524145065
8

Irland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: