Fussball: Luxemburgischer Pokal 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Luxemburgischer Pokal Ergebnisse

Luxemburgischer Pokal
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷LUXEMBURG: Luxemburgischer Pokal¬ZEE÷2RfYcHqr¬ZB÷117¬ZY÷Luxemburg¬ZC÷29dMx1Gh¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0fcqjKFB¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷117_2RfYcHqr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/luxemburg/luxemburgischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Luxemburg 009emburg0010000000001000Luxemburgisc021 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Luxemburg¬~AA÷AcrKkruT¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schifflange¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schifflange¬JA÷YqcnsQF3¬WU÷schifflange¬WN÷FCD¬AF÷FC Differdingen 03¬JB÷CzdjtpV9¬WV÷fc-differdingen-03¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9RvNXG0¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Luxemburg/Porto¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUX¬AE÷AS Luxemburg/Porto¬JA÷EL1qlYSm¬WU÷as-luxemburg-porto¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Luxemburg¬JB÷hC0mmhrf¬WV÷racing-luxemburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryCNjOPM¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avenir Beggen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETT¬AF÷Ettelbrück¬JB÷4Ahrr60c¬WV÷ettelbruck¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷Avenir Beggen¬JA÷QJgvqnoi¬WU÷avenir-beggen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJSzOD1f¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bastendorf¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastendorf¬JA÷d4LCgf5Q¬WU÷fc-47-bastendorf¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumelange¬JB÷WdCvkEDs¬WV÷rumelange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANDFhpeA¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berbourg¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berbourg¬JA÷EuQLQ4VM¬WU÷berdenia-berbourg¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wiltz¬JB÷hWOPPOpT¬WV÷wiltz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELuRYUFC¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bettembourg¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bettembourg¬JA÷fZJ8BSQB¬WU÷bettembourg¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Tétange¬JB÷8xOCAntI¬WV÷union-tetange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KMHehNP¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Echternach¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ECH¬AE÷Echternach¬JA÷tWyzSmBh¬WU÷echternach¬WN÷DUD¬AF÷F91 Düdelingen¬JB÷fZuvR7Qb¬WV÷f91-dudelingen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXCfrrm9¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Munsbach¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCM¬AE÷FC Munsbach¬JA÷v3m1yeqr¬WU÷fc-munsbach¬WN÷MUH¬AF÷Muhlenbach¬JB÷Ign5zFbl¬WV÷blue-boys-muhlenbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷db8jqOX2¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Noertzange HF¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOE¬AE÷FC Noertzange HF¬JA÷82BUg3a9¬WU÷fc-noertzange-hf¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse d'Esch¬JB÷ngAYhNEF¬WV÷jeunesse-esch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z72vrZhQ¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Red Black/Egalite¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBE¬AE÷FC Red Black/Egalite¬JA÷QumJ0BCg¬WU÷fc-red-black-egalite-07¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hostert¬JB÷vqiNaVRa¬WV÷hostert¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWnEyXVg¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Schengen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷FC Schengen¬JA÷ATMMKW3P¬WU÷fc-schengen¬WN÷BWM¬AF÷Blo Weiss Medernach¬JB÷WWSmGjCt¬WV÷blo-weiss-medernach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddTWOgnl¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gasperich¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Gasperich¬JA÷OjN4eGzE¬WU÷gasperich¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodange¬JB÷2sM8fzjK¬WV÷fc-rodange-91¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I79np4Id¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grevenmacher¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Grevenmacher¬JA÷CzILePUd¬WU÷grevenmacher¬WN÷CSF¬AF÷CS Fola Esch¬JB÷QwMPfqp3¬WV÷cs-fola-esch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeK6f6Qc¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harlange/Tarchamps¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlange/Tarchamps¬JA÷nD6CUnWc¬WU÷harlange-tarchamps¬WN÷ESC¬AF÷Esch¬JB÷0GAGT6o4¬WV÷esch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyLmLBoD¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeunesse Schieren¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEU¬AE÷Jeunesse Schieren¬JA÷r1g0pjSC¬WU÷jeunesse-schieren¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mertert/Wasserbillig¬JB÷d4c4qAsJ¬WV÷mertert-wasserbillig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6exJzio0¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kehlen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEH¬AE÷Kehlen¬JA÷QgSiFARn¬WU÷kehlen¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷CS Sanem¬JB÷4pReEUtg¬WV÷cs-sanem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TTkpM2j¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koeppchen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOE¬AE÷Koeppchen¬JA÷0dl3wrFS¬WU÷koeppchen¬WN÷KAE¬AF÷Käerjéng¬JB÷25zVY1Nq¬WV÷kaerjeng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pDJi4AG¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lintgen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lintgen¬JA÷ABBiLrgp¬WU÷lintgen¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Canach¬JB÷OEFeK28j¬WV÷jeunesse-canach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vu9VqeOD¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miniere Lasauvage¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Miniere Lasauvage¬JA÷A7on8gKJ¬WU÷miniere-lasauvage¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Rosport¬JB÷lbpj7DZP¬WV÷victoria-rosport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTNDdY7J¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norden¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norden¬JA÷KGmRT9tt¬WU÷ff-norden¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alisontia Steinsel¬JB÷b7nVSTen¬WV÷alisontia-steinsel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5L2enBi¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pratzerthal/Redange¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Pratzerthal/Redange¬JA÷QcI3W81o¬WU÷pratzerthal-redange¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Junglinster¬JB÷4lH7VSGi¬WV÷jeunesse-junglinster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrDZrFwK¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Boys Aspelt¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷UNA Strassen¬JB÷WImF1icm¬WV÷una-strassen¬WM÷RBA¬AE÷Red Boys Aspelt¬JA÷hSlB2Xss¬WU÷red-boys-aspelt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGl6wg1s¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Star Merl/Belair¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RSM¬AE÷Red Star Merl/Belair¬JA÷M7tSbks6¬WU÷red-star-merl-belair¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondorf¬JB÷0buWc9dC¬WV÷mondorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbtNZA06¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rupensia¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOO¬AE÷Rupensia¬JA÷MLL0Dlda¬WU÷rupensia-lusitanos-larochette¬WN÷BWI¬AF÷Blo Weiss Itzig¬JB÷0CK4C8B5¬WV÷blo-weiss-itzig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptlAxDGm¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandweiler¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandweiler¬JA÷UXqzcTBI¬WU÷us-sandweiler¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷FC Mamer¬JB÷8OrvdmRO¬WV÷fc-mamer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMPSPZWs¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Ell¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELL¬AE÷SC Ell¬JA÷8ruIXCr7¬WU÷sc-ell¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mondercange¬JB÷nZwMWWcD¬WV÷mondercange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OBbs22F¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steinfort¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steinfort¬JA÷0IyAZYDf¬WU÷steinfort¬WN÷YEL¬AF÷Yellow Boys¬JB÷ELuEYhT0¬WV÷fc-yellow-boys-weiler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6Uoo2mp¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Belval Belvaux¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷The Belval Belvaux¬JA÷faoeu4pG¬WU÷the-belval-belvaux¬WN÷HES¬AF÷Hesperange¬JB÷6ZlavOaM¬WV÷hesperange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dK9BgQu4¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Remich/Bous¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Progrès Niederkorn¬JB÷YT8ORpGG¬WV÷progres-niedercorn¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Union Remich/Bous¬JA÷fwAKSQ0A¬WU÷union-remich-bous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWXgqtId¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vinesca Ehnen¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIN¬AE÷Vinesca Ehnen¬JA÷KtVZXLxj¬WU÷vinesca-ehnen¬WN÷TIT¬AF÷Union Titus Petange¬JB÷bXTwXuhd¬WV÷union-titus-petange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noMqMiW6¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Walferdange¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷FC RM Hamm Benfica¬JB÷0x4eoWC6¬WV÷fc-rm-hamm-benfica¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walferdange¬JA÷Mo5inCc0¬WU÷fc-residence-walferdange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCvVXlVI¬AD÷1569169800¬ADE÷1569169800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berdorf Consdorf¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berdorf Consdorf¬JA÷j1DH96eO¬WU÷us-berdorf-consdorf¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷Lorentzweiler¬JB÷UiCL8QAU¬WV÷lorentzweiler¬AN÷n¬~
32

Luxemburg

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: