Fussball: NNL 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, NNL Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷02FJPMRK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000186000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷8M9uyeBI¬AD÷1554994800¬ADE÷1554994800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bukola¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷tnW2YdO0¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷Bukola¬JA÷2eXbZx9f¬WU÷abs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷Kbx9JSuo¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa¬JA÷Mcm0XGw7¬WU÷adamawa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷0ln4WzgD¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UTJatjmb¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akwa Starlets¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa Starlets¬JA÷GIeSzjpa¬WU÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Jossy¬JB÷f9fWZ9a5¬WV÷jossy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0fFesWXi¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷8hhKxCFn¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷nqiOyWUh¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G6eWvwCg¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Zamfara¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Zamfara¬JA÷lh7PKwf1¬WU÷fc-zamfara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷0SATJc97¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dtBGx8nN¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gateway Utd.¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gateway Utd.¬JA÷tKV0kkah¬WU÷gateway-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EKI¬AF÷Ekiti United¬JB÷fNZ4l9Eb¬WV÷ekiti-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EaAyxydC¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Giordano¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷fVTjyavr¬WU÷giordano-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷8YXfzJgl¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fcfzvcRa¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Beret¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Bimo¬JB÷tOmGs11E¬WV÷bimo-fc¬AH÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Beret¬JA÷2XlCrsn8¬WU÷green-beret¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷MqdSuJdm¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷Gv9HMaPl¬WU÷kogi-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yarmalight¬JB÷fV7LLJve¬WV÷yarmalight¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2aFeouZP¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷lUOxUsXE¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EFC¬AF÷EFCC¬JB÷2XStT1nL¬WV÷efcc-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷z9BXxHt6¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rarara¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Rarara¬JA÷AchKtLGK¬WU÷rarara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷RA¬AF÷Road Safety¬JB÷lliOuuWQ¬WV÷road-safety-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2JBCwlXG¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷86XhiBUu¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷ncWdjVqn¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷M3GirCIo¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting Stars¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting Stars¬JA÷EizneKVD¬WU÷shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ABI¬AF÷Abia Comets¬JB÷QT2Fwh0t¬WV÷abia-comets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jq88vUHA¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stationery Stores¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stationery Stores¬JA÷Uu2rX7qO¬WU÷stationery-stores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷De Sapele Lion¬JB÷8W0nWRbU¬WV÷de-sapele-lion¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zX9KyS1T¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warri¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warri¬JA÷xnP9mTT4¬WU÷warri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IBO¬AF÷Ibom Youths¬JB÷GxODnmqB¬WV÷ibom-youths¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GQimXoAp¬AD÷1554908400¬ADE÷1554908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Word Of Life¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Word Of Life¬JA÷O2NHo7bH¬WU÷word-of-life¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lamray UTD¬JB÷2gMLpRDN¬WV÷lamray-utd¬AH÷0¬~AA÷8KI3uA24¬AD÷1554904800¬ADE÷1554904800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷xYqyZTEB¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷36L¬AF÷36 Lion¬JB÷zJ2vYmUH¬WV÷36-lion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1555648140
17
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷02FJPMRK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷00Nigeria 007igeria0020000000186000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷M7OPXrWM¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷36 Lion¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷36L¬AE÷36 Lion¬JA÷2BaOPfxb¬WU÷36-lion¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stationery Stores¬JB÷GE3SOEi4¬WV÷stationery-stores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIVCzon4¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷GEsc9ZiH¬WU÷abia-comets¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷UHo18g7N¬WV÷bayelsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBSTW2oT¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Akwa Starlets¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKW¬AE÷Akwa Starlets¬JA÷Ay3WNY6A¬WU÷akwa-starlets¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷lS1zNhMG¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rH3jJqHT¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bimo¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Bimo¬JA÷rm4Gdd8B¬WU÷bimo-fc¬WN÷SOC¬AF÷Rarara¬JB÷Mw3KeGNH¬WV÷rarara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzYwkp1c¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crown¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Crown¬JA÷OvT5xYL3¬WU÷crown¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷2VR9yhyA¬WV÷warri¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjFeSMgp¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷63duMCyN¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷pfeqLWjT¬WV÷gateway-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP6ZMRH4¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷UPumeqX6¬WU÷efcc-fc¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷rTqif3nD¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hzHZ41A¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giant Brillars¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Giant Brillars¬JA÷Cty67DMT¬WU÷giant-brillars¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting Stars¬JB÷EkNX2XUp¬WV÷shooting-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSW8yRWc¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giordano¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIO¬AE÷Giordano¬JA÷r1qkBeN4¬WU÷giordano-fc¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷Bukola¬JB÷MirgAFxB¬WV÷abs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqZZkQoi¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ibom Youths¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBO¬AE÷Ibom Youths¬JA÷GEPcvfii¬WU÷ibom-youths¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Word Of Life¬JB÷f5O1wE6c¬WV÷word-of-life¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqZKYOGG¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jossy¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Jossy¬JA÷tdBFRG7o¬WU÷jossy¬WN÷MAK¬AF÷De Sapele Lion¬JB÷KnAJQzNi¬WV÷de-sapele-lion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSAwMoXA¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaduna¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kaduna¬JA÷dWXYInPD¬WU÷kaduna¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷Yee21Kgt¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTw0wm2o¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷fRXYEwOu¬WU÷mighty-jets¬WN÷AKL¬AF÷Aklosendi¬JB÷hCjxEcwn¬WV÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtEaRt9j¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nnewi¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NNE¬AE÷Nnewi¬JA÷2ZsBGjap¬WU÷nnewi-united¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷E9oFFAEj¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQkIE3Pp¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Stars¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Beret¬JB÷U36SgfhU¬WV÷green-beret¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Stars¬JA÷jD7OfzwO¬WU÷real-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3s4x7Hi¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷nZktDHhh¬WU÷sokoto-united¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷QPlpCy8b¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qu9oKP1N¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taraba¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taraba¬JA÷nLA7bIwa¬WU÷taraba¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷0OEBcxg5¬WV÷kogi-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkAsL5nH¬AD÷1555772400¬ADE÷1555772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yarmalight¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷hbB3abOh¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yarmalight¬JA÷E7Ca0v9n¬WU÷yarmalight¬AN÷n¬~
1
1555648140
18

Nigeria

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: