Fussball: Pokal Rumänien 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Pokal Rumänien Ergebnisse

Pokal Rumänien
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Pokal Rumänien¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷pAqiXLne¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SCoizIuE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/rumanien/pokal-rumanien/¬ZX÷00Rumänien 008mänien0040000000183000Pokal Rumäni014mänien000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷YJXL6OBi¬AD÷1565879400¬ADE÷1565879400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ACS Gloria¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷ACS Gloria¬JA÷S2EgVH19¬WU÷acs-gloria¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬JB÷t6IcUyHF¬WV÷reghin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷z7CxoQZO¬AD÷1565802000¬ADE÷1565802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cumpana¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pescarusul Sarichioi¬JB÷bih7j1HD¬WV÷pescarusul-sarichioi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumpana¬JA÷K0g3is27¬WU÷victoria-cumpana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OpAxGpZb¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ACS Progresul Pecica¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACS¬AE÷ACS Progresul Pecica¬JA÷Ofig2JXM¬WU÷acs-progresul-pecica¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CCC¬AF÷Crisul Chisineu Cris¬JB÷2ojc1wmT¬WV÷cs-crisul-chisineu-cris¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C62kDrJH¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬JA÷UXDKIvI3¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬JB÷8OCOHbX9¬WV÷industria-galda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KW5cBMmU¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ariesul Turda¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Ariesul Turda¬JA÷bD5yFdHS¬WU÷ariesul-turda¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬JB÷zZd3AGPq¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xll705ZB¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botoroaga¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botoroaga¬JA÷YTpf6ASt¬WU÷ajax-botoroaga¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷Alexandria¬JB÷WE3c5Usm¬WV÷alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷GvmBaPlI¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Bradu¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradu¬JA÷Qy314lcg¬WU÷real-bradu¬AG÷0¬WN÷VED¬AF÷Vedita Colonesti¬JB÷4S1538Ca¬WV÷vedita-colonesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷b3xGbq4O¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carcea¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carcea¬JA÷M3dA2SR5¬WU÷cs-carcea¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filiasi¬JB÷0feE1nsC¬WV÷acso-filiasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷COeL99CP¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ciulnita¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Ciulnita¬JA÷2PImagLD¬WU÷baraganul-ciulnita¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬JB÷GSMibDzK¬WV÷slobozia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8fLLl8z0¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Curita¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curita¬JA÷QwI727A8¬WU÷viitorul-curita¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Secuiesc¬JB÷4UGB1RPE¬WV÷targu-secuiesc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Mcoe37kg¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Domnesti¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Domnesti¬JA÷QNNSkkr0¬WU÷viitorul-domnesti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUN¬AF÷Tunari¬JB÷vRRWl9c6¬WV÷tunari¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷rDZ31oK5¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Sacele¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷FC Sacele¬JA÷ld9NBW4J¬WU÷fc-sacele¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Cetate Rasnov¬JB÷Sn8RAjKP¬WV÷cetate-rasnov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jc1gC2YN¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Floresti¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Floresti¬JA÷xbHSGInG¬WU÷cs-floresti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEJ¬AF÷U. Dej¬JB÷GlGWFx2M¬WV÷unirea-dej¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pfBYGQJh¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ghiroda¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUM¬AF÷Dumbravita¬JB÷UXik3aIG¬WV÷acs-dumbravita¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GHI¬AE÷Ghiroda¬JA÷GUmo4u3A¬WU÷ghiroda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EXsm5TKt¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inainte Modelu¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inainte Modelu¬JA÷AkMecXkQ¬WU÷inainte-modelu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POP¬AF÷Popesti Leordeni¬JB÷Cb8Nhibs¬WV÷popesti-leordeni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷SIGTH64n¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lupac¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOI¬AE÷Lupac¬JA÷fFax61Yc¬WU÷vointa-lupac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷FC Hunedoara¬JB÷Y5bt5Lm4¬WV÷fc-hunedoara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MuhP6tdo¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Cisnadie¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Cisnadie¬JA÷Ued79zuj¬WU÷magura-cisnadie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷SR Brasov¬JB÷8neB8ffd¬WV÷sr-brasov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C6tKc3JU¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minerul Costesti¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Minerul Costesti¬JA÷fHfI06dI¬WU÷minerul-costesti¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horezu¬JB÷6gNoqvRp¬WV÷flacara-horezu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4Mz02R4a¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreni¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreni¬JA÷MkHylTCC¬WU÷flacara-moreni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Pucioasa¬JB÷0tGummSI¬WV÷fc-pucioasa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UsDpEO3B¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Satu Mare¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷CSC Sanmartin¬JB÷n9OFJK2c¬WV÷sanmartin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷OSM¬AE÷Olimpia Satu Mare¬JA÷zZKBK0mi¬WU÷olimpia-satu-mare¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lSHPInkt¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Petrila¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrila¬JA÷8b1U7N3o¬WU÷inter-petrila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CUG¬AF÷Cugir¬JB÷nk0Y6sJi¬WV÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AH÷2¬~AA÷MwJ9iAjs¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Sanatatea Darabani¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Darabani¬JA÷tYzrnnQR¬WU÷sanatatea-darabani¬AG÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬JB÷rsN9s6Yr¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷I79tF4l5¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebis¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebis¬JA÷ruYPdcep¬WU÷sebis¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Teuz Cermei¬JB÷MVWTeHAj¬WV÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8fsi4mzm¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucuresti¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSA¬AE÷Steaua Bucuresti¬JA÷hAPKiBDm¬WU÷csa-steaua-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Mostistea Ulmu¬JB÷W0OOjVSg¬WV÷mostistea-ulmu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U3MHklLg¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Mircesti¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASU¬AE÷Unirea Mircesti¬JA÷bXPLv4I1¬WU÷unirea-mircesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Știința Miroslava¬JB÷CzUPwOX7¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KGTH74do¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Ungheni¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Unirea Ungheni¬JA÷fkGoXwXd¬WU÷unirea-ungheni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ODO¬AF÷Odorheiu¬JB÷YuFkWcn3¬WV÷odorheiu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jJAQmSk6¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOC¬AF÷CSM Focsani¬JB÷0dAKa5fR¬WV÷csm-focsani¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati¬JA÷M5BG0ouL¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AG÷1¬~AA÷dGDYo6KI¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viitorul Ianca¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Viitorul Ianca¬JA÷Czjeg3Xf¬WU÷fortino-ianca¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CS¬AF÷CS Faurei¬JB÷jRlahNn1¬WV÷cs-faurei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0UHDjU5m¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Viitorul Liteni¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Liteni¬JA÷xIyDtQmk¬WU÷viitorul-liteni¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceahlaul¬JB÷G8zHup3e¬WV÷ceahlaul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2gEUnn5C¬AD÷1565793000¬ADE÷1565793000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Zarnesti¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zarnesti¬JA÷IycneP2r¬WU÷zarnesti¬AG÷5¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Metalul Buzau¬JB÷UB0jfqIl¬WV÷metalul-buzau¬AH÷6¬~
30
fixtures
0

Rumänien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: