Fussball: Pokal Rumänien 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Pokal Rumänien Ergebnisse

Pokal Rumänien
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUMÄNIEN: Pokal Rumänien¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Rumänien¬ZC÷pAqiXLne¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SCoizIuE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/rumanien/pokal-rumanien/¬ZX÷00Rumänien 008mänien0040000000001000Pokal Rumäni014mänien000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rumänien¬~AA÷xlKbPUns¬AD÷1572548400¬ADE÷1572548400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Voluntari¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572554908¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷FC Voluntari¬JA÷KnIpdMef¬WU÷voluntari¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UCR¬AF÷U Craiova¬JB÷SCHletB0¬WV÷univ-craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dznx8TH6¬AD÷1572538500¬ADE÷1572538500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572545277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra Giurgiu¬JB÷bJl3qqCl¬WV÷fc-astra¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe¬JA÷trv8r3Rf¬WU÷sepsi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷r1kaN8Hg¬AD÷1572525000¬ADE÷1572525000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metalul Buzau¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572531648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Metalul Buzau¬JA÷2V91hveJ¬WU÷metalul-buzau¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Iasi¬JB÷E7M80ymt¬WV÷poli-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷40kp67nJ¬AD÷1572456600¬ADE÷1572456600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresta Suceava¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572463221¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresta Suceava¬JA÷CteJu1BD¬WU÷foresta-suceava¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DNB¬AF÷Dinamo Bukarest¬JB÷lbv24plE¬WV÷din-bukarest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷65TSUjPJ¬AD÷1572447600¬ADE÷1572447600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanatatea Cluj¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572454226¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Cluj¬JA÷Slw6343K¬WU÷sanatatea-cluj¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolul¬JB÷MBxA2OIQ¬WV÷petrolul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Q9jt7mXC¬AD÷1572438600¬ADE÷1572438600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academica Clinceni¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572445458¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Clinceni¬JA÷vTdBsNt1¬WU÷academica-clinceni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botosani¬JB÷YkdFtsd7¬WV÷botosani¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K8XWTAvQ¬AD÷1572375600¬ADE÷1572375600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Cluj¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572382596¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Cluj¬JA÷bXTybrRs¬WU÷u-cluj¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷tdJtc2tl¬WV÷fcsb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IqmY8920¬AD÷1572365700¬ADE÷1572365700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CS Mioveni¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1572372422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CS Mioveni¬JA÷SzbXl5lR¬WU÷mioveni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷FC Hermannstadt¬JB÷KSkapPdr¬WV÷fc-hermannstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷t2K2TpPR¬AD÷1569522600¬ADE÷1569522600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metaloglobus Bukarest¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569529321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus Bukarest¬JA÷vgllyeyd¬WU÷metaloglobus-bukarest¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷IqmhzFj2¬WV÷fcsb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhGFUZ34¬AD÷1569512700¬ADE÷1569512700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid Bukarest¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569519509¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid Bukarest¬JA÷Qg2aUnOB¬WU÷rapid-bukarest¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Iasi¬JB÷vc63T6wI¬WV÷poli-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OnXiBo3q¬AD÷1569504600¬ADE÷1569504600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ripensia Timișoara¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569511131¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi Sf. Gheorghe¬JB÷rqhTqSNb¬WV÷sepsi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Ripensia Timișoara¬JA÷pbZPp88h¬WU÷ripensia-timisoara¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷QBHjWnu9¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanatatea Cluj¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569509733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VII¬AF÷Viitorul Constanta¬JB÷IL45qJTF¬WV÷v-constanta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Cluj¬JA÷vV51paE9¬WU÷sanatatea-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2wWeA5Ik¬AD÷1569436200¬ADE÷1569436200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Botosani¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569445884¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botosani¬JA÷Q7sYrnw5¬WU÷botosani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬JB÷4btxr6hB¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nR5aUQ9L¬AD÷1569426300¬ADE÷1569426300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Resita¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569433019¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Resita¬JA÷WSptwH6q¬WU÷csm-resita¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UCR¬AF÷U Craiova¬JB÷AJqpxyMk¬WV÷univ-craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C8DnXSP2¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Faurei¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569424704¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAU¬AE÷Faurei¬JA÷KSk0nLqc¬WU÷cs-faurei¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CS Mioveni¬JB÷bJl4oua3¬WV÷mioveni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬~AA÷QZeZNOnk¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Industria Galda¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569425030¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Industria Galda¬JA÷QoUrcxbF¬WU÷industria-galda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolul¬JB÷4xTnddDL¬WV÷petrolul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rB6UO4Xr¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chindia Târgoviște¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569422986¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Târgoviște¬JA÷KlRzabT2¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷FC Hermannstadt¬JB÷WOUvbIr9¬WV÷fc-hermannstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
99
fixtures
0

Rumänien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: