Fussball: Pokal 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Pokal Ergebnisse

Pokal
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SÜDAFRIKA: Pokal¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Südafrika¬ZC÷zNrTtqJC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷h6cBDhzo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/sudafrika/pokal/¬ZX÷00Südafrika 009afrika0030000000001000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Südafrika¬~AA÷nViqWckj¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TS Galaxy¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575212399¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷TS Galaxy¬JA÷KWK24npR¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷xC7Ua6hr¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YNB8x0CM¬AD÷1575205200¬ADE÷1575205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575215324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷noH1pRhe¬WU÷tshakhuma¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷t8G5qo81¬WV÷uthongathi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UgcvXwzp¬AD÷1575118800¬ADE÷1575118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷n57e68FE¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷ttMb5SUK¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QLjmVH4d¬AD÷1575118800¬ADE÷1575118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575125483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷jFBYbQ7l¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷pxBxbpNf¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b5Jeu2S3¬AD÷1575118800¬ADE÷1575118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575125608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷xhPFgVV8¬WU÷mbombela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JDR¬AF÷JDR Stars¬JB÷WEOJhkoF¬WV÷jdr-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SpBCyKRS¬AD÷1575118800¬ADE÷1575118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575125810¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷fBK9r5N7¬WU÷richards-bay¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷8E8i7l08¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KK74wtcG¬AD÷1575032400¬ADE÷1575032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575039167¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬JA÷vLDgnmOr¬WU÷real-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷8fIco7wk¬WV÷steenberg-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xdIavMsA¬AD÷1575032400¬ADE÷1575032400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swallows¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575042396¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swallows¬JA÷rkSNi90L¬WU÷swallows-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷xCRRjTFR¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
8
fixtures
0

Südafrika

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: