Fussball: Ligi Kuu Bara 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Ligi Kuu Bara Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANSANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tansania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/tansania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tansania 008nsania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tansania¬~AA÷pjqNgr6J¬AD÷1544446800¬ADE÷1544446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kinondoni MC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kinondoni MC¬JA÷fLfzwc7j¬WU÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AZA¬AF÷Azam¬JB÷dQYI1tpi¬WV÷azam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hddyWvEC¬AD÷1544446800¬ADE÷1544446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷hfZgcRh5¬WU÷lipuli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷AVTbdo8B¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4zQglMTt¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬JB÷4dLZcbqG¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Union¬JA÷MXVUbvU9¬WU÷coastal-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rROcmtqm¬AD÷1544360400¬ADE÷1544360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬JA÷IaPwcIbM¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷CMOsdxES¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WneuVbTI¬AD÷1544274000¬ADE÷1544274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷tIjWwwhp¬WV÷alliance¬AH÷0¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷lMS2e5NH¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬~AA÷bgmRh2LP¬AD÷1544274000¬ADE÷1544274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷zHXM00ac¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tanzania Prisons¬JB÷rsXQaKE3¬WV÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OWhlYemC¬AD÷1544191200¬ADE÷1544191200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷QTj86lti¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷4KkC58ec¬WV÷mbao¬AH÷0¬~AA÷CpuvXKb6¬AD÷1544187600¬ADE÷1544187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Singida United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singida United¬JA÷KtynamOh¬WU÷singida-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷E3zjb7wa¬WV÷stand-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jowAojDi¬AD÷1543939200¬ADE÷1543939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬JA÷SM8pIYJe¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬JB÷tQClHhZ1¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zw9Pwvfo¬AD÷1543842000¬ADE÷1543842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mwadui¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MWA¬AE÷Mwadui¬JA÷zPT5PGRL¬WU÷mwadui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kinondoni MC¬JB÷EFS9OzsS¬WV÷kinondoni-mc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vBZ5nWco¬AD÷1543842000¬ADE÷1543842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬JA÷67KyKfkq¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬JB÷pbJuJE4k¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8Ohqb8u0¬AD÷1543834800¬ADE÷1543834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipuli¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipuli¬JA÷ML3WAHCS¬WU÷lipuli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biashara Mara United¬JB÷bseb6yLq¬WV÷biashara-mara-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fLlualQg¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JKT Tanzania¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JKT¬AE÷JKT Tanzania¬JA÷06FNCwrG¬WU÷jkt-tanzania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬JB÷vcERBccM¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UwshdnAC¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬JA÷8CxkTbSd¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Alliance¬JB÷n3ygSIs3¬WV÷alliance¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jmrlcSf6¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbeya City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mbeya City¬JA÷h4f25ezj¬WU÷mbeya-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬JB÷Wfg64Fkd¬WV÷african-lyon¬AH÷1¬~AA÷bDode6PI¬AD÷1543755600¬ADE÷1543755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬JA÷tQzcRxc9¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbao¬JB÷h0v1QdCF¬WV÷mbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~
1
1544530739
152
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANSANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tansania¬ZC÷z3Upeyo7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷IHSdX7h2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/tansania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tansania 008nsania0000000000186000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tansania¬~AA÷C0T1n0bg¬AD÷1544533200¬ADE÷1544533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbao¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬JA÷EVA9idMq¬WU÷mbao¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬JB÷W65EjGyj¬WV÷african-lyon¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1544530739
1

Tansania

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: