Fussball: Ukrainische Premier League Live-Ticker, Premier League Ergebnisse

results
1
1560843358
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UKRAINE: Premier League¬ZEE÷Myjs3vp6¬ZB÷195¬ZY÷Ukraine¬ZC÷4rzZQ11p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GOC3ZXTo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷195_Myjs3vp6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/ukraine/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ukraine 007kraine0000000000187000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ukraine¬~AA÷6aEo6uSJ¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desna¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desna¬JA÷fwxoN54p¬WU÷desna¬WN÷LVI¬AF÷Lviv¬JB÷8ttkMPJj¬WV÷lviv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqeI0Jks¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dnipro-1¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKD¬AE÷Dnipro-1¬JA÷tnpYrmR3¬WU÷sk-dnipro-1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpik Donezk¬JB÷Kxqxr7tA¬WV÷fc-olimpik-donezk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0cUcHZa¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karpaty Lwiw¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karpaty Lwiw¬JA÷GQ3MMdA1¬WU÷fk-karpaty-lwiw¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Dynamo Kiew¬JB÷fH2QLGP7¬WV÷fk-dynamo-kiew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zfMaw5m¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolos Kovalyovka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FKM¬AF÷FK Mariupol¬JB÷QyB9PbQr¬WV÷fk-mariupol¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolos Kovalyovka¬JA÷EartsReG¬WU÷kolos-kovalyovka¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9bQbcKg¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PFK Olexandrija¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷PFK Olexandrija¬JA÷800EOIuk¬WU÷pfk-olexandrija¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Schachtar Donezk¬JB÷niaINxee¬WV÷schachtar-donezk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2Ik5asQ¬AD÷1564326000¬ADE÷1564326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worskla Poltawa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOR¬AE÷Worskla Poltawa¬JA÷MqUWp9di¬WU÷fk-worskla-poltawa¬WN÷ZOR¬AF÷Sorja Luhansk¬JB÷0zTzpTBc¬WV÷fk-sorja-luhansk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1560843358
6

Ukraine

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: