American Football: X League 2018 Live-Ticker, X League 2018 Ergebnisse

results
5
1534408985
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷JAPAN: X League¬ZEE÷EDjd3Wg2¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Iwp32YC1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zX9kcsc1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_EDjd3Wg2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/japan/x-league/¬ZX÷09Japan 005......0130000000179000X League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷8OhP1kr9¬AD÷1535175000¬ADE÷1535175000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asahi Silver Star¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Dentsu¬JB÷hAeWJRgU¬WV÷dentsu¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Silver Star¬JA÷v7iSK7vO¬WU÷asahi-silver-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GldXaTCL¬AD÷1535184000¬ADE÷1535184000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic¬JA÷QcQpwkfh¬WU÷panasonic¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷4lPlx99b¬WV÷kobe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ohT09cF¬AD÷1535185800¬ADE÷1535185800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬JA÷IXMxuBPu¬WU÷fuji-xerox-minerva-afc¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬JB÷dOLtvVvn¬WV÷tokyo-gas-creators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uex8gRkk¬AD÷1535245200¬ADE÷1535245200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Obic Seagulls¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBI¬AE÷Obic Seagulls¬JA÷lxBAXpOT¬WU÷obic-seagulls¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls¬JB÷jocxT4Wp¬WV÷bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nyCho5e¬AD÷1535261400¬ADE÷1535261400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asahi Challengers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Challengers¬JA÷4loKil9o¬WU÷asahi-challengers¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidewinders¬JB÷IikOj8Oi¬WV÷sidewinders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDoxamSR¬AD÷1535261400¬ADE÷1535261400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujitsu¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujitsu¬JA÷nDEgyTO4¬WU÷fujitsu¬WN÷IBM¬AF÷IBM Big Blue¬JB÷bmIczmvB¬WV÷ibm-big-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBQGi5K1¬AD÷1535272200¬ADE÷1535272200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷As One Black Eagles¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASO¬AE÷As One Black Eagles¬JA÷0GvTkSwb¬WU÷as-one-black-eagles¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷v7wXlng4¬WV÷nagoya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MX3f7zq¬AD÷1535272200¬ADE÷1535272200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagamihara Rise¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Sagamihara Rise¬JA÷hAH1Z6gH¬WU÷sagamihara-rise¬WN÷LIX¬AF÷Lixil¬JB÷W0G5YQ8N¬WV÷lixil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oUKjPZ7¬AD÷1535364000¬ADE÷1535364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi¬JA÷Yshzl68A¬WU÷mitsubishi¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yasuda Pirates¬JB÷CYjvmQNG¬WV÷meiji-yasuda-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlI2F8C8¬AD÷1535851800¬ADE÷1535851800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lixil¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIX¬AE÷Lixil¬JA÷hW48Vchq¬WU÷lixil¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬JB÷6Z8CUH7k¬WV÷tokyo-gas-creators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuH6ESRE¬AD÷1535862600¬ADE÷1535862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fujitsu¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujitsu¬JA÷0d8GTyNe¬WU÷fujitsu¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asahi Silver Star¬JB÷vm7KSex2¬WV÷asahi-silver-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7AFC6dR¬AD÷1535862600¬ADE÷1535862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagamihara Rise¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Sagamihara Rise¬JA÷lIlBkJqF¬WU÷sagamihara-rise¬WN÷OBI¬AF÷Obic Seagulls¬JB÷0hhFlwaL¬WV÷obic-seagulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGBBDnsL¬AD÷1535873400¬ADE÷1535873400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitsubishi¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi¬JA÷G4j3iuF2¬WU÷mitsubishi¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Dentsu¬JB÷fek7jaU8¬WV÷dentsu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk1o7pKl¬AD÷1536372000¬ADE÷1536372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷As One Black Eagles¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASO¬AE÷As One Black Eagles¬JA÷EaYkryxk¬WU÷as-one-black-eagles¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidewinders¬JB÷hjXgseie¬WV÷sidewinders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ncs8Q4r¬AD÷1536381000¬ADE÷1536381000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls¬JB÷pQToqHMr¬WV÷bulls¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬JA÷rHsKmcER¬WU÷fuji-xerox-minerva-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ejj64Zf¬AD÷1536382800¬ADE÷1536382800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Panasonic¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic¬JA÷zFMbtF61¬WU÷panasonic¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asahi Challengers¬JB÷lIQ2uZL7¬WV÷asahi-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5kf5Ol1¬AD÷1536393600¬ADE÷1536393600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷tCDl3xEE¬WV÷nagoya¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷2LEp4Ib8¬WU÷kobe¬AN÷n¬~
5
1534408985
54

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: