American Football: X League 2018 Live-Ticker, X League 2018 Ergebnisse

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷JAPAN: X League¬ZEE÷EDjd3Wg2¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Iwp32YC1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zX9kcsc1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_EDjd3Wg2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/japan/x-league/¬ZX÷09Japan 005......0130000000186000X League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷8MTEVuK3¬AD÷1540099800¬ADE÷1540099800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asahi Challengers¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Sagamihara Rise¬JB÷Yw4icP3E¬WV÷sagamihara-rise¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Challengers¬JA÷Kz0mb5l8¬WU÷asahi-challengers¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷20¬~AA÷Cfz6X1ki¬AD÷1540096200¬ADE÷1540096200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lixil¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIX¬AE÷Lixil¬JA÷WEJhxORl¬WU÷lixil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬AT÷20¬BI÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asahi Silver Star¬JB÷A5Idyrse¬WV÷asahi-silver-star¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AU÷20¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷11¬~AA÷QcvAWL4c¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷As One Black Eagles¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASO¬AE÷As One Black Eagles¬JA÷vuN0z2d1¬WU÷as-one-black-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidewinders¬JB÷IVL4ZLB7¬WV÷sidewinders¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬~AA÷binO8ICj¬AD÷1540085400¬ADE÷1540085400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IBM Big Blue¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IBM¬AE÷IBM Big Blue¬JA÷SnOMsp4R¬WU÷ibm-big-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷55¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬WN÷KBE¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷ljUmw4Cr¬WV÷kobe¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷v75iEvkT¬AD÷1540009800¬ADE÷1540009800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokyo Gas Creators¬JA÷b7W5oS42¬WU÷tokyo-gas-creators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷21¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Dentsu¬JB÷xbV9pnK8¬WV÷dentsu¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷K0mK9bcp¬AD÷1540008000¬ADE÷1540008000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panasonic¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panasonic¬JA÷fZPEq6ZE¬WU÷panasonic¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujitsu¬JB÷YPOIrQlL¬WV÷fujitsu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷0G6mFKZM¬AD÷1539999000¬ADE÷1539999000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Obic Seagulls¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OBI¬AE÷Obic Seagulls¬JA÷W0vKNOCe¬WU÷obic-seagulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitsubishi¬JB÷p4rOMrS1¬WV÷mitsubishi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷QqayIMk4¬AD÷1538985600¬ADE÷1538985600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulls¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls¬JA÷4pBWWSk9¬WU÷bulls¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Dentsu¬JB÷ImFzWn5F¬WV÷dentsu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷13¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬~AA÷6g7qG0KG¬AD÷1538974800¬ADE÷1538974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asahi Challengers¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Challengers¬JA÷AojBPprq¬WU÷asahi-challengers¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷IBM¬AF÷IBM Big Blue¬JB÷lxkFO4ck¬WV÷ibm-big-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷0¬~AA÷ng0XI2zb¬AD÷1538973000¬ADE÷1538973000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitsubishi¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi¬JA÷WWCOYlLd¬WU÷mitsubishi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬JB÷ANBSX8z3¬WV÷fuji-xerox-minerva-afc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷88ltHt5A¬AD÷1538964000¬ADE÷1538964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KBE¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷0C4uV6KL¬WU÷kobe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷LIX¬AF÷Lixil¬JB÷v33qUQZR¬WV÷lixil¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬~AA÷IJeTJrLi¬AD÷1538886600¬ADE÷1538886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fujitsu¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujitsu¬JA÷EervRx2j¬WU÷fujitsu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷OBI¬AF÷Obic Seagulls¬JB÷hnsrQdHd¬WV÷obic-seagulls¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬~AA÷vTdPKO5o¬AD÷1538875800¬ADE÷1538875800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Asahi Silver Star¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asahi Silver Star¬JA÷pth8WbvT¬WU÷asahi-silver-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷ASO¬AF÷As One Black Eagles¬JB÷KYrzSInp¬WV÷as-one-black-eagles¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷2¬~
5
1540320259
52
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷JAPAN: X League¬ZEE÷EDjd3Wg2¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Iwp32YC1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zX9kcsc1¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_EDjd3Wg2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/japan/x-league/¬ZX÷09Japan 005......0130000000186000X League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷nDSIUaZ9¬AD÷1540603800¬ADE÷1540603800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fuji Xerox Minerva AFC¬JA÷QZRKucYt¬WU÷fuji-xerox-minerva-afc¬WN÷YAS¬AF÷Yasuda Pirates¬JB÷4QQOvHmm¬WV÷meiji-yasuda-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwSMTJlG¬AD÷1540614600¬ADE÷1540614600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulls¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls¬JA÷pxrMwy3g¬WU÷bulls¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷OStQxeIa¬WV÷nagoya¬AN÷n¬~
5
1540320259
2

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: