Fussball: Liga Le'umit 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Liga Le'umit Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Le'umit - Aufstiegsgruppe¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷EqIdaFwm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MihOHrkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/fussball/israel/liga-le-umit/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000319000Liga Le'umit030gruppe000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷n5QAt3j4¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷Gdn1CcEm¬WU÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JB÷fmo5BHTg¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EiS2rPLi¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JB÷vFqYIayK¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JA÷QBuUJuMD¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷8ER6sqyb¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499934¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HNI¬AE÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬JA÷YyqxIJjQ¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Aschkelon¬JB÷zoV3Dwas¬WV÷ashkelon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4tLFuN5A¬AD÷1557493200¬ADE÷1557493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557499922¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷2DlD9eb6¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TZI¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷lAp9Ayq0¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Le'umit - Abstiegs-Gruppe¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷hzH0bZhg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MihOHrkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/fussball/israel/liga-le-umit/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000325000Liga Le'umit030Gruppe000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷88A1KIY8¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷KUAiHt18¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACR¬AF÷Hapoel Akko¬JB÷YXEeG0GE¬WV÷h-akko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f56cLbJ2¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104609¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷vZX4gw91¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬JB÷IPW8hcO7¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷t2IFdFt2¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬JA÷hIZdeavk¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷W8Y0fJge¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jXa6JxlF¬AD÷1558098000¬ADE÷1558098000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558104715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷SfEaFKVK¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷6oD3EvoR¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pzP6byCk¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Akko¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557769532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷Hapoel Akko¬JA÷0KfI2snF¬WU÷h-akko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷vBgM111L¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2BJBceRe¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557770074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬JA÷YXhQ0LGR¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬JB÷AgphduPr¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l4wy4clS¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557769876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷vF9Nt0Pe¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷jkDRuKv2¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6qQ2aHdq¬AD÷1557763200¬ADE÷1557763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557769812¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷4h1943H2¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷rq0D3NW8¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷jJKX4wZL¬AD÷1557158400¬ADE÷1557158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557165282¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷IaLErMfq¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷djKIstAk¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8fVS5JJF¬AD÷1557158400¬ADE÷1557158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557164849¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷nHUrlrXL¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷Q7Tnm2nS¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0URK7uk3¬AD÷1557158400¬ADE÷1557158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557165252¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬JA÷IywSiQXd¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷dSyWjpm3¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U3WO6a49¬AD÷1557158400¬ADE÷1557158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557165212¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬JA÷jkyzj429¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACR¬AF÷Hapoel Akko¬JB÷4huvkOHF¬WV÷h-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1558308435
292
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Le'umit - Aufstiegsgruppe¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷EqIdaFwm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MihOHrkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/fussball/israel/liga-le-umit/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000319000Liga Le'umit030gruppe000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷rXJJvsLG¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷pxvI8FDC¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷OSxM7ZSI¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUMRxLkT¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Aschkelon¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Aschkelon¬JA÷dG7zRdTt¬WU÷ashkelon¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷f1QwQGrm¬WV÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfJNw1zN¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷CrW3WI5J¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷TZI¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷jZU7VxLP¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBafYvbp¬AD÷1558368000¬ADE÷1558368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JA÷lOPsPzbg¬WU÷beitar-shimshon¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬JB÷SEOoOfDa¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1558308435
4

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: