Fussball: State Cup 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, State Cup Ergebnisse

results
1
1513217886
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷txgh9xin¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l6Yun9qS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000169000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷IusORdG6¬AD÷1513681200¬ADE÷1513681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beit Shean¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beit Shean¬JA÷6XqZZHIn¬WU÷beit-shean¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JB÷KzlwZyYh¬WV÷hapoel-kaukab¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dW1ctdVa¬AD÷1513681200¬ADE÷1513681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JA÷2gzYtiWT¬WU÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem¬JB÷42MaxBvo¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHDlrI0m¬AD÷1513681200¬ADE÷1513681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷lG1PpZW4¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷2J5TqgnB¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q561uGp6¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷I5As1fHo¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬JB÷W8Eo0EWi¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDmFTIof¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Musmus¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Musmus¬JA÷G2LGHz3I¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-musmus¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷fgKKGfIO¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtApqbos¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬JA÷S0DGne2h¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬WN÷MSD¬AF÷MS Daburiya Osama¬JB÷6iCKoFHb¬WV÷ms-daburiya-osama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2tSQGVC¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷EcmsYema¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷JAF¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JB÷hlnoXF25¬WV÷m-jaffa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNlBUbWm¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬JA÷KzS7JdY5¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hapoel Shfaram¬JB÷YwWBIGmC¬WV÷hapoel-shfaram¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAOElKNJ¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷rwubUDnO¬WU÷m-nazareth¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JB÷fDr2TX1U¬WV÷ironi-or-yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61NImvwQ¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TZI¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷KzA8lHXu¬WU÷nes-tziona¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Maccabi Herzlia¬JB÷bR8Cmymn¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4d55vz0C¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷EX3jaYob¬WU÷agudat-sport-nordia-jerusalem¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei HaGolan VeHaGalil¬JB÷hO2fbh14¬WV÷bnei-hagolan-vehagalil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xwKSx10¬AD÷1513704600¬ADE÷1513704600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬JB÷O8fUzb3t¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JA÷Ma82uveP¬WU÷beitar-shimshon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iu3gsxGg¬AD÷1513789200¬ADE÷1513789200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubi Shapira¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubi Shapira¬JA÷dt5XrD1H¬WU÷rubi-shapira¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷zX3yrXGN¬WV÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jguWPzoJ¬AD÷1513796400¬ADE÷1513796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIM¬AF÷FC Dimona¬JB÷lGufVgXH¬WV÷fc-dimona¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷APtjWZHB¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513217886
14

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: