Fussball: State Cup 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, State Cup Ergebnisse

State Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷ppIP7htn¬AD÷1572543900¬ADE÷1572543900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572550690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Sachnin¬JB÷80y2SMlU¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷U9xbT2ZN¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6uYoX3S9¬AD÷1572370800¬ADE÷1572370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572377496¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Ramat Gan¬JA÷dWAEYKMb¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬JB÷jgAIXvx5¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QqHUOuzj¬AD÷1572370500¬ADE÷1572370500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572377160¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬JA÷6qgfob64¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JB÷zJcbpILA¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E5yfVscM¬AD÷1572370200¬ADE÷1572370200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Aschkelon¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572380593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Aschkelon¬JA÷xACUUxMN¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷6qHYTdyU¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷llZSGrrT¬AD÷1572369900¬ADE÷1572369900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572379264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷8EEVMNNn¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NAZ¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷EiFRN38t¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vThmC2jp¬AD÷1572369600¬ADE÷1572369600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572376071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬JA÷KlIZLswg¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HNI¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷EBHwL1ha¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4zGYNakd¬AD÷1572369300¬ADE÷1572369300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ashdod¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572376059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷FC Ashdod¬JA÷E9d2qxyH¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACR¬AF÷Hapoel Akko¬JB÷8We6rdjN¬WV÷h-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pQqwZPcc¬AD÷1572369000¬ADE÷1572369000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572375648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷8hNcGw7U¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷PEK¬AF÷Beitar Ramat Gan¬JB÷pEb3yNxt¬WV÷beitar-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IJiiBM5j¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahva Shaab¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353308¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHV¬AE÷Ahva Shaab¬JA÷h2GsKL75¬WU÷maccabi-ahva-shaab¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷MyLoJuNB¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dUQbU1CS¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Kaukab¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572355848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Kaukab¬JA÷8h30PGqo¬WU÷hapoel-kaukab¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JB÷Meirl0Mo¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMHQPLKq¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷YVfnmKyh¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JB÷Shfjnvib¬WV÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMuZZ5ri¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷0SJkIaxI¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬JB÷fkJgHJiO¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zFxjWNsG¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬JA÷4dEMWbiB¬WU÷m-ironi-kiryat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷bJDQVI6H¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SlZsYqD3¬AD÷1572346800¬ADE÷1572346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572353520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷O4c7zshn¬WU÷ms-tira¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei HaGolan VeHaGalil¬JB÷IuCAZ07h¬WV÷bnei-hagolan-vehagalil¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷0MeI5Wpo¬AD÷1576857600¬ADE÷1576857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷rqeCFagg¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Hapoel Petach Tikwa¬JB÷MZgGEJ8a¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1e4bFwI¬AD÷1576857600¬ADE÷1576857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷rJX3LnA8¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Sderot¬JB÷M9W7K6PE¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-sderot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiw9Sghb¬AD÷1576857600¬ADE÷1576857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HNI¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷jTlEZKpP¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷hxytVvgt¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Of8cZhO¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷GWVBJQvL¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Rishon LeZion¬JB÷UZZFIpfR¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oGsCY7H¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Sachnin¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Sachnin¬JA÷xKLxNaoD¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬JB÷GAKtMJ0J¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K22e0y95¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷AFxAa5mk¬WU÷yehuda¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷MktEbP2e¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkQIHxvt¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷FC Ashdod¬JA÷YVKkCrXf¬WU÷ashdod¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷Hapoel Be'er Sheva¬JB÷CMJgB2n1¬WV÷hapoel-be-er-sheva-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2OQFG8h¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Aschkelon¬JB÷CtAmXq9K¬WV÷ashkelon¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷YkBqYPgE¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txFoBhNN¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JA÷Qq6YMs1J¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷vmAxM1GP¬WV÷h-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuPMGdgn¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷6qJcAM17¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷KnN19tHD¬WV÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUHZDfw5¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷xn0NQsnl¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷zXIQP11f¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ri0aeOB¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷GCuIcqI1¬WU÷m-haifa¬WN÷TZI¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷f3vMd3X7¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O04jACxU¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬JA÷dSd4HLOt¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Hapoel Kirjat Schmona¬JB÷zJe8Guvm¬WV÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5SUEzOb¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Kiryat Malachi¬JA÷tGEiW3OQ¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-kiryat-malachi¬WN÷RAA¬AF÷Hapoel Ra’anana¬JB÷rP0JRNWs¬WV÷h-raanana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFgCdg8U¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷nFMsE42r¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷Q5LoDOHl¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLGwDEhB¬AD÷1576944000¬ADE÷1576944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Tira¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Maccabi Netanja¬JB÷8pHYNuW6¬WV÷netanya¬WM÷MST¬AE÷MS Tira¬JA÷UgIUOLG0¬WU÷ms-tira¬AN÷n¬~
16

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: