Fussball: State Cup 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, State Cup Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xYevof5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f3mgP9Ou¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000186000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷QRX3GG91¬AD÷1549479600¬ADE÷1549479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Sachnin¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Sachnin¬JA÷Yc8zbNep¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷Cl7vcsBj¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hpfKebIS¬AD÷1549450800¬ADE÷1549450800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷YyNX3D6U¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷balvPdxt¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fgtniIQq¬AD÷1549393200¬ADE÷1549393200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Netanja¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬JB÷xjmrOGin¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Maccabi Netanja¬JA÷6PinNz7h¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AL4Fdv3M¬AD÷1549386000¬ADE÷1549386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷tU4Q5ZyI¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Bne Jehuda¬JB÷zi4U4giO¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OSn7urz8¬AD÷1548181800¬ADE÷1548181800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Sachnin¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Sachnin¬JA÷lU66GP5k¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷ri6AFqLe¬WV÷m-haifa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WUTc25sL¬AD÷1547749800¬ADE÷1547749800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷rmj9zocL¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷QBuEZ4CR¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pxl3tOK1¬AD÷1547744400¬ADE÷1547744400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷UqQZLorS¬WU÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACR¬AF÷Hapoel Akko¬JB÷Aw82H5jq¬WV÷h-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fmejqQzq¬AD÷1547722800¬ADE÷1547722800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷f7oX1Qjd¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Hapoel Kirjat Schmona¬JB÷MDZEQ9Td¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lAffrpjk¬AD÷1547659800¬ADE÷1547659800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bne Jehuda¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Bne Jehuda¬JA÷04YIPTr3¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAZ¬AF÷Hapoel Nazareth Illit¬JB÷rTNNOmb9¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xWzk4RC8¬AD÷1547577900¬ADE÷1547577900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maccabi Netanja¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Maccabi Netanja¬JA÷fR9EE3z2¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷Hapoel Be'er Sheva¬JB÷dWmcwmD2¬WV÷hapoel-be-er-sheva-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S0gbs45e¬AD÷1547573700¬ADE÷1547573700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬JA÷dWRRN7DF¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷jgRVMRSL¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l6vg3oSE¬AD÷1547573400¬ADE÷1547573400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷zNn1x7S8¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷FC Ashdod¬JB÷4di5yRsF¬WV÷ashdod¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vTUn0elJ¬AD÷1545589800¬ADE÷1545589800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷EeMkJ4Bn¬WV÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷WWWpKpdt¬WU÷fc-hapoel-katamon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hWIUOvRJ¬AD÷1545505200¬ADE÷1545505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷QVPgIOQh¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷KhPcHrta¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pUc9HdJg¬AD÷1545499800¬ADE÷1545499800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Be'er Sheva¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Tel Aviv¬JB÷EFpXVseh¬WV÷beitar-shimshon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷Hapoel Be'er Sheva¬JA÷6koTWNun¬WU÷hapoel-be-er-sheva-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CGa1JIls¬AD÷1545492600¬ADE÷1545492600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷fBHAEtQH¬WU÷m-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷lYGED0uO¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1550301222
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xYevof5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f3mgP9Ou¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000186000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷OSpjjxtj¬AD÷1551200400¬ADE÷1551200400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bne Jehuda¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Bne Jehuda¬JA÷pGjjMfMb¬WU÷yehuda¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷SvteLEy5¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IW7FzP7¬AD÷1551206700¬ADE÷1551206700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷QieMLQmi¬WU÷m-tel-aviv¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Sachnin¬JB÷veaQKp3c¬WV÷sakhnin¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 4-1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Jqfkded¬AD÷1551286800¬ADE÷1551286800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷trpaKYjB¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷z5q3Jh6H¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 3-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ONxEuYd¬AD÷1551293100¬ADE÷1551293100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Maccabi Netanja¬JB÷Eer7ICLN¬WV÷netanya¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Maccabi Petach Tikwa¬JA÷f7a4HWzU¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550301222
4

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: