Fussball: Coppa Italia Primavera 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Coppa Italia Primavera Ergebnisse

Coppa Italia Primavera
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Primavera¬ZEE÷j1pBfg5a¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vPKwF9WL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_j1pBfg5a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-primavera/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0400000000001000Coppa Italia022mavera000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~UD÷134004¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬UN÷1/16-Finale¬UL÷5¬UF÷¬US÷1572444000¬~UD÷134003¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬UN÷Achtelfinale¬UL÷4¬UF÷¬US÷1576677600¬~UD÷134002¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬UN÷Viertelfinale¬UL÷3¬UF÷¬US÷1580306400¬~UD÷134001¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬UN÷Halbfinale¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1550584800¬US÷1580911200¬~UD÷134000¬ZC÷jHFMqjbi¬UN÷Finale¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1586523600¬~AA÷pUsAbwrj¬AD÷1569319200¬ADE÷1569319200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benevento Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio U19¬JA÷6s7T5viF¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone U19¬JB÷pY5X4b6L¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25h5aJSq¬AD÷1569402000¬ADE÷1569402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juve Stabia U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juve Stabia U19¬JA÷0p4L70M2¬WU÷ss-juve-stabia¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷US Lecce U19¬JB÷CK7P6Ky9¬WV÷us-lecce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0d6w4aKS¬AD÷1569402000¬ADE÷1569402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trapani Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trapani Calcio U19¬JA÷KlRYqcUe¬WU÷trapani-calcio¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom U19¬JB÷buQxqHq2¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bk1F93ji¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Perugia U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia U19¬JA÷SI8RkS0H¬WU÷ac-perugia¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana U19¬JB÷4rWfYaVq¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUhW5LkG¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ascoli Picchio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷Ascoli Picchio U19¬JA÷hvsfiuxM¬WU÷ascoli-picchio¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷FC Venedig U19¬JB÷6sobjaiS¬WV÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsJSo0bp¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Livorno U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷AS Livorno U19¬JA÷QgCAgA1h¬WU÷as-livorno¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna U19¬JB÷xUFEhUGb¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dn2j5la5¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brescia Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia Calcio U19¬JA÷6kupwkHB¬WU÷brescia¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio U19¬JB÷Khqlx9WH¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMbr7AUh¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CFC Genua U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli U19¬JB÷xAiXuiXh¬WV÷fc-empoli¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua U19¬JA÷bJhTtXHn¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXHWpKDj¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio U19¬JA÷Kh5JilW4¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese U19¬JB÷bq4Nj8oB¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBie48EB¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand U19¬JB÷h6sdzm1U¬WV÷ac-mailand¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua U19¬JA÷EFrhyToO¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joea3STH¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio U19¬JA÷htE2eWWu¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷AC Pisa U19¬JB÷WWC6fjnn¬WV÷ac-pisa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2aN7sL3¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SPAL U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL U19¬JA÷EDDoeNxc¬WU÷spal-2013¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona U19¬JB÷h4Ckfsh3¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Liz5u5M¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSC Neapel U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel U19¬JA÷CONQoJaq¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosenza U19¬JB÷jFMUpwFk¬WV÷cosenza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie3n6Uqa¬AD÷1569418200¬ADE÷1569418200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virtus Entella U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella U19¬JA÷pziyuBna¬WU÷virtus-entella¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella U19¬JB÷OQkuvV15¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p63R61zA¬AD÷1570870800¬ADE÷1570870800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Udinese Calcio U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio U19¬JA÷KQrng179¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone U19¬JB÷bHsjhLMF¬WV÷frosinone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt0J8N5c¬AD÷1570883400¬ADE÷1570883400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936 U19¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936 U19¬JA÷n7LaXJpj¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Pordenone Calcio U19¬JB÷0AP3Ww0d¬WV÷pordenone-calcio¬AN÷n¬~
16

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: