Fussball: Coppa Italia Serie C 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Coppa Italia Serie C Ergebnisse

Coppa Italia Serie C
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷Y5Io0KUp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C6S8jGl8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0200000000001000Coppa Italia033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷8lnWJKGc¬AD÷1574883000¬ADE÷1574883000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SS Robur Siena¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574889584¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷SS Robur Siena¬JA÷hpkotokH¬WU÷ss-robur-siena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Teramo Calcio¬JB÷Wzlku54N¬WV÷ss-teramo-calcio¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tjv7Y6Ip¬AD÷1574881200¬ADE÷1574881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574887988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JA÷AkFA6p3b¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Aurora Pro Patria¬JB÷4CEE54I4¬WV÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j3bhDneS¬AD÷1574881200¬ADE÷1574881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷L.R. Vicenza¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574889899¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷L.R. Vicenza¬JA÷ERum4Z77¬WU÷vicenza-virtus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷US Triestina¬JB÷2sZUSIp8¬WV÷us-triestina-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bwuqHI0G¬AD÷1574881200¬ADE÷1574881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Avellino¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574888220¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio¬JB÷lltAd6Zc¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷US Avellino¬JA÷SvuEeQl4¬WU÷us-avellino¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CtqmGxGM¬AD÷1574872200¬ADE÷1574872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AC Cesena¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574881876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza Calcio¬JB÷dEqIfp4A¬WV÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CES¬AE÷AC Cesena¬JA÷z5rMg4JG¬WU÷ac-cesena¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ENnC31EE¬AD÷1574863200¬ADE÷1574863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potenza¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574871099¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Calcio Catania¬JB÷j5EbRpo6¬WV÷calcio-catania¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potenza¬JA÷drFfSQVa¬WU÷potenza¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷f5YiFdVS¬AD÷1574863200¬ADE÷1574863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Catanzaro¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574869608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷FC Casertana¬JB÷URsQhOYM¬WV÷fc-casertana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷US Catanzaro¬JA÷t2oUirlT¬WU÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dEKJAGwp¬AD÷1574861400¬ADE÷1574861400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574868540¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin U23¬JA÷bsYem2dp¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JB÷xYWanMBj¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nkxRQBpt¬AD÷1574279100¬ADE÷1574279100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calcio Catania¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574285991¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sicula Leonzio¬JB÷tbx9aC70¬WV÷sicula-leonzio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Calcio Catania¬JA÷0nLB0hhf¬WU÷calcio-catania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6evbNxvl¬AD÷1573660800¬ADE÷1573660800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Triestina¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573667525¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷US Triestina¬JA÷foGcgyoR¬WU÷us-triestina-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Verona¬JB÷zubQlegr¬WV÷virtus-verona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0Qk6RZjt¬AD÷1573153200¬ADE÷1573153200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573160024¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JA÷jTW8VLjt¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Calcio Lecco¬JB÷pjWCUu6n¬WV÷calcio-lecco-1912¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CYvfOIOs¬AD÷1573068600¬ADE÷1573068600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calcio Padova¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573075170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Calcio Padova¬JA÷MXHkecGE¬WU÷calcio-padova¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷L.R. Vicenza¬JB÷GfHgfHVK¬WV÷vicenza-virtus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nBZIIEhJ¬AD÷1573068600¬ADE÷1573068600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Casertana¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573075376¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷FC Casertana¬JA÷SYM32ENs¬WU÷fc-casertana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bisceglie¬JB÷MeM71Yxl¬WV÷bisceglie¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IF7A6bcf¬AD÷1573068600¬ADE÷1573068600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin U23¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573075384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin U23¬JA÷AZyoIbXp¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JB÷OxQStrAo¬WV÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0fX6LG80¬AD÷1573068600¬ADE÷1573068600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravenna Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573075377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravenna Calcio¬JA÷KSaxngw1¬WU÷ravenna-calcio¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CES¬AF÷AC Cesena¬JB÷2iksoDh7¬WV÷ac-cesena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷d45sD0KQ¬AD÷1573068600¬ADE÷1573068600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reggina¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573075724¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reggina¬JA÷M93cR2Ab¬WU÷reggina-1914¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potenza¬JB÷4Yh2QMP4¬WV÷potenza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bDi98KSs¬AD÷1573068600¬ADE÷1573068600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SS Robur Siena¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573075004¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷SS Robur Siena¬JA÷rPi6PtuB¬WU÷ss-robur-siena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷US Arezzo¬JB÷CbdAO0fH¬WV÷us-arezzo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xWpVLVKH¬AD÷1573068600¬ADE÷1573068600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ternana Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573075306¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Ternana Calcio¬JA÷OtkbTjR9¬WU÷ternana-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Fermana¬JB÷I3l2SAtG¬WV÷fermana¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8KzFJfwD¬AD÷1573068600¬ADE÷1573068600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Avellino¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573075370¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷US Avellino¬JA÷8ltX7z0K¬WU÷us-avellino¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavese¬JB÷jDVy7fFQ¬WV÷cavese¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷voWAKzO6¬AD÷1573061400¬ADE÷1573061400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viterbese¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573068081¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Viterbese¬JA÷trlopX7D¬WU÷viterbese¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Teramo Calcio¬JB÷UcsT8GpE¬WV÷ss-teramo-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MZWxxYZC¬AD÷1573057800¬ADE÷1573057800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷SSD Monza¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573066804¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SSD Monza¬JA÷WIXhHLEf¬WU÷ssd-monza-1912¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Aurora Pro Patria¬JB÷A9WdGuU0¬WV÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QPAUKuaL¬AD÷1573048800¬ADE÷1573048800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Pro Vercelli¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573055808¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JA÷r7UFLiD9¬WU÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷FC Carpi¬JB÷McTJKBSF¬WV÷fc-carpi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2s6wEt5K¬AD÷1573048800¬ADE÷1573048800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Catanzaro¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573055361¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷SS Monopoli¬JB÷AZagSreh¬WV÷ss-monopoli-1966¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷US Catanzaro¬JA÷GC0kTOun¬WU÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷IVs2Mdgf¬AD÷1573047000¬ADE÷1573047000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Piacenza Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573056637¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piacenza Calcio¬JA÷EVdUmF8l¬WU÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IMO¬AF÷Imolese Calcio¬JB÷8hdYnZNf¬WV÷imolese-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
63
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷Y5Io0KUp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C6S8jGl8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0200000000001000Coppa Italia033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~UD÷135944¬ZC÷Y5Io0KUp¬UN÷Halbfinale¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1580326200¬US÷1581535800¬~UD÷135943¬ZC÷Y5Io0KUp¬UN÷Finale¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1583955000¬US÷1586975400¬~AA÷4jb8d5Zk¬AD÷1576085400¬ADE÷1576085400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SS Robur Siena¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷SS Robur Siena¬JA÷tfseIVFc¬WU÷ss-robur-siena¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio¬JB÷zHtaHkV3¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1QsfCDi¬AD÷1576092600¬ADE÷1576092600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Turin U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin U23¬JA÷bw4yysR0¬WU÷juventus-turin¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza Calcio¬JB÷SC8uz1t7¬WV÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbteK8Rd¬AD÷1576092600¬ADE÷1576092600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷L.R. Vicenza¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷L.R. Vicenza¬JA÷MXrBEmFM¬WU÷vicenza-virtus¬WN÷FER¬AF÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JB÷GfrFD7US¬WV÷ac-feralpisalo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENt1uhs1¬AD÷1576686600¬ADE÷1576686600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Catanzaro¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷US Catanzaro¬JA÷YFd14lZO¬WU÷us-catanzaro-1929¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Calcio Catania¬JB÷MVkqTXBP¬WV÷calcio-catania¬AN÷n¬~
4

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: