Fussball: Coppa Italia Serie C 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Coppa Italia Serie C Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷tdXVyU64¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz00CNyq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0260000000186000Coppa Italia020erie C000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷UZEzqWDm¬AD÷1536159600¬ADE÷1536159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potenza¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potenza¬JA÷vR14rlZ9¬WU÷potenza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bisceglie¬JB÷Ym18s8lG¬WV÷bisceglie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OIuPQuYf¬AD÷1535913000¬ADE÷1535913000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Imolese Calcio¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imolese Calcio¬JA÷zmWx3DPe¬WU÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravenna Calcio¬JB÷EwVt2Xv2¬WV÷ravenna-calcio¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GYHnB4F3¬AD÷1535900400¬ADE÷1535900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Catanzaro¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷US Catanzaro¬JA÷0ldc4wog¬WU÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavese¬JB÷fBe13c0a¬WV÷cavese¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tzvJVN5N¬AD÷1535900400¬ADE÷1535900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Verona¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virtus Verona¬JA÷IX0Y1vb1¬WU÷virtus-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Pro Piacenza¬JB÷Wz5x1bD7¬WV÷as-pro-piacenza-1919¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nBPVqCbs¬AD÷1535898600¬ADE÷1535898600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fermana¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Fermana¬JA÷ra8epA4c¬WU÷fermana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIE¬AF÷Rieti¬JB÷0z30qUJ3¬WV÷fc-rieti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dpa9C6MD¬AD÷1535826600¬ADE÷1535826600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siracusa¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Siracusa¬JA÷MPsLBaJl¬WU÷siracusa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggina 1914¬JB÷4lXPAJYf¬WV÷reggina-1914¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷v9UO4f37¬AD÷1535308200¬ADE÷1535308200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Rimini¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷AC Rimini¬JA÷dOanWT43¬WU÷ac-rimini-1912¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IMO¬AF÷Imolese Calcio¬JB÷xzHqVmK9¬WV÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rwJvrjTg¬AD÷1535308200¬ADE÷1535308200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albissola¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Albissola¬JA÷ni5CtS3M¬WU÷albissola¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin U23¬JB÷UFfHunJS¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hCYS3EID¬AD÷1535308200¬ADE÷1535308200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fano¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAN¬AE÷Fano¬JA÷GQFmU7ZF¬WU÷fano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUB¬AF÷AS Gubbio¬JB÷8MwHCu4r¬WV÷as-gubbio-1910¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E7EMuRXG¬AD÷1535299200¬ADE÷1535299200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ASDC Gozzano¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Aurora Pro Patria¬JB÷ILGTBzHe¬WV÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOZ¬AE÷ASDC Gozzano¬JA÷ObHPCG1k¬WU÷asdc-gozzano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GSYakYzK¬AD÷1535297400¬ADE÷1535297400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bisceglie¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bisceglie¬JA÷YmuwSSlT¬WU÷bisceglie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matera Calcio¬JB÷vVH5Nncp¬WV÷ss-matera-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xxzdjELD¬AD÷1535297400¬ADE÷1535297400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rieti¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Rieti¬JA÷QNyVTlKG¬WU÷fc-rieti¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Teramo Calcio¬JB÷fctZS8ZM¬WV÷ss-teramo-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MBIrCp0c¬AD÷1535295600¬ADE÷1535295600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cavese¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavese¬JA÷4M2l6aGt¬WU÷cavese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAG¬AF÷Paganese Calcio¬JB÷nohg5JVn¬WV÷paganese-calcio¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷lQWexlMA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz00CNyq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0260000000243000Coppa Italia033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷l8JNKNlM¬AD÷1539196200¬ADE÷1539196200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JA÷lGsMQbXN¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Verona¬JB÷rwsQPInU¬WV÷virtus-verona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YuefF1Cq¬AD÷1539196200¬ADE÷1539196200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Alessandria Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Albissola¬JB÷dpctS8Tc¬WV÷albissola¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JA÷2NcxTlEi¬WU÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷pGbbELRk¬AD÷1539189000¬ADE÷1539189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Imolese Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imolese Calcio¬JA÷Am1pRSr4¬WU÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷US Pistoiese¬JB÷hCjkQnbA¬WV÷us-pistoiese-1921¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vwb2Dusd¬AD÷1539189000¬ADE÷1539189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sambenedettese¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sambenedettese¬JA÷W2kgP6DG¬WU÷sambenedettese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAN¬AF÷Fano¬JB÷vTlcOQSM¬WV÷fano¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SbIRJs4S¬AD÷1539176400¬ADE÷1539176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Giana Erminio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIA¬AE÷AS Giana Erminio¬JA÷pnTiLxeo¬WU÷as-giana-erminio¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬JB÷OWbYTUbo¬WV÷uc-albinoleffe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ITd6Cad2¬AD÷1539111600¬ADE÷1539111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Casertana¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷FC Casertana¬JA÷IJm1NprT¬WU÷fc-casertana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juve Stabia¬JB÷O0QTI4jp¬WV÷ss-juve-stabia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z5RjKBF8¬AD÷1539090000¬ADE÷1539090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siracusa¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Siracusa¬JA÷UcHJuScc¬WU÷siracusa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sicula Leonzio¬JB÷nZBOvnD3¬WV÷sicula-leonzio¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dESnLi02¬AD÷1539090000¬ADE÷1539090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷US Catanzaro¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷US Catanzaro¬JA÷x4UXHO5j¬WU÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Rende¬JB÷j7IFt8ri¬WV÷rende¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1539644722
37
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷lQWexlMA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sz00CNyq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0260000000243000Coppa Italia033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷KYEJL3ZF¬AD÷1540402200¬ADE÷1540402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷L.R. Vicenza¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷US Triestina¬JB÷jVOIRvIH¬WV÷us-triestina-calcio¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷L.R. Vicenza¬JA÷86ZDSK2B¬WU÷vicenza-virtus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjHd6OZS¬AD÷1540989000¬ADE÷1540989000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Renate¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷AC Renate¬JA÷hfiNJPJt¬WU÷ac-renate¬WN÷GOZ¬AF÷ASDC Gozzano¬JB÷MTeRIqZn¬WV÷asdc-gozzano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJQANP43¬AD÷1540989000¬ADE÷1540989000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viterbese¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Viterbese¬JA÷vRscW23n¬WU÷viterbese¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Ternana Calcio¬JB÷MkX1VMIh¬WV÷ternana-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF0ptuLl¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC FeralpiSalò¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JA÷0fg85Igc¬WU÷ac-feralpisalo¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷FC Südtirol¬JB÷UTcC4x93¬WV÷fc-sudtirol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCYOaMCd¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷UannELmI¬WU÷ac-pisa¬WN÷ARZ¬AF÷Arzachena¬JB÷AB3qDu3O¬WV÷arzachena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dS7gdcAg¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬JA÷GbZZcUJi¬WU÷as-lucchese-libertas-1905¬WN÷IMO¬AF÷Imolese Calcio¬JB÷ALYwclZc¬WV÷imolese-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4YRC7R6¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcio Catania¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Calcio Catania¬JA÷dUA7xwsO¬WU÷calcio-catania¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷US Catanzaro¬JB÷AXEBycdU¬WV÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP1tsL5r¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Pro Vercelli¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JA÷IVTNc6zi¬WU÷fc-pro-vercelli¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JB÷M3f46bvi¬WV÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Umt0yIqC¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juve Stabia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potenza¬JB÷MenXG34e¬WV÷potenza¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juve Stabia¬JA÷8hrTHqkk¬WU÷ss-juve-stabia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qa3O1rrp¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSD Monza¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SSD Monza¬JA÷0KfVH3lg¬WU÷ssd-monza-1912¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬JB÷rqpzHN3a¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trGFMqK9¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SS Monopoli¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SS Monopoli¬JA÷0tW5UtYb¬WU÷ss-monopoli-1966¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Francavilla¬JB÷UFzAT0m5¬WV÷virtus-francavilla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUZFQaL1¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teramo Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Teramo Calcio¬JA÷nR1HjkTN¬WU÷ss-teramo-calcio¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sambenedettese¬JB÷UkiMk9rU¬WV÷sambenedettese¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6HGF9sl¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trapani Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trapani Calcio¬JA÷YkQsrsDn¬WU÷trapani-calcio¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Siracusa¬JB÷pQTos1Sh¬WV÷siracusa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUCVLTom¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬JA÷rBK685nl¬WU÷uc-albinoleffe¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza Calcio¬JB÷CpPA7P1f¬WV÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGM6O5kc¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Pontedera¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷US Pontedera¬JA÷l22mCaIU¬WU÷us-pontedera-1912¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷SS Robur Siena¬JB÷QNwgXrlt¬WV÷ss-robur-siena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMZK02cj¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Virtus Entella¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella¬JA÷dnlvGsJ5¬WU÷virtus-entella¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carrarese Calcio¬JB÷j9mrF1YB¬WV÷carrarese-calcio¬AN÷n¬~
1
1539644722
16

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: