Fussball: Coppa Italia Serie C 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Coppa Italia Serie C Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷zH5tZ4ar¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrBqEmNI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0260000000225000Coppa Italia033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷dr8F75Rr¬AD÷1512588600¬ADE÷1512588600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Casertana¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷FC Casertana¬JA÷Y3mCNpLS¬WU÷fc-casertana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAG¬AF÷Paganese Calcio¬JB÷APvvJ4Tq¬WV÷paganese-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pI9dD3eK¬AD÷1512581400¬ADE÷1512581400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viterbese¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Viterbese¬JA÷pS6bMQGO¬WU÷viterbese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷AS Livorno¬JB÷bVftoAgP¬WV÷as-livorno¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbRrDR3L¬AD÷1512480600¬ADE÷1512480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AC Renate¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JB÷KvY6QnyA¬WV÷ac-feralpisalo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷REN¬AE÷AC Renate¬JA÷tlZ2RSL3¬WU÷ac-renate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPOi220q¬AD÷1511983800¬ADE÷1511983800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Livorno¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷AS Livorno¬JA÷4zWxxds6¬WU÷as-livorno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷US Arezzo¬JB÷rRUtyGdC¬WV÷us-arezzo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCa8AQh3¬AD÷1511897400¬ADE÷1511897400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piacenza Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piacenza Calcio¬JA÷pKz3PIc0¬WU÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JB÷dfv7OxD6¬WV÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbAnOqN2¬AD÷1511379000¬ADE÷1511379000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calcio Catania¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Calcio Catania¬JA÷pfiCjeda¬WU÷calcio-catania¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosenza Calcio¬JB÷dUfGkFB5¬WV÷cosenza-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nq3SaIh9¬AD÷1511379000¬ADE÷1511379000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Casertana¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷FC Casertana¬JA÷SK9itRDU¬WU÷fc-casertana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sambenedettese¬JB÷hryb1Aqt¬WV÷sambenedettese¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jaJlwSH¬AD÷1511371800¬ADE÷1511371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Pontedera¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷US Pontedera¬JA÷Qqg6c1N0¬WU÷us-pontedera-1912¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷AS Lucchese Libertas¬JB÷fJcAdLx7¬WV÷as-lucchese-libertas-1905¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTSe1MFk¬AD÷1511364600¬ADE÷1511364600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Viterbese¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Viterbese¬JA÷xlUpzzCI¬WU÷viterbese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Teramo Calcio¬JB÷jiYlZgRO¬WV÷ss-teramo-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLsgWzBc¬AD÷1511357400¬ADE÷1511357400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Reggiana¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷AC Reggiana¬JA÷fa1ye22e¬WU÷ac-reggiana-1919¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷AC Prato¬JB÷OY5ufMH1¬WV÷ac-prato¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ykD9p89¬AD÷1511357400¬ADE÷1511357400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Renate¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷AS Giana Erminio¬JB÷I9SFMGsJ¬WV÷as-giana-erminio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷AC Renate¬JA÷vJTBNdSC¬WU÷ac-renate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSmH84NF¬AD÷1511357400¬ADE÷1511357400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bassano Virtus¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bassano Virtus¬JA÷6PLco0KJ¬WU÷bassano-virtus¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JB÷pGK1pKZP¬WV÷ac-feralpisalo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrnP6rhS¬AD÷1511292600¬ADE÷1511292600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calcio Padova¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Calcio Padova¬JA÷bN0xvICg¬WU÷calcio-padova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷US Triestina¬JB÷xEatwxSa¬WV÷us-triestina-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs7KUK2k¬AD÷1511278200¬ADE÷1511278200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Lecce¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷US Lecce¬JA÷UwcnY3YT¬WU÷us-lecce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bisceglie¬JB÷6alETNto¬WV÷bisceglie¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtR3a0p2¬AD÷1511271000¬ADE÷1511271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matera Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matera Calcio¬JA÷Ov33hHRn¬WU÷ss-matera-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggina 1914¬JB÷2V17iysg¬WV÷reggina-1914¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjSa0tVe¬AD÷1511271000¬ADE÷1511271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paganese Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAG¬AE÷Paganese Calcio¬JA÷hdCXcw4P¬WU÷paganese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juve Stabia¬JB÷f5bagcCt¬WV÷ss-juve-stabia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zk9jN3x9¬AD÷1511271000¬ADE÷1511271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Trapani Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trapani Calcio¬JA÷jifKlZQB¬WU÷trapani-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Siracusa¬JB÷UsgOmgtI¬WV÷siracusa¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513073243
54
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia Serie C - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷0AMHbjuF¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷zH5tZ4ar¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrBqEmNI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_0AMHbjuF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia-serie-c/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0260000000225000Coppa Italia033lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷rP1KqnRg¬AD÷1513193400¬ADE÷1513193400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Alessandria Calcio¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JA÷0SpkaePK¬WU÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷UC AlbinoLeffe¬JB÷vJqgbFvR¬WV÷uc-albinoleffe¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷j57J6Ptk¬AD÷1515850200¬ADE÷1515850200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcio Padova¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Calcio Padova¬JA÷hlUrIOrj¬WU÷calcio-padova¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Vicenza Calcio¬JB÷WvTnHrbd¬WV÷vicenza-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48BN5qde¬AD÷1515938400¬ADE÷1515938400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cosenza Calcio¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cosenza Calcio¬JA÷KfMUuSzc¬WU÷cosenza-calcio¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trapani Calcio¬JB÷boLYvnj3¬WV÷trapani-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZLmCoJR¬AD÷1515938400¬ADE÷1515938400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Lecce¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷US Lecce¬JA÷0jk4P6jG¬WU÷us-lecce¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matera Calcio¬JB÷vsl8OQ5M¬WV÷ss-matera-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nX0S43B1¬AD÷1516210200¬ADE÷1516210200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Pontedera¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷US Pontedera¬JA÷tAAwv659¬WU÷us-pontedera-1912¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷AC Prato¬JB÷hpEswQKF¬WV÷ac-prato¬AN÷n¬~
1
1513073243
5

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: