Fussball: 3. Liga - Staffel 4 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, 3. Liga - Staffel 4 Ergebnisse

3. Liga - Staffel 4 2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLEN: 3. Liga - Staffel 4¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷UeAFlGmA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷d6rN2o2L¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/polen/3-liga-staffel-4/¬ZX÷00Polen 005......00600000001870003. Liga - St019ffel 4000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷6X7XftCf¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Czarni Polaniec¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CZA¬AE÷Czarni Polaniec¬JA÷jPmrtN1S¬WU÷czarni-polaniec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JB÷84zAysAq¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CA8TeMdl¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷pCIsrqXF¬WU÷hutnik-krakow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬JB÷CYlvs3nM¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vJiiFAc9¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷lQYvONup¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JB÷IawqNsej¬WV÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pdhmGjr3¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬JA÷4hc8TqIM¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷nHnDS3XS¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UmA0hmjd¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷2T0iXRIc¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷K4edWoY3¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AH÷0¬~AA÷WhlqHWSd¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷hIg4UP2G¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬JA÷bef0V5mA¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷I9jeEUCF¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷beGVpomc¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷djxmM1Ad¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AG÷0¬~AA÷4IQzf0R0¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisła Puławy¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisła Puławy¬JA÷M7vEz1Pk¬WU÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷4WTIZKvd¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YJ9Pd2sr¬AD÷1559995200¬ADE÷1559995200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷CbKZq523¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷6LJwqPH9¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xW6vmhEG¬AD÷1559750400¬ADE÷1559750400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558908039¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷02ka6bEs¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JB÷rRv45ITm¬WV÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tOPQbkDS¬AD÷1559491200¬ADE÷1559491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷UHcPThC5¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷xrcTSCRB¬WV÷lublin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f7w53Dbc¬AD÷1559487600¬ADE÷1559487600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬JA÷8lUsHFSa¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisła Puławy¬JB÷jDJnGZs6¬WV÷ks-wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jcBdgTzj¬AD÷1559401200¬ADE÷1559401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷AZD59OQj¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RZE¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬JB÷Ox2mY73i¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷rXBhf9Lq¬AD÷1559401200¬ADE÷1559401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷GYeXRWtI¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬JB÷dW91A4Bp¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pdWH0BrG¬AD÷1559401200¬ADE÷1559401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷0x68XzDt¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷fa5CWfSn¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CrY92XD3¬AD÷1559401200¬ADE÷1559401200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬JA÷lbxjFgcC¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Polaniec¬JB÷rLyfEDCI¬WV÷czarni-polaniec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bazMaVcM¬AD÷1559394000¬ADE÷1559394000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wislanie Jaskowice¬JA÷829GVEsg¬WU÷wislanie-jaskowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷jRbLUYda¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jZWD1iT9¬AD÷1559390400¬ADE÷1559390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷MBzbDXRO¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷bTJtxH4P¬WV÷hutnik-krakow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GGv14gqi¬AD÷1559390400¬ADE÷1559390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷0OQZIybm¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷UcVwIeDg¬WV÷sandomierz¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1561030510
306
fixtures
1
1561030510
0

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: