Fussball: Pokal 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Pokal Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Pokal¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷Gz52JnlU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tpokcSn2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/russland/pokal/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0080000000186000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russland¬~AA÷neTZEZ4m¬AD÷1544027400¬ADE÷1544027400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Krasnodar¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷FK Krasnodar¬JA÷xx8KdQ6C¬WU÷fk-krasnodar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostow¬JB÷K0cPepMI¬WV÷fk-rostow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷84UVFFks¬AD÷1544027400¬ADE÷1544027400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotive Moskau¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Lokomotive Moskau¬JA÷UB4Cbnx0¬WU÷lokomotive-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Rubin Kasan¬JB÷bo9Gc6i6¬WV÷rubin-kasan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tISwEgKg¬AD÷1544027400¬ADE÷1544027400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moskau¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Spartak Moskau¬JA÷Y31Tf4yP¬WU÷spartak-moskau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬JB÷n7kBJmEP¬WV÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fLWsDDZa¬AD÷1543410000¬ADE÷1543410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Orenburg¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷FK Orenburg¬JA÷lGywF7Mt¬WU÷orenburg¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬JB÷URhzERym¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GvkCTe7k¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moskau¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anschi Machatschkala¬JB÷bHeFZh8e¬WV÷anschi-machatschkala¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Spartak Moskau¬JA÷KQdBzZhk¬WU÷spartak-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xlj8Uyhq¬AD÷1541088000¬ADE÷1541088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Rostow¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg¬JB÷x6gnteVR¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostow¬JA÷vFuEyFwq¬WU÷fk-rostow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷df8uZHqS¬AD÷1541084400¬ADE÷1541084400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷FK Krasnodar¬JB÷UujvrH0F¬WV÷fk-krasnodar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara¬JA÷rqfrsyGL¬WU÷krylja-sowjetow-samara¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MyhKRZy2¬AD÷1541003400¬ADE÷1541003400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akhmat Grozny¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬JB÷AFP3tPt8¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhmat Grozny¬JA÷l6O7uqdE¬WU÷akhmat-grozny¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OtAXzvFF¬AD÷1541003400¬ADE÷1541003400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotive Moskau¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Lokomotive Moskau¬JA÷tK9qMZwd¬WU÷lokomotive-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey¬JB÷KA8mLgg2¬WV÷yenisey¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A1lGSFMe¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬JA÷hveJYCN1¬WU÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷6saNXWx8¬WV÷fc-nizhny-novgorod-est-2015¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GhbdSIeD¬AD÷1540983600¬ADE÷1540983600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Orenburg¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷FK Orenburg¬JA÷fmi9gfB8¬WU÷orenburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumen¬JB÷St3RUAY7¬WV÷tyumen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I39yzbUL¬AD÷1540483200¬ADE÷1540483200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rubin Kasan¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau¬JB÷8Q1VqwW2¬WV÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubin Kasan¬JA÷nH0Zrco9¬WU÷rubin-kasan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fF1wna00¬AD÷1539180000¬ADE÷1539180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tyumen¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumen¬JA÷ALMmRhuF¬WU÷tyumen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Moskau¬JB÷nopH9Q9s¬WV÷zska-moskau¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1544666533
89
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Pokal¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷Gz52JnlU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tpokcSn2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/russland/pokal/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0080000000186000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russland¬~AA÷2iJb9VYO¬AD÷1551024000¬ADE÷1551024000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Tula¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula¬JA÷pOn37sLU¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷FK Orenburg¬JB÷CE07CZHu¬WV÷orenburg¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 4-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzLjBi4C¬AD÷1551024000¬ADE÷1551024000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostow¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostow¬JA÷GrenBPL5¬WU÷fk-rostow¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷FK Krasnodar¬JB÷b7piAqyC¬WV÷fk-krasnodar¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpMnCXl6¬AD÷1551024000¬ADE÷1551024000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kasan¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubin Kasan¬JA÷8IivDoig¬WU÷rubin-kasan¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Lokomotive Moskau¬JB÷2uirC56a¬WV÷lokomotive-moskau¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0KfABJI¬AD÷1551024000¬ADE÷1551024000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Spartak Moskau¬JB÷6Xma8N5O¬WV÷spartak-moskau¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural Jekaterinburg¬JA÷xbqe93jI¬WU÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1544666533
4

Russland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: