Fussball: Youth League 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Youth League Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Youth League¬ZEE÷hlzYDy5q¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷OAa6zilE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xtMA0TGa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_hlzYDy5q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/russland/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Russland 008ssland0070000000187000Youth League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russland¬~AA÷KpPEq5iM¬AD÷1558850400¬ADE÷1558850400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anschi Machatschkala U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558857373¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anschi Machatschkala U21¬JA÷d0wlshwk¬WU÷anschi-machatschkala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural Jekaterinburg U21¬JB÷zixhtChe¬WV÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GhScmmhc¬AD÷1558785600¬ADE÷1558785600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akhmat Grozny U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558792336¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKH¬AE÷Akhmat Grozny U21¬JA÷rcDEShOe¬WU÷akhmat-grozny¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostow U21¬JB÷MmCIRCw2¬WV÷fk-rostow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x2TglTxi¬AD÷1558782000¬ADE÷1558782000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558788615¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara U21¬JB÷0YN9TY8k¬WV÷krylja-sowjetow-samara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬JA÷nVJ5UEgq¬WU÷zska-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷GGApvqFq¬AD÷1558778400¬ADE÷1558778400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Orenburg U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558785201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷FK Orenburg U21¬JA÷pMJr3Za8¬WU÷fk-orenburg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Spartak Moskau U21¬JB÷OCIn2gFE¬WV÷spartak-moskau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OIV5oRM9¬AD÷1558774800¬ADE÷1558774800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moskau U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558781652¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Dynamo Moskau U21¬JA÷WIg9lzoF¬WU÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula U21¬JB÷rgcDmf0L¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E7OIrP6S¬AD÷1558774800¬ADE÷1558774800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotive Moskau U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558781286¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Lokomotive Moskau U21¬JA÷UDyduW71¬WU÷lokomotive-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷FK Ufa U21¬JB÷rHu0vjN7¬WV÷fk-ufa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pSW1n773¬AD÷1558774800¬ADE÷1558774800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit St. Petersburg U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558781245¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit St. Petersburg U21¬JA÷A350jdG2¬WU÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey U21¬JB÷lf44kGV8¬WV÷yenisey¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6sLApoxG¬AD÷1558771200¬ADE÷1558771200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Krasnodar U21¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558777803¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷FK Krasnodar U21¬JA÷xGdHnEFR¬WU÷fk-krasnodar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Rubin Kasan U21¬JB÷vPrqrYNr¬WV÷rubin-kasan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QNDwnwdN¬AD÷1558341000¬ADE÷1558341000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rubin Kasan U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558347618¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Rubin Kasan U21¬JA÷ryxvGFvj¬WU÷rubin-kasan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anschi Machatschkala U21¬JB÷MRzrFZgd¬WV÷anschi-machatschkala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8nJYnJtH¬AD÷1558254600¬ADE÷1558254600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Tula U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558261262¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula U21¬JA÷xxA6YNfH¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷FK Krasnodar U21¬JB÷E1XZGePq¬WV÷fk-krasnodar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zZKQluC4¬AD÷1558173600¬ADE÷1558173600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Rostow U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558180216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostow U21¬JA÷OE3jx6eh¬WU÷fk-rostow¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit St. Petersburg U21¬JB÷252fyQAb¬WV÷zenit-st-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4ECsocBT¬AD÷1558166400¬ADE÷1558166400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ural Jekaterinburg U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558172890¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Lokomotive Moskau U21¬JB÷xzJUxwn3¬WV÷lokomotive-moskau¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural Jekaterinburg U21¬JA÷OWEQwJWd¬WU÷ural-jekaterinburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UeKUmaRA¬AD÷1558166400¬ADE÷1558166400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yenisey U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558173330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey U21¬JA÷dS1bzpQ4¬WU÷yenisey¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau U21¬JB÷fDK1Z3uB¬WV÷fk-dynamo-moskau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YT2DuyZj¬AD÷1558105200¬ADE÷1558105200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558111655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Moskau U21¬JA÷jaYZZzWL¬WU÷zska-moskau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷6¬BC÷1¬WN÷AKH¬AF÷Akhmat Grozny U21¬JB÷UkXwZfoS¬WV÷akhmat-grozny¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Mga9tHJp¬AD÷1558087200¬ADE÷1558087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Ufa U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558093977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷FK Ufa U21¬JA÷WdIYyc19¬WU÷fk-ufa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷FK Orenburg U21¬JB÷AmHxyHGF¬WV÷fk-orenburg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷MVGMkLdb¬AD÷1558087200¬ADE÷1558087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara U21¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558094109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Krylja Sowjetow Samara U21¬JA÷SnAsvSQu¬WU÷krylja-sowjetow-samara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Spartak Moskau U21¬JB÷6w9owntn¬WV÷spartak-moskau¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1560698396
240
fixtures
1
1560698396
0

Russland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: