Fussball: Challenge Cup 2019/2020 Live-Ticker, Challenge Cup Ergebnisse

Challenge Cup
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCHOTTLAND: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KKyYcus9¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Schottland¬ZC÷hfaXF5k9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MiAO40aE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_KKyYcus9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/schottland/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷00Schottland 010ttland0060000000187000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Schottland¬~AA÷vRDa3t0S¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts U21¬JB÷nZoUwpAf¬WV÷hearts¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬JA÷IasQvQfl¬WU÷albion-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yK9Bwhk¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬JA÷nFkj2KhC¬WU÷berwick¬WN÷RFC¬AF÷Glasgow Rangers U21¬JB÷Uwue1v8I¬WV÷rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A94VcKNk¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬JA÷MivsyrfD¬WU÷brora-rangers¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷FC Aberdeen U21¬JB÷zeSOaRWD¬WV÷aberdeen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d60Rb08q¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fraserburgh¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Fraserburgh¬JA÷QPpYx4P0¬WU÷fraserburgh¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Ross County U21¬JB÷8lzwxOv7¬WV÷ross-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUwZHuFL¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton U21¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton U21¬JA÷ni73BOVP¬WU÷hamilton¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷4WgV6rvs¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvnMKsV2¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hibernian FC U21¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIB¬AE÷Hibernian FC U21¬JA÷4WXai3vf¬WU÷hibernian¬WN÷ELG¬AF÷Elgin¬JB÷neN4jNg0¬WV÷elgin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfzVILaF¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelty Hearts¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelty Hearts¬JA÷YBPGmLwJ¬WU÷kelty-hearts¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷FC Kilmarnock U21¬JB÷zH3aC4GJ¬WV÷kilmarnock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOhvdbh2¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Livingston U21¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Livingston U21¬JA÷d6UigP9s¬WU÷livingston¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷jTTehqPm¬WV÷formartine-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVpQJ1p9¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motherwell U21¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motherwell U21¬JA÷QoM8ks96¬WU÷motherwell¬WN÷SFC¬AF÷Spartans FC¬JB÷fLQCl1OC¬WV÷spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0P4CJxq¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen's Park¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Park¬JA÷vknr4tOa¬WU÷queen-s-park¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U21¬JB÷YBon30w6¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYgzcvwd¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Johnstone U21¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷St. Johnstone U21¬JA÷EoRSbonK¬WU÷st-johnstone¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷fcrQc51Q¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niwwHaUR¬AD÷1565114400¬ADE÷1565114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Mirren U21¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷St. Mirren U21¬JA÷rNhZ52gm¬WU÷st-mirren¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Kilbride¬JB÷0bmv5M8g¬WV÷east-kilbride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYbf6rG9¬AD÷1565719200¬ADE÷1565719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Fife¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling¬JB÷2Tlrmlm8¬WV÷stirling¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Fife¬JA÷QB5aO4A7¬WU÷east-fife¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOcb52VF¬AD÷1565719200¬ADE÷1565719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montrose¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montrose¬JA÷tKmnn82E¬WU÷montrose¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forfar¬JB÷zsmjoSHK¬WV÷forfar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zFe4MpM¬AD÷1565719200¬ADE÷1565719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stenhousemuir¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stenhousemuir¬JA÷YR5gpnXQ¬WU÷stenhousemuir¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City¬JB÷v9rMu6ur¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬AN÷n¬~
15

Schottland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: