Fussball: Copa Argentina 2018 Live-Ticker, Copa Argentina Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷008QooyG¬AD÷1533773700¬ADE÷1533773700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Lamadrid¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Lamadrid¬JA÷6PkGwDb6¬WU÷general-lamadrid¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷O0pLxXDC¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fmwQm763¬AD÷1533507000¬ADE÷1533507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Argentinos Juniors¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Juniors¬JA÷h2q0seas¬WU÷argentinos-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷zRY4tFEm¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M99MnRL9¬AD÷1533499500¬ADE÷1533499500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newell's Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷SYjCvgq0¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newell's Old Boys¬JA÷YBi8uZTg¬WU÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷6azbTxLl¬AD÷1533428100¬ADE÷1533428100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷UcyBafLP¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷CA Tigre¬JB÷zuEweETt¬WV÷ca-tigre¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UNfUTbNI¬AD÷1533340800¬ADE÷1533340800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Huracán¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷CA Huracán¬JA÷Gx2SVBqs¬WU÷ca-huracan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷fT0WUVbm¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QZcTUd43¬AD÷1533255000¬ADE÷1533255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷vBcinOSC¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷hE1eorrJ¬WV÷antoniana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬~AA÷tzxdIvxe¬AD÷1533161700¬ADE÷1533161700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Qas2VYnc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷4jt6Uh23¬WV÷alvarado¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬~AA÷8bmYTGJ9¬AD÷1533082200¬ADE÷1533082200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷6HkwARKJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷p8ls9ozQ¬WV÷midland¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬~AA÷2Lb9RrF8¬AD÷1532995800¬ADE÷1532995800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Lanús¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷CA Lanús¬JA÷bZQYfhBp¬WU÷ca-lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷xQPxfCQj¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬~AA÷GOjtSflM¬AD÷1532898000¬ADE÷1532898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷MkiA2qDg¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷zgeE13Sa¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬~AA÷SEO6RGk1¬AD÷1532887800¬ADE÷1532887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬JA÷0nBkhCDa¬WU÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Club Olimpo¬JB÷rB0fiWS5¬WV÷club-olimpo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OUqWWgaE¬AD÷1532815800¬ADE÷1532815800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IVayGxdF¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷dMbuFdBL¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjDDQsDH¬AD÷1532722200¬ADE÷1532722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Temperley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷CA Temperley¬JA÷IsU9Zpq7¬WU÷ca-temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷dYSDY4bD¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬~AA÷ObR0Hbi1¬AD÷1532650200¬ADE÷1532650200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Patronato¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷CGqESWWF¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷CA Patronato¬JA÷YPpATCH9¬WU÷club-atletico-patronato¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬~
1
1534440135
39
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷QTS9DxM4¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷ATS255pm¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬JB÷4jS64Pag¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬~AA÷GdvMlmic¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷CA San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷CA San Lorenzo¬JA÷n3HSa3F8¬WU÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colón de Santa Fe¬JB÷GxMWbNUE¬WV÷colon-de-santa-fe¬~AA÷MyWhHKMu¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷G67Tj6Vg¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷CA Temperley¬JB÷AT6XkQp0¬WV÷ca-temperley¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2gjvQ3Ed¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷4vhrhid2¬WU÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷8CIO0q02¬WV÷club-lujan¬~AA÷lOP2Sdze¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷EVCsfYrm¬WU÷ca-independiente¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷MeCoghbg¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬~AA÷hdWgUI5r¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷2iqPyiTI¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unión Santa Fe¬JB÷GfX60z6J¬WV÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬~AA÷zuzcGvxn¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷OWAykp06¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷6e0tl4FC¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬~AA÷I3P1Fbih¬AD÷1534702200¬ADE÷1534702200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷pnapmOUI¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷ChmSB77J¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfO5EI6b¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Lanús¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷CA Lanús¬JA÷jqnWARMP¬WU÷ca-lanus¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atlético de Rafaela¬JB÷dQOb6oVt¬WV÷atletico-de-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGfmdyiU¬AD÷1536602400¬ADE÷1536602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newell's Old Boys¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newell's Old Boys¬JA÷KvEKhS0s¬WU÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷xG8PinGm¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534440135
10

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: