Fussball: Copa Argentina 2018 Live-Ticker, Copa Argentina Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷nknxTzZF¬AD÷1527352200¬ADE÷1527352200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arsenal de Sarandí¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal de Sarandí¬JA÷lxg245rs¬WU÷arsenal-de-sarandi-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷SSi63Pcm¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6gVKKCtd¬AD÷1526854200¬ADE÷1526854200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬JA÷A9ho4dlb¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷l0ik3G34¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hGzs9Fsp¬AD÷1526688600¬ADE÷1526688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newell's Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newell's Old Boys¬JA÷YkCdclyE¬WU÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Rincon¬JB÷CtB0d8jK¬WV÷deportivo-rincon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Q95S3r5¬AD÷1526670000¬ADE÷1526670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷l2xgwTqr¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JB÷Shycxmal¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppUOJWe2¬AD÷1526602200¬ADE÷1526602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷6ynf2zJA¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷pSpb1fYG¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OUa5SOa2¬AD÷1526587800¬ADE÷1526587800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬JA÷vkp20EmN¬WU÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷hhl6aY2T¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MTD9RNcB¬AD÷1526418000¬ADE÷1526418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷AHQ1y7Ef¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷OKU5zRT0¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tG19ZHAc¬AD÷1525891200¬ADE÷1525891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Juniors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬JB÷bs5Cf69A¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Juniors¬JA÷46j9enf4¬WU÷argentinos-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~
1
1529412197
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷IyHhV5bn¬AD÷1531771200¬ADE÷1531771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷j7ASM7a1¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷Uc9WLRE7¬WV÷club-lujan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBLdUPDh¬AD÷1531771200¬ADE÷1531771200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷d41IqV6E¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷CA San Lorenzo¬JA÷r1cEpBi8¬WU÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ao2HPMqL¬AD÷1531857600¬ADE÷1531857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vélez Sársfield¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Vélez Sársfield¬JA÷CdHSGZX3¬WU÷ca-velez-sarsfield¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷QaLWFgmA¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dSCMYBq¬AD÷1531857600¬ADE÷1531857600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷QslRb1CI¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza¬JB÷27BfsZto¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWVGLhRk¬AD÷1531944000¬ADE÷1531944000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Banfield¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷CA Banfield¬JA÷4Ckw6IJo¬WU÷ca-banfield¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷Gngs5xZi¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT5s7gCd¬AD÷1532030400¬ADE÷1532030400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Huracán¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷CA Huracán¬JA÷AV5zj6Tm¬WU÷ca-huracan¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriano A.¬JB÷lM4vkQrf¬WV÷victoriano-arenas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAiMOtaR¬AD÷1532030400¬ADE÷1532030400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Tigre¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷CA Tigre¬JA÷KMKzFD2G¬WU÷ca-tigre¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷bDJvEXHM¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Jnu2q8¬AD÷1532116800¬ADE÷1532116800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Olimpo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Club Olimpo¬JA÷QNPlMU9q¬WU÷club-olimpo¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷CA Aldosivi¬JB÷4EOhLlPk¬WV÷ca-aldosivi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJwlK07r¬AD÷1532116800¬ADE÷1532116800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷GlEqDiXS¬WU÷ca-independiente¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Ballester¬JB÷Ic0B8Bup¬WV÷csd-central-ballester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qwhJKMl¬AD÷1532203200¬ADE÷1532203200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬JA÷CKaF7Vfj¬WU÷ca-san-martin-de-san-juan¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷Of3J6kAd¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1K0TqTb¬AD÷1532203200¬ADE÷1532203200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colón de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colón de Santa Fe¬JA÷vTjNrkMK¬WU÷colon-de-santa-fe¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷IJkRs9yR¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2V4GI67¬AD÷1532203200¬ADE÷1532203200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬JA÷fuZIRjnM¬WU÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷8rwNQA1S¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWgPVxkc¬AD÷1532289600¬ADE÷1532289600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tristan Suarez¬JB÷dn8nm4D6¬WV÷tristan-suarez¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷Ie9rlpb0¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFkpRE3S¬AD÷1532289600¬ADE÷1532289600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IHpJ0Ns6¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷d8qNascC¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~
1
1529412197
24

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: