Fussball: Torneos De Verano 2019 Live-Ticker, Torneos De Verano Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷Wvmx6T2k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Iw8EhkKp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/argentinien/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0080000000186000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷ILnLazKN¬AD÷1548033000¬ADE÷1548033000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷46bdott9¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷CA Aldosivi¬JB÷bTc0p0eF¬WV÷ca-aldosivi¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vVmH0G4H¬AD÷1547946600¬ADE÷1547946600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷lbG9Nxl2¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷j3fhnMQ2¬WV÷ca-rosario-central¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d6bC1dkB¬AD÷1547860200¬ADE÷1547860200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷2sI1PbJk¬WU÷ca-independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬JB÷A7H5OIYe¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r3f82xz5¬AD÷1547687400¬ADE÷1547687400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷I9tVUKeS¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unión Santa Fe¬JB÷OjJcQv4q¬WV÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lte43IKb¬AD÷1547601000¬ADE÷1547601000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷AqwNWtRF¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Nacional¬JB÷46xRV0tM¬WV÷club-nacional¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Akd04b5h¬AD÷1547514600¬ADE÷1547514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷EHqEY2d3¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬JB÷WhvJXMB9¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hE1e5vjn¬AD÷1547428200¬ADE÷1547428200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷MNdSAa4d¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬JB÷zRpAZrsc¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EN2i6Kzt¬AD÷1547255400¬ADE÷1547255400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬JA÷tElKCLZq¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷OxvPBukj¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1553155986
8
fixtures
1
1553155986
0

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: