Fussball: J2 League 2019 Live-Ticker, J2 League Ergebnisse

J2 League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J2 League¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷GIaN4tp7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmfxyKsr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/j2-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000001000J2 League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷hpUfpiJD¬AD÷1569232800¬ADE÷1569232800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ryukyu¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569239718¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYU¬AE÷Ryukyu¬JA÷6aKLTnln¬WU÷ryukyu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬JB÷lO9QS63h¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4rbqiNiQ¬AD÷1569146400¬ADE÷1569146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569153339¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬JB÷O04kN2XT¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷Uw5oOrIN¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ALbuh3xK¬AD÷1569146400¬ADE÷1569146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tochigi¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569153399¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOC¬AE÷Tochigi¬JA÷zuCxQ4mB¬WU÷tochigi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagoshima Utd¬JB÷I31sPO2H¬WV÷kagoshima-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MavGo1Fm¬AD÷1569135600¬ADE÷1569135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569142648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷tIY3tQXi¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬JB÷zuY7upmb¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0jwKpLUg¬AD÷1569135600¬ADE÷1569135600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569142379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷W6RGwOHA¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬JA÷lrxCv424¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vykBns0s¬AD÷1569132000¬ADE÷1569132000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569139038¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬JA÷Q9jHIMuo¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬JB÷2RZas6Io¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WUaygqND¬AD÷1569128400¬ADE÷1569128400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569135280¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬JA÷SE8URQIb¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬JB÷dlDYQpY4¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6TRrmgZf¬AD÷1569060000¬ADE÷1569060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569066858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JA÷xAB3DR35¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JB÷WWA7CoJB¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O4xvlZJl¬AD÷1569056400¬ADE÷1569056400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569063302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷trIfFmZh¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷O67aE7la¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EgVjoX37¬AD÷1569056400¬ADE÷1569056400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569063285¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷GzuC9q3U¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬JB÷hdGHUSYu¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KWVnnDl1¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569056206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷AN9BB5YH¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬JB÷xpt8APmO¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pEwzkF4r¬AD÷1568541600¬ADE÷1568541600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagoshima Utd¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568548572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagoshima Utd¬JA÷YHEnH94t¬WU÷kagoshima-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬JB÷2iJjGTJn¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SKy9gedR¬AD÷1568538000¬ADE÷1568538000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568544794¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬JA÷fmDzAhcD¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬JB÷dhiJYyzE¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
362
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J2 League¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷GIaN4tp7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmfxyKsr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/j2-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000001000J2 League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷juWWsJEC¬AD÷1569646800¬ADE÷1569646800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬JA÷Gb5aVaPj¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬JB÷U1gsfq2i¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GtSraa6¬AD÷1569650400¬ADE÷1569650400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷dEOSzM1T¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬JB÷2e1eWuAp¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBonlfyn¬AD÷1569664800¬ADE÷1569664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬JA÷dS31kLGM¬WU÷ehime-fc¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi¬JB÷vig6luWS¬WV÷tochigi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN2qmEjh¬AD÷1569664800¬ADE÷1569664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kagoshima Utd¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagoshima Utd¬JA÷t0uYqavp¬WU÷kagoshima-united¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬JB÷AZqxqJgj¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPsOqup0¬AD÷1569664800¬ADE÷1569664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷AcQKxrXG¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷INPOy2nN¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rzyswUI¬AD÷1569664800¬ADE÷1569664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷8hhog3Hc¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷QTnjhNW3¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKnrkzMu¬AD÷1569664800¬ADE÷1569664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬JA÷4KofisnA¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JB÷bsobj11G¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED1mnY5b¬AD÷1569733200¬ADE÷1569733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬JA÷lQrtrw9d¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷jVMO6Moc¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z1iohL4¬AD÷1569740400¬ADE÷1569740400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬JA÷4YQS5t13¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukyu¬JB÷beQW40G9¬WV÷ryukyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42f0qWkH¬AD÷1569747600¬ADE÷1569747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬JA÷fN31oCFl¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JEF United Chiba¬JB÷lp35pWUf¬WV÷jef-united-chiba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mw5epCzB¬AD÷1569747600¬ADE÷1569747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬JA÷xnPz4KVF¬WU÷fc-gifu¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷GW4cnh0r¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSc8sAKT¬AD÷1570251600¬ADE÷1570251600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬JA÷O2eIsUED¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagoshima Utd¬JB÷CIl06DiE¬WV÷kagoshima-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgg4rj5N¬AD÷1570251600¬ADE÷1570251600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬JB÷pCdErAa7¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬JA÷2m79qjp1¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EypzwUSp¬AD÷1570259100¬ADE÷1570259100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷j9m45X6K¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukyu¬JB÷YXx94iMQ¬WV÷ryukyu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtOI1D5o¬AD÷1570266000¬ADE÷1570266000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬JB÷2mTvaVql¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷8QTz0BUs¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~
100

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: