Fussball: J2 League 2019 Live-Ticker, J2 League Ergebnisse

J2 League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J2 League¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷GIaN4tp7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmfxyKsr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/j2-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000001000J2 League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷pEwzkF4r¬AD÷1568541600¬ADE÷1568541600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagoshima Utd¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568548572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagoshima Utd¬JA÷YHEnH94t¬WU÷kagoshima-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬JB÷2iJjGTJn¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SKy9gedR¬AD÷1568538000¬ADE÷1568538000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568544794¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬JA÷fmDzAhcD¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬JB÷dhiJYyzE¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rX15ZZ4e¬AD÷1568455200¬ADE÷1568455200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568462067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬JA÷YD0payqe¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬JB÷Gxjkbeb1¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h2qddcC8¬AD÷1568455200¬ADE÷1568455200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568462065¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬JA÷dhVmJdzR¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬JB÷EXHFEGrr¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vaeEXDZ7¬AD÷1568455200¬ADE÷1568455200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kyoto Sanga¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568462041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYO¬AE÷Kyoto Sanga¬JA÷0QyuLI5E¬WU÷kyoto-sanga¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬JB÷rkRqKxLK¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷65m0eHRE¬AD÷1568455200¬ADE÷1568455200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568462065¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷hOGJDzbl¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬JB÷AaBOCfDf¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zRCVuxSR¬AD÷1568455200¬ADE÷1568455200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tochigi¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568462025¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷SCH17ayF¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOC¬AE÷Tochigi¬JA÷YkIc8uM8¬WU÷tochigi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lUx5fysL¬AD÷1568455200¬ADE÷1568455200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568462126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬JA÷ljASBES0¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷rD9WAYs7¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AJ3cydzq¬AD÷1568451600¬ADE÷1568451600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568458777¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬JA÷63G56JjL¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬JB÷OvBA5w6R¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4t31zGkk¬AD÷1568451600¬ADE÷1568451600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568458569¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷Qmcx1cEr¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JB÷KAdt0HTl¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷08dAYgK1¬AD÷1568451600¬ADE÷1568451600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568458649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JA÷fTlgcFD7¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukyu¬JB÷MZxyMbj8¬WV÷ryukyu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h2NQtICL¬AD÷1567936800¬ADE÷1567936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567943761¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬JA÷YaLBpxU1¬WU÷ehime-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬JB÷z5af9L62¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EBOMsbcF¬AD÷1567936800¬ADE÷1567936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567943698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬JA÷QZH3nbak¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬JB÷f9M7oIEe¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6oLEqKS2¬AD÷1567933200¬ADE÷1567933200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567940095¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬JA÷YywPgt7F¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JB÷SbxTh0ML¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pxKIrvr9¬AD÷1567926000¬ADE÷1567926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567933207¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JB÷nqJamvpq¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬JA÷t2tXiKyS¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~
351
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J2 League¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷GIaN4tp7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jmfxyKsr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/j2-league/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000001000J2 League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷KWVnnDl1¬AD÷1569049200¬ADE÷1569049200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷AN9BB5YH¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Fagiano Okayama¬JB÷xpt8APmO¬WV÷fagiano-okayama¬AN÷y¬~AA÷O4xvlZJl¬AD÷1569056400¬ADE÷1569056400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷trIfFmZh¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷O67aE7la¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EgVjoX37¬AD÷1569056400¬ADE÷1569056400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷GzuC9q3U¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬JB÷hdGHUSYu¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hpUfpiJD¬AD÷1569060000¬ADE÷1569060000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ryukyu¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Montedio Yamagata¬JB÷lO9QS63h¬WV÷montedio-yamagata¬WM÷RYU¬AE÷Ryukyu¬JA÷6aKLTnln¬WU÷ryukyu¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6TRrmgZf¬AD÷1569060000¬ADE÷1569060000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JB÷WWA7CoJB¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JA÷xAB3DR35¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WUaygqND¬AD÷1569128400¬ADE÷1569128400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬JA÷SE8URQIb¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬JB÷dlDYQpY4¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vykBns0s¬AD÷1569132000¬ADE÷1569132000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬JA÷Q9jHIMuo¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬JB÷2RZas6Io¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MavGo1Fm¬AD÷1569135600¬ADE÷1569135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷tIY3tQXi¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬JB÷zuY7upmb¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0jwKpLUg¬AD÷1569135600¬ADE÷1569135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬JA÷lrxCv424¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷W6RGwOHA¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4rbqiNiQ¬AD÷1569146400¬ADE÷1569146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷Uw5oOrIN¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬JB÷O04kN2XT¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ALbuh3xK¬AD÷1569146400¬ADE÷1569146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tochigi¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOC¬AE÷Tochigi¬JA÷zuCxQ4mB¬WU÷tochigi¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagoshima Utd¬JB÷I31sPO2H¬WV÷kagoshima-united¬AN÷y¬~AA÷juWWsJEC¬AD÷1569646800¬ADE÷1569646800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬JA÷Gb5aVaPj¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬JB÷U1gsfq2i¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GtSraa6¬AD÷1569650400¬ADE÷1569650400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷dEOSzM1T¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬JB÷2e1eWuAp¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBonlfyn¬AD÷1569664800¬ADE÷1569664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬JA÷dS31kLGM¬WU÷ehime-fc¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi¬JB÷vig6luWS¬WV÷tochigi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN2qmEjh¬AD÷1569664800¬ADE÷1569664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kagoshima Utd¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬JB÷AZqxqJgj¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagoshima Utd¬JA÷t0uYqavp¬WU÷kagoshima-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPsOqup0¬AD÷1569664800¬ADE÷1569664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷AcQKxrXG¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷INPOy2nN¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rzyswUI¬AD÷1569664800¬ADE÷1569664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷8hhog3Hc¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷QTnjhNW3¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKnrkzMu¬AD÷1569664800¬ADE÷1569664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬JA÷4KofisnA¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JB÷bsobj11G¬WV÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AN÷n¬~
111

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: