Fussball: Ryman League 2016/2017 Live-Ticker, Ryman League Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Ryman League¬ZEE÷A5UEIPnl¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷pMDCLfWt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YwQRRBri¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_A5UEIPnl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/ryman-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0090000000153000Ryman League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xSpwTWoR¬AD÷1484682300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bognor Regis Town¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEE¬AF÷Needham Market FC¬WV÷needham-market-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Bognor Regis Town¬WU÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1h4WjzT¬AD÷1484682300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Metropolitan Police¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷FC Metropolitan Police¬WU÷metropolitan-police-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61NakuGe¬AD÷1484682300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlow Town¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town¬WU÷harlow-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowestoft Town¬WV÷lowestoft-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06cspVLP¬AD÷1484682300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leiston FC¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiston FC¬WU÷leiston-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canvey Island FC¬WV÷canvey-island-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjBEX9kn¬AD÷1484682300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬WU÷sudbury¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjvEv9qm¬AD÷1484682300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tonbridge Angels¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonbridge Angels¬WU÷tonbridge-angels-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burgess Hill Town¬WV÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Hgt1iXc¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bognor Regis Town¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Bognor Regis Town¬WU÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town¬WV÷enfield-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VYEFjni¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Metropolitan Police¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷FC Metropolitan Police¬WU÷metropolitan-police-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folkestone¬WV÷folkestone¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcocc9WM¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grays Athletic¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grays Athletic¬WU÷grays-athletic-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬WV÷wingate-finchley-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ys40dToT¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrow Borough FC¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrow Borough FC¬WU÷harrow-borough-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canvey Island FC¬WV÷canvey-island-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIp66Xjm¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burgess Hill Town¬WV÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WU÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNjSimfp¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leatherhead FC¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leatherhead FC¬WU÷leatherhead-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingstonian FC¬WV÷kingstonian-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDkWj79j¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leiston FC¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiston FC¬WU÷leiston-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMXIEA1c¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Needham Market FC¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEE¬AE÷Needham Market FC¬WU÷needham-market-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Staines Town FC¬WV÷staines-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqXMDUG3¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tonbridge Angels¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonbridge Angels¬WU÷tonbridge-angels-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Hendon FC¬WV÷hendon-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bynZTCWK¬AD÷1484077500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬WU÷sudbury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷FC Metropolitan Police¬WV÷metropolitan-police-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyKzihi0¬AD÷1484077500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬WU÷wingate-finchley-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burgess Hill Town¬WV÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buMMlYkc¬AD÷1484077500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthing¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing¬WU÷worthing-f-c¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canvey Island FC¬WV÷canvey-island-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484957284
334
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Ryman League¬ZEE÷A5UEIPnl¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷pMDCLfWt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YwQRRBri¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_A5UEIPnl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/ryman-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0090000000153000Ryman League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hnyRClW9¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1PZAS0M¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canvey Island FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canvey Island FC¬WU÷canvey-island-fc¬WN÷BOG¬AF÷Bognor Regis Town¬WV÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MROwAnGS¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enfield Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town¬WU÷enfield-town-fc¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grays Athletic¬WV÷grays-athletic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBQVB8oG¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Folkestone¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Folkestone¬WU÷folkestone¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowestoft Town¬WV÷lowestoft-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzB556Oq¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harlow Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town¬WU÷harlow-town¬WN÷TON¬AF÷Tonbridge Angels¬WV÷tonbridge-angels-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a0A4Qwj¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEE¬AF÷Needham Market FC¬WV÷needham-market-fc¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WU÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K24E3pgd¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon FC¬WU÷hendon-fc¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury¬WV÷sudbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5hdSTVd¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingstonian FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingstonian FC¬WU÷kingstonian-fc¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burgess Hill Town¬WV÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cdi0Rmo3¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merstham FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷FC Metropolitan Police¬WV÷metropolitan-police-fc¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merstham FC¬WU÷merstham-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXo5Q709¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Staines Town FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staines Town FC¬WU÷staines-town-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrow Borough FC¬WV÷harrow-borough-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Op9PRFF¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬WU÷wingate-finchley-fc¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leatherhead FC¬WV÷leatherhead-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opDOoVL¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing¬WU÷worthing-f-c¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdkbOjfr¬AD÷1485286200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill Town¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill Town¬WU÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canvey Island FC¬WV÷canvey-island-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlivS5JN¬AD÷1485287100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harlow Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town¬WU÷harlow-town¬WN÷MET¬AF÷FC Metropolitan Police¬WV÷metropolitan-police-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAvWRArp¬AD÷1485287100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Needham Market FC¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEE¬AE÷Needham Market FC¬WU÷needham-market-fc¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merstham FC¬WV÷merstham-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxYvQlDd¬AD÷1485287100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tonbridge Angels¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonbridge Angels¬WU÷tonbridge-angels-fc¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town¬WV÷enfield-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcN9tjGQ¬AD÷1485287100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬WU÷wingate-finchley-fc¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1484957284
217

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: