Fussball: Vanarama National League Nord 2017/2018 Live-Ticker, Vanarama National League Nord Ergebnisse

Vanarama National League Nord
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Vanarama National League Nord¬ZEE÷rsMtLd7e¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6eWax21B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2FsWH1zC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rsMtLd7e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/vanarama-national-league-nord/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0050000000169000Vanarama Nat029e Nord000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷dEjY3fK2¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leamington FC¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬WU÷leamington-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHfx3EZ8¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nuneaton Town¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton Town¬WU÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷FC Darlington¬WV÷fc-darlington¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vft2YlF¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curzon Ashton FC¬WV÷curzon-ashton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVhp1h4L¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬WV÷blyth-spartans-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIuFk4ah¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Telford United¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷AFC Telford United¬WU÷afc-telford-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LqJlOEb¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfreton Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfreton Town¬WU÷fc-alfreton-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpZNmrU4¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NUN¬AF÷Nuneaton Town¬WV÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬WU÷blyth-spartans-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzYRn2qB¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford Park Avenue¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Park Avenue¬WU÷bradford-park-avenue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WV÷kidderminster-harriers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAxWoMbH¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Curzon Ashton FC¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curzon Ashton FC¬WU÷curzon-ashton-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrogate Town¬WV÷harrogate-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZaaUgTq¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Darlington¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷FC Darlington¬WU÷fc-darlington¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txsjiHzc¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southport¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southport¬WU÷fc-southport¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spennymoor¬WV÷spennymoor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSufjyj3¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tamworth¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷FC Tamworth¬WU÷fc-tamworth¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WV÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gbk4TDrj¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Ferriby United¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Ferriby United¬WU÷north-ferriby-united-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United of Manchester¬WV÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYh8SXcd¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford City¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington FC¬WV÷leamington-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4zake59¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qP9sMPL¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Curzon Ashton FC¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curzon Ashton FC¬WU÷curzon-ashton-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷FC Darlington¬WV÷fc-darlington¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Drly5pa¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United of Manchester¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬WU÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tamworth¬WV÷fc-tamworth¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508587728
148
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Vanarama National League Nord¬ZEE÷rsMtLd7e¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6eWax21B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2FsWH1zC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rsMtLd7e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/england/vanarama-national-league-nord/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0050000000169000Vanarama Nat029e Nord000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷06mk0CJR¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬WV÷blyth-spartans-afc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2FZGeWRr¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley FC¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United of Manchester¬WV÷fc-united-of-manchester¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC¬WU÷chorley-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dxZKfjsk¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Curzon Ashton FC¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curzon Ashton FC¬WU÷curzon-ashton-fc¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fNiOgAde¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Darlington¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷FC Darlington¬WU÷fc-darlington¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Park Avenue¬WV÷bradford-park-avenue¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vBRRDVmR¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southport¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southport¬WU÷fc-southport¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WV÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷djEg9kdr¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tamworth¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷FC Tamworth¬WU÷fc-tamworth¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton Town¬WV÷fc-alfreton-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xnsThUB1¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington FC¬WV÷leamington-fc¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GxtXilR7¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spennymoor¬WV÷spennymoor¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4hZEGX38¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Ferriby United¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Ferriby United¬WU÷north-ferriby-united-afc¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rqYIFiJE¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuneaton Town¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton Town¬WU÷nuneaton-town-fc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Q7NNEBYK¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford City¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8hEssXCk¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gainsborough Trinity¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAI¬AE÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WU÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIDotiSe¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Park Avenue¬WV÷bradford-park-avenue¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1508587728
313

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: