Coppa Italia 2019/2020 Resultate, Ergebnisse  

Coppa Italia
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷v77iRGIN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WMZ0Dyeq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000001000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷WUXhsj1n¬AD÷1575576000¬ADE÷1575576000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575582549¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬JB÷SSyUjMcO¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷Y5xQi2rI¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IgjWEUMH¬AD÷1575565200¬ADE÷1575565200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parma Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575571842¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio¬JA÷lj0taAW1¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone Calcio¬JB÷x6gONg92¬WV÷frosinone-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z32ORA1a¬AD÷1575489600¬ADE÷1575489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575496348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬JA÷ABm2agpR¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna¬JB÷GhQUfDhr¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6hqNnGU¬AD÷1575478800¬ADE÷1575478800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575485541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬JA÷UDu9epqg¬WU÷spal-2013¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷US Lecce¬JB÷bmpDf4ba¬WV÷us-lecce¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eg1SQUG5¬AD÷1575468000¬ADE÷1575468000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575474686¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷AC Perugia¬JB÷UeUYgX7l¬WV÷ac-perugia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JA÷OITxgiNf¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QB7rJwFd¬AD÷1575403200¬ADE÷1575403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575410350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷j3pRK0C4¬WU÷ac-florenz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷AS Cittadella¬JB÷pQqVJKRA¬WV÷as-cittadella¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTfzElxO¬AD÷1575392400¬ADE÷1575392400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575399152¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬JA÷GdhSMDO8¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷Ascoli Picchio¬JB÷bLsXLXwF¬WV÷ascoli-picchio¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C83vKJaj¬AD÷1575381600¬ADE÷1575381600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Cremonese¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575388219¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷US Cremonese¬JA÷fyiIMMsh¬WU÷us-cremonese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli¬JB÷CCoNLtcb¬WV÷fc-empoli¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GUT31qmf¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Crotone¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566161892¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬JB÷OvL2knIA¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone¬JA÷2VJ6l6XG¬WU÷fc-crotone¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kb43MpPJ¬AD÷1566153900¬ADE÷1566153900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566160667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna¬JB÷Aeqp2P1G¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷lnrl1qHM¬WU÷ac-pisa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CtiBQdLT¬AD÷1566153900¬ADE÷1566153900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566160692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JA÷jwFFcUis¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio¬JB÷2DIJdl7m¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M9LybAt2¬AD÷1566153900¬ADE÷1566153900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566160757¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬JA÷WARKvV3h¬WU÷spal-2013¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JB÷A1QOwkJb¬WV÷ac-feralpisalo¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rsLKc1nJ¬AD÷1566153900¬ADE÷1566153900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Lecce¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566160873¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷US Lecce¬JA÷4btx4oX3¬WU÷us-lecce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana¬JB÷GYqt35nA¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ATMCaNH6¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷AS Cittadella¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566162998¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷FC Carpi¬JB÷Gx0sr4Ap¬WV÷fc-carpi¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷AS Cittadella¬JA÷fTbosOPj¬WU÷as-cittadella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xvVa2PXm¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ascoli Picchio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566159734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷Ascoli Picchio¬JA÷4x51i8mb¬WU÷ascoli-picchio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trapani Calcio¬JB÷rT35jS24¬WV÷trapani-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AeoNhF4M¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566159820¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷WEN4H16R¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona¬JB÷8zFWCLEr¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJMXbjRe¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566162237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬JA÷zqYBtiZu¬WU÷fc-empoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬JB÷EZWFuBln¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gdjy0WBk¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frosinone Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566159640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷SS Monopoli¬JB÷O6L4YgsJ¬WV÷ss-monopoli-1966¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frosinone Calcio¬JA÷A3H0ZZRC¬WU÷frosinone-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KQ455hlS¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hellas Verona¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566161970¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona¬JA÷2XUqwISm¬WU÷hellas-verona¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese¬JB÷tOTmxxrf¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6iX0Cdq¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566159816¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬JA÷llTiydc0¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷FC Südtirol¬JB÷SvSezGC6¬WV÷fc-sudtirol¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wv3SKXmF¬AD÷1566144900¬ADE÷1566144900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566151885¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷hbyqZQXT¬WU÷ac-florenz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MON¬AF÷SSD Monza¬JB÷f7NAUpto¬WV÷ssd-monza-1912¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lGDNLDY8¬AD÷1566144000¬ADE÷1566144000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷AC Perugia¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566153558¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia¬JA÷OOWvz7IN¬WU÷ac-perugia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brescia Calcio¬JB÷pYXzym3H¬WV÷brescia-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W4nJgekG¬AD÷1566057600¬ADE÷1566057600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parma Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566064348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio¬JA÷AaZeJNyF¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷FC Venedig¬JB÷ljYaIsiL¬WV÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bk37L4vQ¬AD÷1565980200¬ADE÷1565980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565986496¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬JA÷6Nxg03WS¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷IMO¬AF÷Imolese Calcio¬JB÷8WOKeNvp¬WV÷imolese-calcio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M5NL64Ua¬AD÷1565549100¬ADE÷1565549100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565556013¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷URrRDVeA¬WU÷ac-pisa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potenza¬JB÷rVnVCkBG¬WV÷potenza¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rTZHWfNP¬AD÷1565549100¬ADE÷1565549100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Livorno¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565555933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷AS Livorno¬JA÷xbJ9x26I¬WU÷as-livorno¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷FC Carpi¬JB÷ENtwLZzo¬WV÷fc-carpi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EJrwdmGs¬AD÷1565549100¬ADE÷1565549100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Crotone¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565555832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone¬JA÷lA2XBl9P¬WU÷fc-crotone¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷US Arezzo¬JB÷QVga78Ht¬WV÷us-arezzo¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vqFlVvDH¬AD÷1565549100¬ADE÷1565549100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Juve Stabia¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565559277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juve Stabia¬JA÷pK2upfx6¬WU÷ss-juve-stabia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IMO¬AF÷Imolese Calcio¬JB÷r5LrqEiC¬WV÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IVP1pHHS¬AD÷1565549100¬ADE÷1565549100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Salernitana¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565556005¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷US Salernitana¬JA÷t6UDUaKS¬WU÷us-salernitana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷US Catanzaro¬JB÷rFGuQJSq¬WV÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷E1BXveuj¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Perugia¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565555282¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷US Triestina¬JB÷UNOSo1k3¬WV÷us-triestina-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia¬JA÷GKKOnszc¬WU÷ac-perugia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷08MqSEVt¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Cittadella¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565554761¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷AS Cittadella¬JA÷0Q1DqJDo¬WU÷as-cittadella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Calcio Padova¬JB÷vH0HrwTi¬WV÷calcio-padova¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6ynfRyBj¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benevento Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565555402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷SSD Monza¬JB÷IkbKKOj4¬WV÷ssd-monza-1912¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio¬JA÷4nfGL4yb¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷80hO1In3¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565554983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬JA÷4pgCwwcq¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷AC Mantova¬JB÷GKdGxcCk¬WV÷ac-mantova¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AV3OC447¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565554884¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬JA÷SIMGeBec¬WU÷fc-empoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggina¬JB÷AsCLfVA3¬WV÷reggina-1914¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dtLqL0lH¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frosinone Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565554962¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frosinone Calcio¬JA÷AonWhF1f¬WU÷frosinone-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carrarese Calcio¬JB÷lxozhZG0¬WV÷carrarese-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dSuB61ZN¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pordenone Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565555250¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Pordenone Calcio¬JA÷UXiYkDYo¬WU÷pordenone-calcio¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JB÷OfixkXmh¬WV÷ac-feralpisalo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U9gK2bXd¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SS Monopoli¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565554954¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosenza Calcio¬JB÷KCHuqaZL¬WV÷cosenza-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SS Monopoli¬JA÷b3GqrJlS¬WU÷ss-monopoli-1966¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷StXlmJX9¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trapani Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565555619¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trapani Calcio¬JA÷40Zlz4ji¬WU÷trapani-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piacenza Calcio¬JB÷riYhZN5c¬WV÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vJwC3dZB¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Cremonese¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565554938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷US Cremonese¬JA÷Gb7QWKrA¬WU÷us-cremonese¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Francavilla¬JB÷YZ1VVvbG¬WV÷virtus-francavilla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CxFoCplk¬AD÷1565548200¬ADE÷1565548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Entella¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565554930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Virtus Entella¬JA÷bX3ZBxZq¬WU÷virtus-entella¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷FC Südtirol¬JB÷hf3wBdlj¬WV÷fc-sudtirol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2y7R0x29¬AD÷1565542800¬ADE÷1565542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Venedig¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565549484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷FC Venedig¬JA÷AsdKyHRe¬WU÷fbc-unione-venezia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Calcio Catania¬JB÷lYfOzys2¬WV÷calcio-catania¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AVqF5LlU¬AD÷1565541000¬ADE÷1565541000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565550942¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬JA÷2ojtli3b¬WU÷chievo-verona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravenna Calcio¬JB÷U7MxmBI4¬WV÷ravenna-calcio¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6FAJEbRp¬AD÷1565539200¬ADE÷1565539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spezia Calcio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565545986¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spezia Calcio¬JA÷4KcRCzgQ¬WU÷spezia-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Aurora Pro Patria¬JB÷6Tqg8f1s¬WV÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lSiMVgUu¬AD÷1565454600¬ADE÷1565454600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ascoli Picchio¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565461421¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷Ascoli Picchio¬JA÷67vfgee2¬WU÷ascoli-picchio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JB÷Au5z2ma2¬WV÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UmE0OWU5¬AD÷1565116200¬ADE÷1565116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reggina¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565123312¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reggina¬JA÷M3Y8Yh5p¬WU÷reggina-1914¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷L.R. Vicenza¬JB÷YwxDXCKj¬WV÷vicenza-virtus¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Umd1giUu¬AD÷1564945200¬ADE÷1564945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potenza¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564952030¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potenza¬JA÷McDaC8mk¬WU÷potenza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ACD¬AF÷Lanusei Calcio¬JB÷0lC3BS2e¬WV÷lanusei-calcio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WCfepEiP¬AD÷1564944300¬ADE÷1564944300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Arezzo¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564951147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷US Arezzo¬JA÷ClBKjhRS¬WU÷us-arezzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEA¬AF÷Turris¬JB÷EccnnCZq¬WV÷turris¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KxTryAEB¬AD÷1564943400¬ADE÷1564943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calcio Catania¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564950182¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Calcio Catania¬JA÷riQXc9Ye¬WU÷calcio-catania¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAN¬AF÷Fanfulla¬JB÷MsPycTm2¬WV÷fanfulla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UmzWwCUh¬AD÷1564943400¬ADE÷1564943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Imolese Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564952988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMO¬AE÷Imolese Calcio¬JA÷Aqwo7DB9¬WU÷imolese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sambenedettese¬JB÷lzxk6XQF¬WV÷sambenedettese¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hjRjZmqO¬AD÷1564943400¬ADE÷1564943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SS Monopoli¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564950062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SS Monopoli¬JA÷WC6SJjeF¬WU÷ss-monopoli-1966¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Ponsacco¬JB÷pGAWIAAL¬WV÷ponsacco¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷riI4NjpC¬AD÷1564943400¬ADE÷1564943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SS Robur Siena¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564950110¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷SS Robur Siena¬JA÷nsQfddci¬WU÷ss-robur-siena¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷AC Mantova¬JB÷QXObeGCc¬WV÷ac-mantova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vaLmRYpm¬AD÷1564941600¬ADE÷1564941600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Triestina¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564948176¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷US Triestina¬JA÷Yw0Lscrb¬WU÷us-triestina-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavese¬JB÷ns4PtHc4¬WV÷cavese¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GpWRvhFn¬AD÷1564938000¬ADE÷1564938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷US Catanzaro¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564946833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷FC Casertana¬JB÷GMws8gd3¬WV÷fc-casertana¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷US Catanzaro¬JA÷2JZx9Ztc¬WU÷us-catanzaro-1929¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷dzGhQh0g¬AD÷1564936200¬ADE÷1564936200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aurora Pro Patria¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564942991¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Aurora Pro Patria¬JA÷U5gUuyDA¬WU÷aurora-pro-patria-1919¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matelica¬JB÷8dhYveSG¬WV÷matelica¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QF79MAaI¬AD÷1564936200¬ADE÷1564936200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SSD Monza¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564943281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷SSD Monza¬JA÷r9J3fzS3¬WU÷ssd-monza-1912¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷US Alessandria Calcio¬JB÷MaI7gfsA¬WV÷us-alessandria-calcio-1912¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷21Ywxja5¬AD÷1564934400¬ADE÷1564934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Piacenza Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564944375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Viterbese¬JB÷0SzTbkJk¬WV÷viterbese¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piacenza Calcio¬JA÷2sIPaV3q¬WU÷piacenza-calcio-1919¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷YLtNuYat¬AD÷1564932600¬ADE÷1564932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adriese¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564939429¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JB÷MNdjoWlj¬WV÷ac-feralpisalo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Adriese¬JA÷0Eefpj4d¬WU÷adriese¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bTRnzUTH¬AD÷1564932600¬ADE÷1564932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carrarese Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564942777¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carrarese Calcio¬JA÷AcIJLCQ2¬WU÷carrarese-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Fermana¬JB÷llHNKWu9¬WV÷fermana¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷466DLUEO¬AD÷1564932600¬ADE÷1564932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ravenna Calcio¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564939484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravenna Calcio¬JA÷GMHBhEdG¬WU÷ravenna-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanremese¬JB÷UPLFiYBM¬WV÷sanremese¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4QUfY7bU¬AD÷1564927200¬ADE÷1564927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Südtirol¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564933853¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷FC Südtirol¬JA÷vwAzIUPR¬WU÷fc-sudtirol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citta di Fasano¬JB÷tnd2DlYr¬WV÷citta-di-fasano¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OAZZxWqa¬AD÷1564849800¬ADE÷1564849800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Pro Vercelli¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564858894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷FC Pro Vercelli¬JA÷6BWg5itM¬WU÷fc-pro-vercelli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Rende¬JB÷p2Vc4BeS¬WV÷rende¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zREdPCFa¬AD÷1564846200¬ADE÷1564846200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virtus Francavilla¬ER÷1/128-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564852709¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virtus Francavilla¬JA÷xWdxvFsN¬WU÷virtus-francavilla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novara Calcio¬JB÷GMetwZdT¬WV÷novara-calcio¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
170
62

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: