Coppa Italia 2019/2020 Spielansetzungen, Coppa Italia 2019/2020 Kommende Begegnungen, Spielplan

Coppa Italia
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Coppa Italia¬ZEE÷bLyo6mco¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷v77iRGIN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WMZ0Dyeq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_bLyo6mco¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/italien/coppa-italia/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0190000000183000Coppa Italia012Italia000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~UD÷133367¬ZC÷v77iRGIN¬UR÷¬UN÷1/16-Finale¬UL÷5¬UF÷¬US÷1575478800¬~UD÷133366¬ZC÷v77iRGIN¬UR÷¬UN÷Achtelfinale¬UL÷4¬UF÷¬US÷1579107600¬~UD÷133365¬ZC÷v77iRGIN¬UR÷¬UN÷Viertelfinale¬UL÷3¬UF÷¬US÷1580317200¬~UD÷133364¬ZC÷v77iRGIN¬UR÷¬UN÷Halbfinale¬UL÷2¬UF÷¬US÷1581526800¬US÷1583341200¬~UD÷133363¬ZC÷v77iRGIN¬UR÷¬UN÷Finale¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1589385600¬~AA÷lGDNLDY8¬AD÷1566144000¬ADE÷1566144000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Perugia¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brescia Calcio¬JB÷pYXzym3H¬WV÷brescia-calcio¬WM÷PER¬AE÷AC Perugia¬JA÷OOWvz7IN¬WU÷ac-perugia¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷Wv3SKXmF¬AD÷1566144900¬ADE÷1566144900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷hbyqZQXT¬WU÷ac-florenz¬WN÷MON¬AF÷SSD Monza¬JB÷f7NAUpto¬WV÷ssd-monza-1912¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷ATMCaNH6¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Cittadella¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIT¬AE÷AS Cittadella¬JA÷fTbosOPj¬WU÷as-cittadella¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷FC Carpi¬JB÷Gx0sr4Ap¬WV÷fc-carpi¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷xvVa2PXm¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ascoli Picchio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷Ascoli Picchio¬JA÷4x51i8mb¬WU÷ascoli-picchio¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trapani Calcio¬JB÷rT35jS24¬WV÷trapani-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AeoNhF4M¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷WEN4H16R¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona¬JB÷8zFWCLEr¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷rJMXbjRe¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬JA÷zqYBtiZu¬WU÷fc-empoli¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬JB÷EZWFuBln¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷Gdjy0WBk¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frosinone Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frosinone Calcio¬JA÷A3H0ZZRC¬WU÷frosinone-calcio¬WN÷MON¬AF÷SS Monopoli¬JB÷O6L4YgsJ¬WV÷ss-monopoli-1966¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KQ455hlS¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hellas Verona¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona¬JA÷2XUqwISm¬WU÷hellas-verona¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷US Cremonese¬JB÷tOTmxxrf¬WV÷us-cremonese¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷x6iX0Cdq¬AD÷1566153000¬ADE÷1566153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬JA÷llTiydc0¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷FC Südtirol¬JB÷SvSezGC6¬WV÷fc-sudtirol¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷Kb43MpPJ¬AD÷1566153900¬ADE÷1566153900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Pisa¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna¬JB÷Aeqp2P1G¬WV÷fc-bologna¬WM÷PIS¬AE÷AC Pisa¬JA÷lnrl1qHM¬WU÷ac-pisa¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷CtiBQdLT¬AD÷1566153900¬ADE÷1566153900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JA÷jwFFcUis¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spezia Calcio¬JB÷2DIJdl7m¬WV÷spezia-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷M9LybAt2¬AD÷1566153900¬ADE÷1566153900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬JA÷WARKvV3h¬WU÷spal-2013¬WN÷FER¬AF÷AC FeralpiSalò¬JB÷A1QOwkJb¬WV÷ac-feralpisalo¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷rsLKc1nJ¬AD÷1566153900¬ADE÷1566153900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Lecce¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷US Lecce¬JA÷4btx4oX3¬WU÷us-lecce¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷US Salernitana¬JB÷GYqt35nA¬WV÷us-salernitana¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷GUT31qmf¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Crotone¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬JB÷OvL2knIA¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone¬JA÷2VJ6l6XG¬WU÷fc-crotone¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~~
170
14

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: