Fussball: Serie A 2018/2019 Live-Ticker, Serie A Ergebnisse

results
1
1534440082
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie A¬ZEE÷COuk57Ci¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷Gfk7JcX4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fmgMpgPf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_COuk57Ci¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/serie-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0000000000179000Serie A 007erie A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷AeBU3vEb¬AD÷1534608000¬ADE÷1534608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬JA÷ObD20U6C¬WU÷chievo-verona¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷6N27alMI¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ILEx2IrB¬AD÷1534617000¬ADE÷1534617000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel¬JB÷SUCR4qbb¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬JA÷AgIM5Prh¬WU÷lazio-rom¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"DAZN","BU":"https:\/\/www.dazn.com\/en-US"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KOD16XZd¬AD÷1534694400¬ADE÷1534694400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬JA÷MiO22Bgc¬WU÷fc-turin¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom¬JB÷GEN61V83¬WV÷as-rom¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0p4s1xbH¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬JA÷6LBV33D4¬WU÷ac-mailand¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬JB÷0rBZ2NSA¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W4CQ4Kbh¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷SPAL¬JB÷p8Eb1Ai6¬WV÷spal-2013¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬JA÷jXae2jx0¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vVFY2bT4¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬JA÷IaVzrMjo¬WU÷fc-empoli¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Cagliari Calcio¬JB÷W2JI65To¬WV÷cagliari-calcio¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AgWAqASq¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Calcio¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Calcio¬JA÷CIEw2srH¬WU÷ssd-parma-calcio¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio¬JB÷fs4r11cN¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"DAZN","BU":"https:\/\/www.dazn.com\/en-US"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4GVErUsj¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬JA÷YX2n0LCT¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz¬JB÷QPfEeuLp¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r7UIslcd¬AD÷1534703400¬ADE÷1534703400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JA÷4GgIfazi¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Mailand¬JB÷8lKb3ivi¬WV÷inter-mailand¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"DAZN","BU":"https:\/\/www.dazn.com\/en-US"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ltNL50qn¬AD÷1534789800¬ADE÷1534789800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷UHBn4C7m¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frosinone Calcio¬JB÷Ct1i3WMg¬WV÷frosinone-calcio¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pl6mcTdq¬AD÷1535212800¬ADE÷1535212800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬JA÷ELHpDS7F¬WU÷juventus-turin¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬JB÷8rHlCnNL¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ov5idmCk¬AD÷1535221800¬ADE÷1535221800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬JA÷nZFhB6xS¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬JB÷SScL6Qpq¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6b0fRt2¬AD÷1535299200¬ADE÷1535299200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬JA÷Eq0X3OU1¬WU÷spal-2013¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Calcio¬JB÷GlvGS772¬WV÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxC94B49¬AD÷1535308200¬ADE÷1535308200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷E7xCbThM¬WU÷ac-florenz¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona¬JB÷8UyGcm8S¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFC55ik3¬AD÷1535308200¬ADE÷1535308200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷f5MA0kO9¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JB÷zHw8a9wG¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l45I2kZL¬AD÷1535308200¬ADE÷1535308200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬JA÷65Hjiood¬WU÷cfc-genua¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli¬JB÷fLAYFUNd¬WV÷fc-empoli¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uGD3VJF¬AD÷1535308200¬ADE÷1535308200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frosinone Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frosinone Calcio¬JA÷pjTsg7Gq¬WU÷frosinone-calcio¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna¬JB÷SEInhRVk¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf4M19lS¬AD÷1535308200¬ADE÷1535308200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷YB9xFlw3¬WU÷inter-mailand¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin¬JB÷GzasE8h9¬WV÷fc-turin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9nrJAJ2¬AD÷1535308200¬ADE÷1535308200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬JA÷fuwKRRM8¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬JB÷25xOQoxF¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534440082
380

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: