Serie A 2018/2019 Spielansetzungen, Serie A 2018/2019 Kommende Begegnungen, Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie A¬ZEE÷COuk57Ci¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷Gfk7JcX4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fmgMpgPf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_COuk57Ci¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/serie-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0000000000187000Serie A 007erie A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷4lBYtRil¬AD÷1558800000¬ADE÷1558800000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frosinone Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frosinone Calcio¬JA÷SAEnJAml¬WU÷frosinone-calcio¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona¬JB÷MXDjIU2f¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷lxox1nqK¬AD÷1558809000¬ADE÷1558809000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬JA÷AgWxUR16¬WU÷fc-bologna¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel¬JB÷4GVtToHC¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷8t8kwqiD¬AD÷1558875600¬ADE÷1558875600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬JA÷tEvMX92s¬WU÷fc-turin¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬JB÷zyvQWTHm¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷fw4ovPy7¬AD÷1558886400¬ADE÷1558886400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬JA÷OdbkwWvK¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷6LmfxjfQ¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷0G4su5M0¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷dj63FSnD¬WU÷ac-florenz¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬JB÷p6aovCPD¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷d2pt06bQ¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬JA÷IJZpS5WI¬WU÷as-rom¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Calcio¬JB÷KODTjk9J¬WV÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷bBW7eQ6s¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷bFCXk9OP¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JB÷G8EboTWt¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷tzMCfpMm¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio¬JB÷xO27q71g¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷faD2pmnm¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷MP5wto7f¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷zyIfHlI0¬WU÷inter-mailand¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli¬JB÷Ia7aG8X6¬WV÷fc-empoli¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~AA÷AonY1STD¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬JA÷ERxUVmXg¬WU÷spal-2013¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬JB÷W2XYU7n0¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|417¬~
1
1558405384
169
10

Italien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: