Fussball: YBC Levain Cup 2019 Live-Ticker, YBC Levain Cup Ergebnisse

results
1
1550579193
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷YVmtE4AJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EPPkpH1t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0040000000186000YBC Levain C014in Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷2mVJTAxs¬AD÷1551866400¬ADE÷1551866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬JA÷jTwvygFa¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷YiTrzDU5¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhQaOF01¬AD÷1551866400¬ADE÷1551866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷d6I4Mg06¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷EsD9LDFC¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkHkow8E¬AD÷1551866400¬ADE÷1551866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JA÷4CuWxFpm¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JB÷CxuzxZag¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqP3NZF7¬AD÷1551866400¬ADE÷1551866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷hYBDKXUI¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷6y0eqH7J¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nDonJh8¬AD÷1551866400¬ADE÷1551866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬JA÷Kv4aryNP¬WU÷oita¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬JB÷QLtSweVt¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHVfPeoe¬AD÷1551866400¬ADE÷1551866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷OhKdOFVg¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷IFJ0NZp0¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4TRRl7g¬AD÷1551868200¬ADE÷1551868200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬JB÷faw3u86o¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷IsfKGOTp¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvUNSUim¬AD÷1551868200¬ADE÷1551868200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷neXnZWqC¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷tIWjYjaI¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfSVQ8Ma¬AD÷1552471200¬ADE÷1552471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷Ykx7vSLi¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷SCyBwnyb¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNl1tlMn¬AD÷1552471200¬ADE÷1552471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷YqZdmN4M¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JB÷G8O1nsKS¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqLrO66I¬AD÷1552471200¬ADE÷1552471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷8SWVYNkT¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬JB÷E99bUsbp¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzKnNQLO¬AD÷1552471200¬ADE÷1552471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷SCD2T1Dj¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬JB÷tG1phoji¬WV÷oita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1kcsU6t¬AD÷1552471200¬ADE÷1552471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷QJVlkqzA¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬JB÷KtVhl3kG¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJHzQSy6¬AD÷1552471200¬ADE÷1552471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷vmuFx6j4¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷MBUJyQ5A¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMLvPniC¬AD÷1552471200¬ADE÷1552471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷UyYRZ3zN¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷02TNzpLG¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yi3VoAbP¬AD÷1552471200¬ADE÷1552471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷K60li55c¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬JB÷nTWpjPK3¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S874u8yg¬AD÷1554890400¬ADE÷1554890400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷IHATs1Sq¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷niFXtLsj¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOeDwn65¬AD÷1554890400¬ADE÷1554890400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷vNeO3rk3¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬JB÷YqeS2249¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlaLyQzI¬AD÷1554890400¬ADE÷1554890400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JA÷82mu00lS¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬JB÷Qsz7eKdq¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDlQzpjO¬AD÷1554890400¬ADE÷1554890400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷vovBfvCk¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷M9TFgbRe¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXd9vSja¬AD÷1554890400¬ADE÷1554890400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷QsEytucd¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JB÷SnhK4OZd¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ic0Hx6LB¬AD÷1554890400¬ADE÷1554890400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷CzfW1MJF¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬JB÷UBly1tZL¬WV÷oita¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyUZfmyt¬AD÷1554892200¬ADE÷1554892200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷lM4AFulF¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷6cF5GLY8¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGhUZ35U¬AD÷1554892200¬ADE÷1554892200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷00SJhIt2¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷S6G1H1J2¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550579193
48

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: