Fussball: YBC Levain Cup 2018 Live-Ticker, YBC Levain Cup Ergebnisse

results
1
1519409629
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷hlprqoON¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q5W0nOo0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0040000000169000YBC Levain C014in Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷IeyjRJvG¬AD÷1520416800¬ADE÷1520416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷fP6Lh2a0¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JB÷6aAPiME6¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXooSaP9¬AD÷1520416800¬ADE÷1520416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷Y9ICfOUm¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JB÷C0HGgrpf¬WV÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtmsTuA3¬AD÷1520416800¬ADE÷1520416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷2RRt0p7Q¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬JB÷4zE8e4Fs¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbA3crLB¬AD÷1520416800¬ADE÷1520416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷bgLP4NAo¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬JB÷CdPT3sQi¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APlZU1ui¬AD÷1520416800¬ADE÷1520416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷E5onv3p7¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷hdpjwNaD¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGmwULfc¬AD÷1520416800¬ADE÷1520416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷6aYX16xE¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷K2xx1QiK¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbufQwfM¬AD÷1520416800¬ADE÷1520416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷0M9TjtUC¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷vD8Xk0qJ¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYD7d2zI¬AD÷1520418600¬ADE÷1520418600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷6JOX21ub¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷pANy2Lf4¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUQPKHHq¬AD÷1521021600¬ADE÷1521021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷C0wn9Nqs¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬JB÷Q3sj8sam¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLvbPc9S¬AD÷1521021600¬ADE÷1521021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷GUiGEqMJ¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷fLjKD3yQ¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6LUJyXk¬AD÷1521021600¬ADE÷1521021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷8SWf71Eg¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JB÷nJVb6LTa¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdKYIend¬AD÷1521021600¬ADE÷1521021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷YZT64abC¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷fqV25uq6¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9GOuJg9¬AD÷1521023400¬ADE÷1521023400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷GdSZ7Y44¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷x6TV8Ekb¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoRJtav3¬AD÷1521023400¬ADE÷1521023400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JA÷tvzNAzLo¬WU÷urawa-red-diamonds¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷KUYQ9fzh¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x08GsuPd¬AD÷1521023400¬ADE÷1521023400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷GbJB3JDI¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬JB÷Sznuniro¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0FSvw9F¬AD÷1521025200¬ADE÷1521025200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷AJRw7hKA¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷84ps6CZG¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QIzwHwS¬AD÷1522836000¬ADE÷1522836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬JA÷MBQHaACp¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷02PLbURj¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAa7Xf1k¬AD÷1522836000¬ADE÷1522836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬JA÷AX6CLiZ3¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷lO5GKBlA¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXbBWEGe¬AD÷1522836000¬ADE÷1522836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷UZMDJV3G¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷8QLHIkJM¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOcFVYV1¬AD÷1522836000¬ADE÷1522836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷2mLLH9YS¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JB÷v9CmDTtp¬WV÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7e3Yznq¬AD÷1522836000¬ADE÷1522836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷2734ND4i¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬WN÷SAP¬AF÷Consadole Sapporo¬JB÷GA78MXJc¬WV÷consadole-sapporo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG3jfI82¬AD÷1522836000¬ADE÷1522836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷MX1hCmdj¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷0O0dB7Bd¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZJWwcOL¬AD÷1522836000¬ADE÷1522836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷jTZo5WlN¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷UJYk4j4T¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z72fgxO8¬AD÷1522836000¬ADE÷1522836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷lvfvzilc¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬JB÷SUhrZA33¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519409629
48

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: