Fussball: YBC Levain Cup 2018 Live-Ticker, YBC Levain Cup Ergebnisse

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷hlprqoON¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q5W0nOo0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0040000000179000YBC Levain C014in Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷KzSG6nbP¬AD÷1526464800¬ADE÷1526464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷8AHYXttO¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JB÷6ezxX0eU¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷vukUrq6I¬AD÷1526464800¬ADE÷1526464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷vVPHyPta¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬JB÷ILOLzqd5¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U9Hj0pyg¬AD÷1526464800¬ADE÷1526464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷Cd3bl2Q4¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷Qa72mMuB¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷noCea4ja¬AD÷1526464800¬ADE÷1526464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷8Od7nteH¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷nFeBo0AN¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jJIn1QLn¬AD÷1526464800¬ADE÷1526464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JA÷vq5jjOeh¬WU÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JB÷IZ3fkrBb¬WV÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ddJr266t¬AD÷1526464800¬ADE÷1526464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷rHBshpRu¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬JB÷M7Aoi4tn¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QyBabO55¬AD÷1526464800¬ADE÷1526464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷fueFpKPT¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬JB÷dlsstvYp¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IVmYs3LO¬AD÷1526464800¬ADE÷1526464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷neTPZ2BB¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷QoSTYMQH¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p4zRqPjC¬AD÷1525863600¬ADE÷1525863600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷r3W8woCn¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VVA¬AF÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JB÷d6zDx5Rh¬WV÷v-varen-nagasaki¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6DyNp5y6¬AD÷1525861800¬ADE÷1525861800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JA÷nXpwq7lP¬WU÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷ltX4vRdt¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dv2wgTTP¬AD÷1525860000¬ADE÷1525860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬JA÷vBT0qGr8¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷joX4rzbE¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷xYq6lmxs¬AD÷1525860000¬ADE÷1525860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷AZqwQRsm¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷WroZQ7St¬WU÷consadole-sapporo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GOrAm7im¬AD÷1525860000¬ADE÷1525860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬JA÷v9lsPocg¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JB÷IamoO5Ca¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AorEnR6g¬AD÷1525860000¬ADE÷1525860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷0OxjNPR5¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷ERtfMqsC¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Im3Zg9EJ¬AD÷1525860000¬ADE÷1525860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷nHtFLCj1¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷Q7uJKW57¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OlnIooMa¬AD÷1525860000¬ADE÷1525860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷nuu2KNBO¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷8ltbL3dI¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷nBqnr5wU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q5W0nOo0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0040000000235000YBC Levain C027lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷SzKRVbdF¬AD÷1528527600¬ADE÷1528527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Júbilo Iwata¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Júbilo Iwata¬JA÷4ffY7pcA¬WU÷jubilo-iwata¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷rogx74CG¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-1¬~AA÷YDKNWvs9¬AD÷1528527600¬ADE÷1528527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷MV4T8Qs4¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JA÷8S0P96Sc¬WU÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-2¬~AA÷tvOVUIBL¬AD÷1528524000¬ADE÷1528524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷CKct6ORM¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷jBdp5rsT¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-3¬~AA÷fNLJXKR2¬AD÷1528520400¬ADE÷1528520400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷zF2HBSco¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷E51LAnDi¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-4¬~AA÷GvHvAHZe¬AD÷1527933600¬ADE÷1527933600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷l4q7MOf6¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬JB÷27mBLrAC¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MHHzBcKk¬AD÷1527922800¬ADE÷1527922800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IWA¬AF÷Júbilo Iwata¬JB÷6uf2N4u0¬WV÷jubilo-iwata¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷SlebOpQg¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8EDWBw5q¬AD÷1527919200¬ADE÷1527919200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷KOijQ6es¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Red Diamonds¬JB÷bFjfPQAm¬WV÷urawa-red-diamonds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SGa2T5zH¬AD÷1527915600¬ADE÷1527915600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷27BJVSXJ¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷EsFNUnmQ¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1534280978
56
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: YBC Levain Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷KEUqwJAr¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷nBqnr5wU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q5W0nOo0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_KEUqwJAr¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/fussball/japan/ybc-levain-cup/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0040000000235000YBC Levain C027lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷Kh52DBpE¬AD÷1536141600¬ADE÷1536141600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷GG8oBmYE¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷f77kA7mL¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYbt6Txl¬AD÷1536141600¬ADE÷1536141600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷tIrKPnm8¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷fLnOO62E¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnDGk8h7¬AD÷1536141600¬ADE÷1536141600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷hrNjk6Be¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬JB÷6oRflQQ1¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxCKlS7D¬AD÷1536141600¬ADE÷1536141600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷KlFxD932¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JB÷buEtCTI8¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq46CVaK¬AD÷1536487200¬ADE÷1536487200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷lU6g9R2R¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷AXCK4oBr¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8gBBkFQ¬AD÷1536487200¬ADE÷1536487200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷hd2P35Ql¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷Wn1T2Pue¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPcp5mhf¬AD÷1536487200¬ADE÷1536487200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷lrnSNQHK¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬JB÷SYpWMpXQ¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Bax79Ns¬AD÷1536487200¬ADE÷1536487200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JA÷0M5X1qe1¬WU÷yokohama-f-marinos¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷vD4y13A7¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534280978
8

Japan

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: